Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Magical Mickey Townhouse. Renovated, Sleeps 6, Private Pool, 5 Miles to Disney!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Disney themed townhouse in gated resort. Perfect for a magical family vacation!

Our 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom Disney themed townhouse is located in the beautiful gated resort of Encantada, one of the most popular vacation rental communities in central Kissimmee, FL. With only minutes' drive to 192 and I4, Encantada resort offers quick access to all major attractions, shopping, restaurants and more.

Encantada, Spanish for 'enchanted', is one of two CLC World resort properties in America. A family owned business that has grown to become Europe's largest independent resort operator, CLC World offers first class resort facilities and exceptional customer service.

We want our guests to feel relaxed and to enjoy everything our townhouse and the resort has to offer. From the fully equipped modern kitchen to the Disney themed living area with comfortable leather couches and big screen TV, from your very own screened in private splash pool to the state of the art 9000 sqft clubhouse with two pools and game room, you will always find something to do. So kick back and let the fantasy begin.

We are less than 5 miles to the Disney parks and close to many award-winning golf courses and shopping centers. Come home from an exciting day at the parks/ attractions and hang out by the pool to relax and watch the kids splash around (optional pool heat $25 a night recommended October through March).

BEDROOMS -- All of our bedrooms are located on the 2nd floor across from each other. Each offer privacy while maintaining close proximity. Our Steamboat Willy themed master bedroom features a leather upholstered king bed and private bath. Our Frozen themed guest bedroom features a leather upholstered queen bed, while our Dalmatian themed kids room has 2 twin size beds. Both bedrooms share a common hallway bathroom. All bedrooms are equipped with their own LCD HDTVs as well as the highest quality mattresses, guaranteeing to recharge you from a busy day in the parks.

LIVING/DINING -- The comfortable living area has leather sofas, a large flat panel HDTV, cable TV, DVD player, and free Wi-Fi internet. This is where you can sit back, relax and think to yourself that you will never stay in a hotel room again when you can enjoy our town home with its generous layout and amenities. The dining area has 4 chairs and a long bench around the dining table, and seating for another 3 at the kitchen bar where everyone is ready for lots of family and friend conversations.

KITCHEN -- Entertaining, cooking and being able to share private time together with friends and family is fun and enjoyable and all of that can be experienced around the fully equipped, open, all new stainless steel kitchen. Pull up one of the 3 bar stool chairs and prop yourself on the beautiful granite counter and watch what is developing in the kitchen.

AMENITIES -- This is a fully equipped home. Your vacation begins as soon as you walk in the door and your worries are left behind.

-- 1 King size bed

-- 1 Queen size bed

-- 2 Twin size beds

-- Pack N Play, Bed Rail in kids room closet

-- 2 Full baths and 1 Half bath

-- Hair dryer in each full bathroom

-- Stepping stool in bathroom

-- Full size washer and dryer

-- Iron and ironing board

-- High chair, Booster seat, and stroller in laundry room

-- Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances

-- Fresh towels and linens included

-- Digital cable HDTVs and DVDs

-- Complimentary high-speed wireless internet

-- Free local and long distance phone calls within USA

-- Free on-site parking

-- Friendly management team available 24/7

-- Gated Community

-- Community Kids pool and Main pool, both heated

-- Community hot tub

-- Community Playground

-- Team Marina Kids Club

-- Community Game room

-- Community Exercise room

-- Community Restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner

-- Lake with surrounding Walking/Biking Trail

-- Ticket Sale Booth at the clubhouse

-- Rental of baby gear and sports gear available in the clubhouse

-- Shuttle bus available, ask front desk for schedule

THE RESORT -- Welcome to Encantada Resorts located right in the heart of Orlando's most sought after attractions, shopping, restaurants and much more. The resort Reception has 24/7 coverage with complimentary Wi-Fi, a computer lounge with printers, game room, kids play area, outdoor kids playground, fitness room, zero entry outdoor swimming pools, hot tub, tennis court, restaurant/bar (Guest pay), Team Marina kids club, lake with walking trail, and ticket booth (guest pay) where you can get discounted tickets to all parks and attractions. All the resort amenities are included in your rental.

Join us today in Encantada!

More Details

Property Manager
Magical Mouse Resorts
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Magical Mouse Resorts

We are a family of 3 currently living in California, including a toddler who loves everything Disney. We travel here often to visit family residing in the Orlando area so that our child can spend quality time with them and to have fun in the theme parks. Our Townhouse is our second home, and we take great pride in sharing it with you, our guests. We hope you like it as much as we do.

Magical Mouse Resorts purchased this townhome in 2017

Why Magical Mouse Resorts chose Kissimmee

We picked this townhouse because of its great location (easy access to freeways, theme parks, restaurants, shopping, and other Orlando attractions) and the hospitality and variety of programs the clubhouse has to offer.

What makes this townhome unique

Reception and clubhouse has 24/7 coverage and service which ensure all our guests a worry free stay.

'Team Marina' Kid's club and the many clubhouse activities offer great fun to your vacation.

Romy's restaurant and bar is conveniently located in the clubhouse and offers breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Other resort facilities include a well equipped gym, heated zero entry swimming pool, a swimming pool with a Jacuzzi, a children’s play area and a private lake surrounded by a walking/jogging trail.


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , 2nd Floor
    Guest/Kids Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor
    Half Bath - toilet , 1st Floor
  • Shared bathroom on 2nd floor (Guest/Kids) has storage shelves for in-house towels. Hair dryers are provided in both of the 2nd floor bathrooms.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Steamboat Willie Mickey theme.
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen , Frozen Olaf theme.
    Kids Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Dalmatian theme.
  • All bedrooms are on the 2nd floor and have ceiling fans and windows. Master bedroom has a 32" Samsung LCD TV, digital cable, DVD player, walk-in closet and en suite bathroom with walk-in shower. Guest bedroom has a 32" Vizio LCD TV, digital cable and walk-in closet. Kids Bedroom has a 22' Vizio LCD TV and walk-in closet.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
Upon arrival, guests will find in each bathroom one roll of toilet paper and a toiletry 'starter' kit that includes travel-sized shampoo, conditioner, and bar soap. In the kitchen, guests will find one paper towel roll, one pack of dishwasher detergent and one trash bag. Laundry soap & dish detergent, however, are NOT provided. These items are provided complementary and are intended to ease the arrival process for guests. Guests will need to shop accordingly to provide themselves provisions for the remainder of their stay. ... PLEASE NOTE: Splash Pool heat is available for $25/day. Also, a mid-stay housekeeping cleaning service is available for an additional $85 per cleaning.


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Magical Mickey Townhouse. Renovated, Sleeps 6, Private Pool, 5 Miles to Disney!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews

Beautiful property!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this well-maintained home for 6 days 4/08-4/13/2018. We were impressed by the level of care and cleanliness. It is in a gated community and the guard was extremely helpful at helping us find our way to the villa. It was spotless upon entry and it felt welcoming. There is a caged pool (which my visiting neice and nephew loved!) that also has a protective fence. The home has free wifi and even a land-line phone. The Disney decor is exactly as shown and very tastefully done. The furniture is of very good quality -- the leather couch was a good friend. The clubhouse had a lot to offer: two full pools, two whirlpools (glorious!), a game room and even an outdoor restaurant. This property sits about 3 minutes away on foot. Close enough to decide to take a walk, far enough to not hear the pool noise. Also, across the street is the picturesque lake with the fountain. It is just stunning.

I felt relaxed and at home. I cooked a few dinners in the fully functional kitchen and they had every appliance, utensil, pot, pan, dish, or cup that I needed. There were even soaps left for us. We explored the area and found every single restaurant on the planet on the main road as well as a Target and Walmart. We didn't feel like we needed to spend a small fortune on restaurant food but we did take advantage of the steakhouse just outside the complex. We slept great. The mattresses are firm but comfortable. The complex is very quiet at night -- surprising for the size. The location is very good for anyone visiting Disney as the grounds are literally 5 minutes up the road. Entry to the home is done by keypad so I never worried about losing a key. If you knew me, you'd know that's a big deal.

I'd like to take a second to thank the owner, Regina for the prompt response to my requests and questions. She made it very, very easy. We will definately stay here again the next time we visit. Impressive.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Rochester NY

Great location and property

  • 4 of 5

There was only a few small issues overall such as the pool in the backyard had a oily feel to the water but the owners warned me about it due to previous guests spilling oil in the pool so I can't blame them. There was cigarette butts on the ground around the pool and the kitchen's faucet made a high whistling pitch sound when turned on but overall it was a great place and didn't want to leave. As far as the owners, very prompt when I called because my gf lost the letter with all the vital information including the passcode to get into the rental. They answered the phone right away and resent all the information. Thank you in the biggest way, after driving all the way from Upstate NY the last thing I wanted was to have to wait to get in to start enjoying my vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Could be 4 stars. Good place for the value!

