Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Blessed - Laguna Beach! Gulf Front! Community Pool! Sells out Fast! Book Now!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Blessed –

This is the perfect beach front home for your next vacation. This 4 bedroom 4.5 bath town home sits right on the beach with 3 levels to enjoy the views from. This home has a large open floor plan with the kitchen, dining room, and living room on the first floor. The main deck and access to the beach sits on the 1st floor as well as the gulf front community pool (only shared by 4 other homes).

This home also boasts 2 master suites each having their own private balcony as well as a large bathroom. The remaining two rooms are stocked with 2 queen beds, and a double twin bunk a piece and each has their own private bathroom.

This is the place to come with the family and have plenty of room to truly enjoy yourself.

Need more than 4 large rooms? We also have the home next door with a similar set up!

We do not rent to Spring Break Groups. You must be 25 and older to book. We require one adult for every two people under 25. We are local and will evict (with no refund) any groups that do not match our policies.

Hosting 27 miles of beachside paradise, guests of the world-renown vacation destination will enjoy stunning white sand beaches, emerald-hued waters and a varied selection of exciting attractions and establishments that have become a thing of legend. Accommodations for all tastes and budgets are offered in Panama City Beach and include beachfront townhomes and soaring, newly developed high-rise condominiums. You are also close to all the wonderful communities located on the Beaches of South Walton. These small intimate communities are located just west of Panama City. Make sure you take advantage of the free daily round of golf at Santa Rosa Beach Golf Course!

*Note – This property may have date restrictions that apply. All reservations submitted online are a request until receiving an email confirmation from Ocean Reef Resorts. For more details, please review our Minimum Night Stay under Rental Policies.

More Details

Property Manager
Ocean Reef
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

About Ocean Reef

For over thirty-five years Ocean Reef has distinguished itself as the leading vacation rental property management company on the Emerald Coast. Our current catalogue of exceptional properties spans the Gulf Coast – from Destin to Panama City Beach. Steeped in a tradition of hospitality and exemplary service, we pride ourselves on providing an unmatched vacation experience.

Why Ocean Reef chose West Panama City Beach

Hosting 27 miles of beachside paradise, guests of the world-renown vacation destination will enjoy stunning white sand beaches, emerald-hued waters and a varied selection of exciting attractions and establishments that have become a thing of legend. Accommodations for all tastes and budgets are offered in Panama City Beach and include beachfront townhomes and soaring, newly developed high-rise condominiums. You are also close to all the wonderful communities located on the Beaches of South Walton. These small intimate communities are located just west of Panama City. Make sure you take advantage of the free daily round of golf at Santa Rosa Beach Golf Course!

What makes this house unique

24-Hour Guest Services

Guestbook comments from the manager

Good communication from Ocean RR. Wonderful location. Beautiful beach view, and easy to access beach. Kitchen well stocked with cooking items, but needs more forks in silverware drawer.
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

West Panama City Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
30% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Blessed - Laguna Beach! Gulf Front! Community Pool! Sells out Fast! Book Now!
average rating of 4.05 based on 24 reviews
greers ferry arkansas
5

Blessed certainly describes how we felt all week!!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful townhome right on the beach! Better than expected. Plenty of room for 7 children and 4 adults. The living room, dining room and kitchen with bar and bar stools more than accommodated our group! We loved how private the beach was for our spring break trip. Couldn't have been more perfect!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! Happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay at "Blessed" By Ocean Reef Resorts! We hope your travels bring you back to the Emerald Coast soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great beachfront townhome!

  • 4 of 5

This was the perfect space for two families to share for our Spring Break vacation. The main floor had a nice open concept, perfect for congregating. Each family had their own floor for sleeping. And the adults enjoyed beachfront master bedrooms and baths!! The bed were comfortable. Decor was a fun beach theme. We had an issue with the freezer and maintenance was there to fix it the next day. Checkin and checkout were a breeze with the Hospitality App. The beach is just steps from the back door. The outdoor shower was great to rinse off with at the bottom of the deck. They were putting all new decking on while we were there. It will make a huge difference and look great once completed!!

We all agreed we that while the couches were comfortable, they seemed quite worn and stained. The back cushions were bunched and made use awkward. An update would make the space look amazing!! The kitchen was easy to get around, but could use a few more utensils, towels and place settings. There were only 2 grills for the 5 units. Rules state not to bring your own and it was very inconvenient at dinnertime as other families were using the grills as well.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Asked to leave for NO REASON!!!

  • 1 of 5

Property management knocked on our door on day three of our stay...told us they had recived a noise complaint...we were very polite and respectful to the property management personnel...we were then notified that we had 30 MIN!!! To vacate the property...this gave us no time to clean the house up at all...our deposit was taken with NO DAMAGES DONE TO THE PROPERTY!!! The deposit was withheld due to a cleaning fee that was already included in the initial booking of the property...we were forced to stay in a hotel for the remainder of our trip costing us extra money and causing a huge inconvinence...I will never rent from Oceanreef again and this matter will be taken to court to recover the amount for our remaining days that we were not allowed to stay at the property and our security deposit due to nothing being damaged...

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brandon, unfortunately you and your group were not in compliance with our Age Requirement policy resulting in your eviction. You must be 25 years of age or older to stay in our properties, or have parent chaperones present at all times. We received several noise complaints from the HOA on your group, and when arriving at the house to make you aware of this complaint, no one in your party fulfilled this requirement. POLICY STATES: Ocean Reef Resorts' customary policy is no reservations will be made to students or singles under the age of twenty-five. However, we understand extenuating circumstances may apply, please contact one of our reservationists for specific information. Parents must accompany their children under the age of twenty-five at all times. Non-compliance of these rules and regulations will result in immediate eviction with no return of any and all funds paid. In accordance with Florida State Statute 509.141, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed. Please contact a representative with any questions regarding this policy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful decor, perfect family location

  • 5 of 5

With a family of 6, we were looking for an on-the-beach getaway that wasn't too crowded and met our budget constraints. We truly were blessed by Blessed! Just under 3 miles from the popular Pier Park, it's a great mix of quiet and proximity.

The decor is lovely. Just our beachy-yet-minimalistic style. Really felt like home. The location is brilliant. We stayed February 12-17, low season, and had all but one night without any neighbors.

Everything met our expectations.

Checkout was the easiest experience! The app they use is great and the messages timely. Even app based methods for reporting problems and facilitating check out.

Plenty of bath towels, but beach towels are not provided. That's ok, and clearly noted in the details. The place could use a few more dish towels, however.

It would be great if they had proper beach chairs, but the deck chairs can be muscled down easily since you're so close! We left some sand toys for other families' enjoyment. The sand is sandcastle perfect and you'll find numerous seashell deposit areas close to the house.

Hope you enjoy!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to her how much you enjoyed your recent stay at "Blessed" by Ocean Reef Resorts! Please come back to see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice- needs some updates

  • 3 of 5

Our family had a great time and the property is the perfect size for all of us. We have stayed in other units in this complex and, although some are a little nicer/more up to date, we appreciate the bunks and layout of this unit. Linens were clean - a few additional kitchen towels/rags would have been nice. Kitchen was well stocked. We miss the ice machine 😁�

A few updates and repairs are needed in the near future. The sliding doors stuck and the handles were broken. The ice maker does not dispense. The dryer takes forever to dry and may just need the exhaust cleaned out. The downstairs toilet runs and needs a new flapper. The 3rd floor master toilet will continue to run if the handle is pushed too hard. The stove and oven take an unusually long time to heat up. Deck stairs handrail needs secured.

None of these items are major or interfered with our stay, but should be addressed sooner than later to avoid bigger issues in the future.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shannon, thanks for the feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We looked forward to having you back again soon. We have sent these items you mentioned to the owner for review. Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Nice and big, but needed some work

  • 4 of 5

We found the condo perfect size for our two family party. It was clean and had plenty of room. The main deck has NO privacy and all the wood is in desperate need of repair. From ocean side, the whole building looks wore out and tired. Time to spruce it up.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cheryl, thanks for the feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please give us a call when you are ready to return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees