18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedrooms

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedrooms

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedroomsの写真ギャラリー

屋外ダイニングエリア
外観の詳細
客室
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中8.2
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 絶好のロケーション
    最高のアトラクション、レストラン、エンターテインメントまで徒歩圏内の絶好のロケーションが高評価を受けています。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    ヨーククリスマスマーケットが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • インターネット
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 乾燥機
  • 敷地内駐車場あり
  • 浴槽

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
York, North Yorkshire
  • Place, ヨーククリスマスマーケット
    ‪徒歩 12 分‬
  • Place, ヨーク市壁
    ‪徒歩 12 分‬
  • Place, シャンブルズ
    ‪徒歩 13 分‬
  • Airport, リーズ (LBA-リーズ ブラッドフォード空港)
    ‪車で 61 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 7 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ヨーク

このバケーションホームは、ヨークのサウスバンク地区にあります。ヨーク市壁やシャンブルズは人気の見どころスポットです。ショッピングをするなら、ヨーククリスマスマーケットがおすすめです。 街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、ヨーク バービカンかビショップソープテニスクラブがおすすめ。
地図
York, North Yorkshire

周辺情報

  • ヨーククリスマスマーケット - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • ヨーク市壁 - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • ヨービック バイキングセンター - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.0 km
  • シャンブルズ - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km
  • ヨーク ミンスター (大聖堂) - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km

交通案内

  • ヨーク (QQY-ヨーク駅)から徒歩 10 分
  • リーズ ブラッドフォード空港 (LBA) から車で 63 分

レストラン

  • ‪The Punch Bowl - ‬徒歩 6 分
  • ‪FortyFive Vinyl Café - ‬徒歩 9 分
  • ‪Mae - ‬徒歩 9 分
  • ‪Micklegate Social - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪The Falcon. - ‬徒歩 8 分

よくあるご質問

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedroomsはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedroomsの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedroomsのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedroomsのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

18 Dove Street - a family break that sleeps 7 guests in 4 bedroomsはどこにありますか ?

サウスバンクに位置するこのバケーションホームは、バー コンベント ミュージアム、ヨーク市壁、ヨーククリスマスマーケットから徒歩 15 分圏内です。シャンブルズおよびヨーク ミンスター (大聖堂)も 2 km 圏内です。ヨーク (QQY-ヨーク駅)まで徒歩 10 分、ヨーク駅まで徒歩 11 分です。

口コミ

8.2

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 13 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 13 件の口コミ中 7 件が良い
評価 6 - 13 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 13 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 13 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.0/10

清潔度

9.4/10

チェックイン

8.8/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Property was clean and size wise good for our party. However negatives are:- First flight of stairs very dangerous with no handrail.Bathroom on first floor too cramped.Rug under the table wrinkled and bit of a trip hazard.
2026 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The property was an ideal location, just 15 mins into York, and closer to the nearby local shop.and restaurants.Suitable for 3 generations, and my 90 year oldManaged the stairs, as narrow so he could hold onto the walls either side.We had everything we needed for a York stay for a wedding.
2026 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Mostly positive

Great location, comfortable beds, cleaned well. However, carpets and rugs very grubby and stained and walls scuffed badly - could really do with a freshen up to continue to justify the rental cost. Also, bins in bedrooms and bathrooms would be helpful.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 6 月 13 日)
Hello, Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found the beds comfortable! I apologise that you found the carpets and walls in need of maintenance. We will look into this with the maintenance team and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, Stays York
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

18 Dove street

I enjoy staying in this beautiful house. The location is wonderful, the house is very close to city centre.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Cosy, comfortable, quiet location

We were staying in York for a family wedding. Our group was a mix of adults and children. We loved the big TV and comfy sofa. It was very useful having access to a hairdryer and ironing board. We enjoyed the seating area outside. It was lovely being in such a peaceful location. There were plenty of comfortable beds for us all, and the kitchen was well equipped (though the cafetière needs fixing!) it was beautifully clean throughout the property with lots of lovely towels available. Complete with soap and shower gel (although this needed refilling before we arrived), and also washing up liquid etc was all provided which was great. The house is close to shops, pubs and cafes which was really handy, and there was always on street parking available nearby. If the house is open to families staying, perhaps in future providing a few board games/books etc might be a useful addition! All in all, we had a really cosy, comfortable, time in the house - thank you so much.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Last minute

this lovely house is close to the city centre , Everything you need for a short stay Would stay here again
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Beautiful house, exactly as described and pictured.The only negatives, no water filter, no pint glasses no oven glove and no kitchen cupboard space. Couldnt find a broom or dustpan and brush, other than that perfect location for the town restaurant and Shambles.Beds were comfy, shower size was fine, WC a bit squishy but cant be helped, rooms were a nice size, house was lovely and warm. Outside space was lovely, inside was perfectly clean, easy to park.I wouldnt hesitate to return, thankyou for a lovely easy stay :)
2025 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

70/100

Very nice place for a short time staying in York. Good location. The patio was just perfect ! The mattresses could be better. The stairs are a little of a trouble, especially for older people (should have a handle!) The contact was very good with the people of Stays York. Thank you!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

A great place to stay.