  • 3 of 5

Overall this is a good place for the price! The home is located on the less traveled end of 192. You will have to drive back up for restaurants, stores, etc. The pictures depicts the home accurately. We ordered heat and the pool was warm when we arrived. Not listed..pool heat isn’t guaranteed even if purchased ...due to type of heating system. It is a splash pool so not large enough to swim in. However the main pools are nice and very close. (restaurant patio is near pool). Beds clean and comfortable. Home has everything from coffee maker to high chair. I gave 3 star instead of 4 because the home needs deep cleaning. The walls, cabinets, doors, carpet, and base boards can all use a cleaning. As the previous review stated.. the couch was dirty. I think house cleaning just overlooks it. The furniture is dark so from a distance it appears clean. The patio furniture was filthy. Lastly, there is a small area of black mold in the master bed bath where there appears to have been water damage on the wall. With cleaning and minor bathroom repair this could be a solid 4 star home.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Very nice property equipped with everything only one little issue with the pool heater but other than that everything went great my kids wanted to live in the house lol

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved this place!

  • 5 of 5

We are very happy we stayed in this beautiful home! For starters, Regina, the owner, was helpful in every way. She touched base with us, and she was readily available if needed. The entire home is beautifully decorated, and was sparkling clean upon our arrival. The spacious kitchen area has granite counter tops and up-to-date appliances and is fully stocked. We found cupboards and drawers full of dishes, silverware and cookware, including a crock pot, hand mixer and so much more. The dining room and living room both, have high quality furniture, and the view out of the living room slider revealed our own screened-in porch with private pool and deck furniture. Upstairs there are three bedrooms and two full baths. The beds, sheets, towels, comforters and pillows are clean and top-quality. We asked Regina to have the pool heat turned on for a week in February, and our small grandchildren enjoyed it morning, noon and night! They also loved walking around the large pond with a fountain, on the way to the clubhouse. The two heated pools and the hot tubs there were also a big hit, as well as the playground and children's activities inside the clubhouse. The home's location is perfect. We were never more than fifteen minutes from any Disney theme park, Sea World and so many restaurants and shopping areas including a Super Target five minutes away, and a few Walmart stores nearby. We visited Disney Springs almost daily, which has two large (and free) parking ramps. Once you park, there are endless opportunities to take long leisurely walks on the beautiful pathways and bridges, or go shopping and eat at one of the many unique restaurants while there. We are so happy we stayed at this home-away! We plan to return and we recommend it highly!

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We strive to make our home perfect for our guests, and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you choosing our property for your vacation, and we hope to have you as our guests again soon. Take care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property needs to he cleaned up better. The floors and rugs were not clean.

  • 3 of 5

The property was not clean. Floors and rugs were dirty. I had to wipe couches down, they were stained. Also the beds are in need of replacing, extremely hard and frame squeaks. If upgrades made and cleaning is taken more seriously, location would then be ideal.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are, however, saddened and confused with the shortcomings you mentioned. Since yours was the first rental we received for our property, we took significant steps to have the property "deep cleaned" and had its cleanliness personally verified days before your visit. Also, since the beddings, mattresses, box springs and frames are new, we have not experienced the bed "squeaks" you mentioned. Since we are striving to provide a 5 star experience for our guests, we do wish you contacted us or our property manager during your stay so that we could have immediately identified and addressed the source of your issues. Nevertheless, we do appreciate your feedback and will review your concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to make sure our property is perfect for our future guests. Thanks again, and have a happy New Year.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Flippers Pizzeria
Pizza Restaurant
Sweet Tomatoes- Kissimmee
Bahama Breeze
Caribbean Restaurant
On The Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
Mexican Restaurant
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
Frozen Yogurt Shop
Burger Craft
Hamburger Restaurant
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Sports Bar
It's So Good Coffee
Coffee Shop
Texas Roadhouse
Steak House
Pollo Tropical
Latin American Restaurant
Joe's Crab Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Indian Restaurant
Taste of China
Chinese Restaurant
Oishi Japanese Cuisine
Japanese Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Boma - Flavors of Africa
East African Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Jiko - The Cooking Place
South African Restaurant
Cape Town Lounge and Wine Bar
Satu'li Canteen
Golden China Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
The Mara
American Restaurant
Clay Oven Indian Cuisine
Indian Restaurant
Polo Park East Golf Course
Wildside Bar & Grille
Barbecue Restaurant
Villaggio Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Lighthouse Lobster Feast
Sakura Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion Restaurant
River Island Grilling Company
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Steak House
Kosher Hotel
Kosher Restaurant
Pongu Pongu
Rainforest Cafe
Nomad Lounge at Disney's Animal Kingdom
African Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Creature Comforts
Tusker House Restaurant
African Restaurant
Dawa Bar
Kusafiri Coffee Shop & Bakery
Coffee Shop
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
African Restaurant
Tamu Tamu Refreshments
Kilimanjaro Safaris
Harambe Market
African Restaurant
American Restaurant
Nearest Airport
26 Miles
MCO, Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Orange Lake Resort
Nearest Train
26 Miles
Amtrak, Orlando
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US192 and FL429
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Bahama Breeze, Olive Garden, Logan's, many more
Nearest Beach
74 Miles
Coaco Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Damage Insurance $59

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties