Apartment

2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location

Photo gallery for 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location

A hotel room with a shower, two beds, a chair, and a desk.
A folded white towel on a grey surface.
A compact kitchen with a washing machine, microwave, oven, and a dining area with wooden furniture.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, and a small oven. There is a dining area with wooden chairs and a table. A brown leather sofa is in the living area with a TV on the wall.
A row of terraced houses with balconies, a paved street, and a wooden fence.

Reviews

3.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Inverness Castle

Popular amenities

  • Waterpark access
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
Inverness
  • Place, Eastgate Shopping Centre
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Victorian Market
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Inverness Castle
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Airport, Inverness (INV)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Toilet

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Inverness

Located in Inverness City Centre, a neighbourhood in Inverness, this apartment is near a water park. Inverness Museum and Art Gallery and Eden Court Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Uilebheist Distillery & Brewery and Torvean Golf Club. Inverness Botanic Gardens and Inverness Leisure are also worth visiting.
Map
Inverness

What's nearby

  • Eastgate Shopping Centre - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Inverness Visit Scotland Information Centre - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Victorian Market - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Inverness Museum and Art Gallery - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Inverness Castle - 5 min walk - 0.4 km

Getting around

  • Inverness Station - 9 min walk
  • Inverness (INV) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Morrisons Cafe - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪The Gellions - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Number 27 - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪PizzaExpress - ‬5 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location on 10 Jan 2027 start from £379, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 2 Bedroom Inverness Apartment - Perfect Location located?

Located in Inverness City Centre, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Baron's Haugh and Inverness Castle. Eastgate Shopping Centre and Inverness Visit Scotland Information Centre are also within 5 minutes. Inverness Station is 9 minutes by foot.

Reviews

3.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 4 reviews

2.8/10

Cleanliness

4.8/10

Check-in

4.8/10

Communication

7.4/10

Location

2.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Terrible. This place was not at all how it was portrayed in the posting. it is a hostel and not a rental home. The place is dirty and the accommodations are third rate at best. The most I would pay to stay here is 50 a night not the approximately 250 being asked for.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. We understand that there were issues that arose, and we regret that we were unable to provide you with a satisfactory resolution at the time. Please know that we are continuously working to improve our services, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement. We are sorry that you didn’t feel comfortable bringing these concerns to our attention during your stay, as we would have welcomed the opportunity to address them promptly. We want to assure you that our team is always available to assist with any issues guests may have. We will also take steps to better equip our staff to handle similar situations in the future. We hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future so we can provide you with a more positive experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best regards, mySTAYINN Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Not as advertised. It isn’t a private apartment. Is a hostel for which I unknowingly rented both rooms. The hygienic condition are extremely poor. The tv wasn't working. With 2 degrees outside the heating had not been turned on for our arrival. The bathroom and shower was really dirty and the whole flat had a very unpleasant odour. Someone came to assist us (myself and two young children) only after 1 hour from our call. We couldn't stay. We had to just leave and look for something else.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Feb 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction that you experienced. We understand that there were issues during your stay, and we regret that we were unable to provide a satisfactory resolution at the time. We are constantly working to improve our services, and your feedback will help us identify areas where we can make improvements. We also apologize that you did not feel comfortable letting us know about the issues immediately, as we could have addressed them promptly during your stay. Please be assured that we are always available to assist our guests, and we will take steps to ensure we are better equipped to handle similar situations in the future. We hope you will consider giving us another chance, and we would welcome the opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best regards, mySTAYINN Team
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Owner never provided keys.They Sent a link outside of VRBO requesting additional payment.We ended up having to book a different property last minute (after our check in time) due to not getting keys.They still charged us for our stay.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction that you experienced during your stay. We understand there were issues during your stay, and we regret we were unable to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. At our property, we strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience, and we are disappointed that this aspect did not meet your expectations. Please note that no additional charges were requested at any point. The guidebook and access instructions are provided only after all pre-booking steps, including online check-in and the security deposit, have been completed. This process is outlined clearly in our listing to ensure a smooth and secure stay for all guests. Please know that we take all feedback seriously and are constantly working to improve our services. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us and, despite these challenges, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Thank you again for your understanding and for bringing these issues to our attention. Best regards, mySTAYINN Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us and, despite these challenges, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Thank you again for your understanding and for bringing these issues to our attention. Best regards, mySTAYINN Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback