Casa entera

Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes.

Galería de imágenes de Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes.

Una propiedad frente a la playa con varias casas, incluyendo una grande con techo verde y una más pequeña con balcón blanco.
Una casa de dos pisos con balcón, piscina y una escalera que lleva al nivel superior.
Una terraza de madera con piscina, sillas de descanso y vistas al océano.
Un dormitorio con una cama, dos mesitas de noche, un ventilador de techo, un televisor y una ventana con contraventanas.
Una cocina moderna con armarios blancos, una isla central y un comedor con sofá y sillas.

Comentarios

9,4 de 10
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Un alojamiento frente a la playa, poco común en la zona: disfruta de acceso directo a la playa y al mar.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Santa Rosa

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón o patio
  • Piscina privada
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Lavadora

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Playa de Santa Rosa
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access
    ‪A 3 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida)
    ‪A 53 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

7 habitaciones (capacidad para 18 personas)

Habitación 1

2 literas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 5

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 6

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 7

2 camas individuales

7 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Baño 5

Baño 6

Baño 7

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Santa Rosa Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Santa Rosa Beach, en la playa. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Playa de Blue Mountain y Coleman Beach, o acercarte a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links si deseas realizar alguna actividad. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Club LA y LuLu's Destin, FL.. Dedica algo de tiempo a descubrir cuáles son las actividades de la zona, entre las que se incluye el golf.
Mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playa de Santa Rosa - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • South Walton Beaches - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
  • beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access - A 3 min en coche - 1.8 km
  • Club de golf Santa Rosa Beach - A 3 min en coche - 2.2 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 51 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬A 9 min a pie
  • ‪Stinky's Fish Camp - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬A 12 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes. hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes. se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes.?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes.?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes.?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Días felices: frente al golfo, piscina privada, servicio de playa, casa principal + casa de huéspedes.?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones ofrece alojamiento a diez minutos a pie de Playa de Santa Rosa y South Walton Beaches. CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery y Club de golf Santa Rosa Beach también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,4

Excepcional

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
14 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
6 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 21 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,6/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,4/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Plenty of space for a large group; plenty of beds and bathrooms. Pool is small but was perfect for the toddlers that were with us. They had a ball in that pool! One thing to keep in mind, there is a dune that keeps you from being able to see the gulf view from the first floor. You have to go to the second floor to get a great gulf view. We were very pleased with this property and would stay again.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de sept de 2026
Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful review! We’re so glad the property provided plenty of space, beds, and bathrooms for your group, and it’s wonderful to hear the little ones had such a great time enjoying the pool. We also appreciate you mentioning the dune and Gulf views, as that is helpful information for future guests. We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with your stay and would choose to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you and your group back for another wonderful visit!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Management company was very responsive. House was great and great location.
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ene de 2026
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can assist in any future travel plans you may have.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beautiful property and manged superbly by Ocean Reef!
Se alojó 8 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de ago de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We’re delighted you enjoyed the rental and all it has to offer. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Awesome location

Beautiful location - great spot for a family
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de sept de 2022
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
The property definitely needs to be upgraded. It is very outdated.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de abr de 2026
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

NA

Great location - this is our second year staying here and really like the area.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ago de 2025
It’s such a pleasure to welcome you back to Ocean Reef Resorts! We’re so happy to hear you had another great stay. Thank you for your continued trust in us. We can’t wait to host you again soon for more wonderful memories by the beach
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Five Stars

This place is great for big groups. Lots of room and well laid out. The beach is one of the best we've been to.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ene de 2023
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Large House w/ Guest house on beach

Great location right on the beach right off 30A. 20-30 minutes between Destin and Seaside; really convenient location. House is older but in decent shape, two rooms have decks with fantastic views. Nice 8x12 private pool. Would definitely stay again.
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de oct de 2022
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location!!

We loved the property and loved the location! Also, we loved every room having its on bathroom! We loved the pool too just wish it was heated. 😊 The only complaint is the little house over garage had ants and a couple roaches. House could use a little updating on rusted outdoor doorknobs, etc. Overall, we loved it and it was perfect for our large group, from infants to great grandparents. We would book again.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de may de 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Place - Quiet area of Santa Rosa Beach

Overall great stay in this home. We had 9 people stay in the main house and carriage house were adequate and comfortable. Home was well appointed as was the kitchen. Directly on the beach and unlike some areas of Santa Rosa it was very quiet and enjoyable. Pool as warm and inviting and the kids used it frequently. Some construction nearby but it was not an issue. Good home for the price.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

So convenient to be right on beach and have restaurants nearest.

