Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8 (6 adults)
Pool / Spa
- 100% refund if you cancel at least 30 days before check-in.
- 50% refund (minus the service fee) if you cancel at least 14 days before check-in.
- No refund if you cancel less than 14 days before check-in.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
No smoking - Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Max guests: 8 (sleeps up to 6 adults)
Minimum age of primary renter: 21 - You must be 21 years old or older to book.You must be 21 years old or older to book.
- Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
Great facilities and will definitely recommend if you staying in Durban
Great accommodation and the view is magnificent.
The place is very confortable and peaceful we loved it, perfect place to recharge the energies .Thanks alot.<br />
Beautiful view and apartment. However we arrived to a apartment that had not been cleaned properly
The first alarm bell was when I saw the previous guests foodstuff still in the kitchen cupboards. Their dirty dish towel was left in the kitchen. No other dishtowel in the kitchen. There were no mattress protectors or covers on any mattresses. The bedding was not clean. Towels smelt musty. The bedside unit had the previous guests dirty wipes in it. Dead cockroach and hair all over the apartment. I called on the Saturday to try and sort the problem but was told they can only assist on Monday. I found sheets in the cupboard still in packaging which I put on the one bed. The apartment and estate are lovely, it is just not being managed properly. We were very dissapointed. Once the unit was cleaned on the Monday we enjoyed the stay.
We are very sorry you did not arrive to a clean home, Allison. This is highly unusual to us, and we do send staff out to address cleaning issues like this as quickly as possible if it is not too late into the evening. We are glad to see you were satisfied once we were able to get the home cleaned for you, and we greatly appreciate your patience in the matter.
The lovely sea view
Vacasa of KwaZulu-Natal
- english, french, german, spanish, italian, en