Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Very Large Florida Studio Located 3 Miles From Down Town New Port Richey

Bedrooms 1
Space 600 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Beautiful Studio located in New Port Richey close to Beaches, Boating, Bush Gardens, Golf courses, just minutes from Clearwater and couple hours from Disney world. Cable T.V. and WiFi. First floor with ample parking located in a friendly residential neighborhood 1/4 mile from US Hwy 19. Queen Bed, walk-in closet, full kitchen and over size Bathroom. Just carpeted, painted and decorated in a beach atmosphere fitting for Florida life style

Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 10, 2018


New Port Richey House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq ft
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden


2/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Very Large Florida Studio Located 3 Miles From Down Town New Port Richey
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews

Fair rating

  • 2 of 5

Needs repairs. Outside passage set can't be locked. Inside door can be locked and deadbolted but sticks and has to slammed to close. Carpet tacks protrude out of carpet @ entrance to bathroom. No mirror for shaving at bath sink. Curtain over air conditioner does not give privacy. Controls for air conditioner are hard to operate. No hair dryer. Location is very good.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know the things needed to make everyone's stay more enjoyable, all these matters will be addressed and corrected. Paul and Debbie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Insurance $59

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties