Esta villa se encuentra en Yaiza, junto al mar. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Playa de Puerto del Carmen y Playa de Corralejo, o acercarte a Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón si deseas realizar alguna actividad.
Parque acuático Aqualava y Centro de artesanía La Antigua Escuela de Yaiza también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua, submarinismo o esnórquel; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Castillo de las Coloradas - A 7 min a pie - 0.6 km
Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón - A 12 min a pie - 1.0 km
Playa Dorada - A 7 min en coche - 1.9 km
Playa de Papagayo - A 13 min en coche - 5.2 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Arrecife (ACE-Lanzarote): a 39 min en coche
Restaurantes
Berrugo - A 14 min a pie
One Bar - A 16 min a pie
La Taberna - A 12 min a pie
Mumbai Masala Marina Rubicon - A 11 min a pie
La Casa Roja - A 11 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina el 4 de may de 2027 son de al menos 1023 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Detached Villa, Private pool, Sea view, walking distance to the Marina?
Junto al mar, esta villa ofrece alojamiento a quince minutos a pie de Playas de Lanzarote y Puerto deportivo Marina Rubicón. Playa del Afre y Castillo de las Coloradas también están a menos de diez minutos.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
11 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
11
4 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
4
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,6/10
Limpieza
9,6/10
Llegada
9,6/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
PAULA W.
4 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Lovely villa with the best pool in the area, the location is excellent if you like to be just 10 minutes walk to the busy marina area and 5 minutes walk to a small bar, restaurant and supermarket.
Se alojó 14 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de oct de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are delighted that you liked and enjoyed the villa and location. We hope to assist you again in the future. Kind regards from the Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Karen M.
8 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Brilliant stay again. Pool and biews were amazing.
Se alojó 16 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Karen M.
9 de nov de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing location and pool
Excellent stay . Fabulous location near marina and hyperdino supermarket. Heated pool amazing with great views.
Se alojó 9 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de nov de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to give such lovely feedback. We are delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed the villa. We hope to assist you again in the future.
Kind regards
Tina
Tina Baker
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Bernard O.
8 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Family Holiday
Nice quiet location within easy reach of Marina Rubicon and it's facilities.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de feb de 2024
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in the Villa "Galway Bay". We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Jenny, Sun Beach Holiday Rentals S.L
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
27 de ene de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Fantastic location
The overall impression was good
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de ene de 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would welcome the opportunity to assist you with villa arrangements in Playa Blanca again, should you decide to return.
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
donna w.
28 de dic de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful Villa
Lovely spacious VillaSpotlessly cleanComfy beds & good pillowsLoads of fresh towels Great outdoor spaceLarge warm pool
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de ene de 2025
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would welcome the opportunity to assist you with villa arrangements in Playa Blanca again, should you decide to return.
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Debi B.
3 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing property
Absolutely loved our stay at this gorgeous property! Everything you need for a comfortable stay was provided, close to Marina & villa was spotless! Definitely will book again in the future
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de may de 2024
Thank you so much. You were a pleasure from start to finish. We look forward to welcoming you back to Lanzarote in the future.
Kind regards
Tina
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Steve G.
25 de may de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Location
Really good villa in an ideal area close to the Marina. Very clean and well maintained
Se alojó 21 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de may de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You were a pleasure to assist with your holiday arrangements.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
JOSEPHINE P.
20 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Enjoyable
Lovely pool
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
tim c.
11 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
GoWeek away relaxin
Villa as described great quite location. Owners easy to deal with all simple. Recommend and would use again. Thanks
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de may de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to review. We hope to assist you again in the future.
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals Team
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Janet A.
27 de feb de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y ubicación
Villa Galway Bay
Lovely pool and outside space. Good bathrooms but villa would benefit from updating.
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de feb de 2024
Thank you for your feedback. The owner began the process of updating the property 12 months ago and, as you've highlighted the bathrooms and outside area (areas that he felt were the priority) have been completely refurbished and are beautiful. I will pass on your feedback on to him as he is very receptive to any comments made by his guests.
Regards
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Clare d.
19 de ene de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Ladies trip
Lovely villa warm pool perfect location. Supermarket 5 mins walk well stocked. Indian restaurent next to supermarket.Marina 10 min walk along the coast. Nice flat path beautiful views Everything you could need in the villa 2 double beds were a bit hard to lie on .Enjoyed our stay and booking again for next year.
Se alojó 7 noches en enero de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
jackie robertson
18 de nov de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great villa, great location
Amazing location! sea view and a minute walk to the "promenade" to walk into Rubicon. No need for a car. Shops so local and Playa Blanca easier walkable in 30 min
Villa was so big loads of space. Very clean. Loved the big outdoor space too
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de nov de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. You were a delight from start to finish. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Tina
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Elaine W.
4 de sept de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Second time staying here, love this villa, it has the best view. it’s starting to need a few upgrades, aircon is needed, fridge freezer opens the wrong way and showers flood easily, sunbeds are very uncomfortable, make sure you use the 4 covers ! Six sunbeds. Small things but would make a difference.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de sept de 2025
We're delighted that, overall, you love the villa and the view it presents. We will certainly pass your comments on to the owners, so that they can take a view accordingly.
Best Wishes
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Bruno G.
3 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Thanks
Thanks, all had been very well.
We have passed a great moment.
Best regards
Bruno
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de mar de 2024
Thank you for your review. You were a delight from start to finish and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
Tina and Jenny
Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Anne D.
7 de dic de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Villa review
Great time enjoyed by all, just a couple of little things, we bought plastic glasses for outdoor use as it’s much safer than glass and should really be included. Also the glassware in the villa is much too fine and easily broken.
Apart from that the villa, pool outdoor area was fabulous but as the sun moved around could do with more privacy from next door!
Se alojó 7 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de dic de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. You were a delight from start to finish and we are glad that you had a great time. We will ensure that an inventory is completed as we quite agree that plastic glasses should be available for around the pool.
Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back at some time in the future.
Kind regards from
Tina at Sun Beach Holiday Rentals SL
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Colin F.
27 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Reasonable property but holiday marred by being burgled
Villa was reasonable. Outside space and pool good. Holiday was ruined when we were burgled on night 9. Electronic equipment taken with no mess so we felt targeted (our opinion). Gained access through window half way up stairs on side of property exposed to wasteland.Maintenance had been in 2 days previous (unannounced) to check windows and repair downstairs sink. Alarm not set when we arrived (instructions said it would be) so we didn’t think to nor feel need to use it. After burglary owner suggested we set alarm but it wasn’t working and we had 2 days where it couldn’t be turned off when we returned. Owner insisted it was working but also one evening, he thought police had been called and he couldn’t stop them, so we had to wait up to see but no one turned up. After 2 days a new fob was delivered which fixed the alarm issue. I’ve always felt safe in PB but I notice there are other similar burglaries in other parts of the resort, which can be the case at home or any part of the world. Owner did pay minimal compensation but hardly enough for 4 of us to get a pizza and beer each!
Se alojó 14 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de nov de 2024
We are glad that, overall, you liked the villa and outside area. We are sorry that you have rated this so low because your stay was understandably marred by the burglary. Unfortunately, when a window is left unlocked/open, opportunists can strike. When we met, I explained about the security check and repair of the sink and apologised for the miscommunication, but when faulty window locks are reported, as they had been in this case, it is a priority to address, which it was.
As we cannot be held responsible for such an upsetting occurrence, the £100 given to you was gesture of goodwill to cover the £100 travel insurance excess that you had. I appreciate that it wasn't the £1,000 that you originally asked me for, thinking that was the amount of your insurance excess, (with the inference, that it would avoid you leaving a negative review, from which people could drawn their own conclusions), but, after I asked for the insurance paperwork, and you discovering that this was your home insurance excess and not your travel insurance, we felt it a fair gesture of goodwill to show our absolute sympathy to the situation and to confirm that we do take customer service very seriously.
Once again, we are very sorry of your overall experience but sincerely hope that this does not prevent you revisiting Playa Blanca in the future, as it is a beautiful part of Lanzarote.