Brilliant location, clean and easy to access. communication was brilliant too. The kitchen could do with a few extra bits. A bigger pan and a caserole or baking tray. I couldn't make the shepherds pie or lasange I had planned as there wasn't a dish big enough. Its also kind of nice to have things like, salt, oil, sugar etc provided and maybe a couple of laundry pods.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Beautiful house

This is a beautiful and well kept house which is just a short walk to York City Centre. Do look at a map for walking directions to the Centre as it's quickest to walk through some side streets and lanes which took us a while to find. It's also an even shorter walk to the shops on Bishy Road. The house is really quiet and parking wasn't a problem at all with the residents' pass. The only improvement would be some glass tumblers as there were only goblets, like huge wine glasses, and, we had to keep watching the kids to stop them knocking them over.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

A very pleasant stay.

The house was spotlessly clean. The kitchen was excellently equipped, and the living-dining area was very comfortable. There were no problems with cooking smells. The bedrooms were comfortable with good beds. the area is very peaceful, with traffic calming measures. There is a corner shop very close, the shops of Bishopthorpe Road are 5 minutes away on foot, and it is an easy walk to the centre of York. On the down side: people keep putting their rubbish in the wheels bin; the washing machine broke down and was fixed, but the dryer still did not work; the fridge was often warm. The top floor shower is too small for large people. There is no handrail on the stairs from the ground floor to the first floor, making the house unsuitable for elderly people. The outside area feels sterile and is overlooked - we did not use it. We had a very pleasant stay, despite the appliance problems. I recommend the house.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Excellent location

We stayed for a month between selling and buying houses, and it worked really well for us. We were pleased with Stays York's customer service and how quickly they responded to queries. The lady who cleaned our house half way through did a brilliant job and was lovely. The location was fantastic, close to lovely cafes/pubs/shops on Bishy road as well as Micklegate and the brilliant Golden Ball pub. We have a little one and the street was quiet and peaceful despite being close to amenities. The main drawback for us was we ended up buying quite a lot of kitchenware. The knives in particular were bad! But we didn't raise this with Stays York given most people probably don't cook there much, we just bought what we needed. Also for those with young children, we needed to be careful about the window blinds as they were all blinds with long cords and not all blinds had a hook to tie it up with. The blind in the 1st floor front bedroom also had a broken slot that meant light came in on to the bed, so we had to use cushions to cover it. Overall it worked really well for us, thank you Stays York.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 27 日)
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad you were happy with the house and the cleaners, I will pass that on to them too. Thank you for letting us know about the cook wear for the property, since you have stayed we have carried out an audit of the property and have bought what is necessary. Kind regards, Molly
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

4/10 (不満)

Very disappointed

The first we had was before we visited the property. The was a change to our party and we asked for the set up in one of the rooms to be changed. While this was quite last minute (the day before), we were told that there would be a charge for this. On arriving at the property was, we discovered that the rooms had been incorrectly described, which meant rearranging who slept where. This was particularly challenging as one of our party is 91, with limited mobility. The staircases were quite steep and there was no handrail to the first floor, making climbing the stairs a challenge for him. The property was lovely and in a great location, but there were a number of issues that spoiled our visit. There was only one bin in the property and it was filthy. The inside of the lid had obviously not been cleaned in some time. There was no recycling bin in the property. The recycling crates in the front garden were overflowing and could not easily be used. There were no bins in any other room, including the bathrooms. This made disposing of items such as feminine hygiene products and catheter bags a challenge. In terms of items supplied, there just wasn’t enough of anything. In a property that sleeps 7 people, there was not enough seating in either the living or dining areas. There were very few teaspoons and no glass tumblers at all, meaning we had to use cups or wine glasses. The hand soap in the kitchen was almost empty, as were the shower gel containers in the bathrooms. Our welcome pack contained four biscuits, some teabags and coffee bags and a couple of sachets of milk. This was not nearly enough for our party and wasn’t very welcoming. The property boasted the availability of Netflix, but this only worked for us on the first night, so we were unable to continue watching the programme we started. All in all, what should have been a lovely stay in a lovely property was really disappointing. We would not book again.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信