Had a great time. Issues were addressed immediately. I dont think we addressed one issue which was fruit flies. They were pretty bad in kitchen and even around the bathroom sinks. Floors needed some repair also but other than that it was great. We had everything we needed.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de sept de 2023
Thank you for the review! We are happy you enjoyed the stay. Let us know if we can help with any future travels.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Upon arrival it was very obvious that the house has not been well maintained. The driveway had big chunks of concrete sticking up causing a tire hazard. The garbage cans were overflowing and not picked up by the garbage company. The house is run down and in need of updating. The grass was overgrown. The electrical in the house needs serious evaluating as most of the lights flicker off and on, The outdoor outlet had wires exposed and some of the indoor outlets didn’t work. The sheets were dirty upon arrival, which they did offer to come change but we had already begun to wash them. The shower heads were caked with mildew and mold, they did attempt to come clean upon request. The air conditioner filter looked like it hadn’t been changed in months, they came and replaced upon request. The cabinets and drawers are falling apart and one of the upstairs bedroom door is literally falling apart. The exterior door knobs were rusty and difficult to open. The pool was quite small and the patio furniture was falling apart and broken. The walkway to the beach was missing boards on the steps, the rails are disconnected in some places and the beach side was littered with old beach items. The guest house above the garage smells. This house has the potential to be a great rental with some major updates and maintenance. It had great access to the beach and was centrally located in 30A. We would have considered staying here again next year but too many issues need attention.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet the expectations you had for the property. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, both during your visit and in this review, as guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve. We are sorry that you encountered issues upon arrival, including the condition of the linens, mildew on the shower heads, the air conditioning filter, electrical concerns, and the general upkeep of the home. We appreciate that our team was able to respond to several of these items during your stay, but we recognize that many of these concerns should have been identified and addressed before your arrival. Our goal is for every guest to walk into a clean, safe, and well-maintained property from the moment they arrive. We are also taking your comments regarding the exterior areas, beach access, pool area, furniture, and overall condition of the home seriously. We understand that the location and beach access are major advantages of this property, and we agree that the home has significant potential. We are sharing your feedback with the appropriate teams and the homeowners so that necessary maintenance, repairs, and updates can be prioritized. We appreciate your acknowledgment that our team responded when concerns were reported. While we cannot undo the inconvenience you experienced, we are grateful for the opportunity to address these issues and improve the experience for future guests. Thank you again for your honest feedback and for recognizing the property's strengths. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much-improved experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación

Great location but Ocean Reef could be better.

Property was great but the cleaning done between guests was poor. Black dirt on floors and vents. No mop or bucket there to clean spills. Did not call me back on air conditioner for garage unit. This is a reflection on the managing firm, Ocean Reef.
Se alojó 5 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de nov de 2023
We apologize for your displeasure with the home. Following your stay, we have done a thorough inspection and are working to have all matters addressed for a more pleasant stay in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the emerald coast please give us a call so we can hand select the perfect property just for you.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful vacation, everything well described.

My family rented this as our first holiday away from home vacation. We had 5 different families staying here together for a total of 16 people. We had toddler age through grandparents. This place was beautiful and plenty big for our family. The two 2nd story master bedrooms had breathtaking views and an amazing adjoining balcony. We spent every sunset out there on the deck. You could hear the ocean waves crashing 24/7. The 3rd bedroom on the 2nd floor consisted of two sets of full/twin bunk beds that were perfect for the kids to stay in. The two king bed bedrooms on the main floor were very nice as well. We all loved that every single bedroom had its own bathroom. The open kitchen, dining and living area easily held our family. We never felt as if there wasn’t enough room for all of us to eat our meals together and hang out. The pool and deck were very nice and had plenty of seating for all of us. We do wish that we would’ve caught that the pool was not heated - if it was heated the kids would’ve played in It from morning until night but the water was freezing and the temps outside were only in the 60’s. Next time we will only book a place with a heated pool. The accessibility to the ocean was absolutely perfect. The kids were constantly on the beach. We could watch them easily from the 2nd story balcony. The place was very clean. Although it was stocked with some kitchen utensils and plenty of plates, glasses and silverware, we do wish that there were more cooking utensils. The extra carriage house provided two more bedrooms and bathrooms. It was not kept nearly as clean. We discovered two cockroaches there the night before we left. We also had some plumbing issues and ocean reef was very attentive and quick to respond to those needs. Highly recommend!
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de ene de 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family vacation from Ks and Va

What a special family vacation! This house is in a great location and you walk out to beautiful beach. We had 13 guests and it was plenty of room for all of us. The arrangement of the inside and outside of the house is perfect. We enjoyed playing cards inside and corn hole outside by the pool. Everything you need is in the kitchen if you choose to cook. For some guests, The only complaint we would have is it was a little warm in the house at night with no way to change the temperature. Yes, a few things need to be updated if you want to be really picky.. I would totally recommend the Happy days property and hope to go back next year!!
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ene de 2022
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect location in SRB

This house is perfectly located on the beach in Santa Rosa. We noticed this area is much calmer compared to Destin and that is our preference. Pros: The house is spacious and comfortably fit our family of 11. Each bedroom has a private bathroom and the carriage house space was a bonus! The included umbrella and 2 chairs was a nice addition and the beach was beautiful and not over crowded. Cons: Overall, the house needs some TLC. Some damages were found throughout (drywall damage, missing tvs in bedrooms of carriage house, non functioning fans) A more picky complaint was the discomfort of the beds; very stiff and lumpy from longterm use. We will be back to Santa Rosa and we appreciated the opportunity to stay in this home!
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de sept de 2021
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family vacation

House and location was good.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ago de 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the upkeep of the property. We hope to see you on the shore again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fun filled beach vacation

The home was very spacious with a large open concept kitchen, living room and dining areas. The outside deck is where we ate most of our meals. There is plenty of seating either under the covered area or in the sun. The size of the pool was perfect for an 8 and 5 year old (and the adults). The beach is gorgeous and we took advantage of being able to rent extra beach umbrellas and chairs. A very nice, but a little pricey, option. King beds and fans in all the bedrooms made for cool, comfortable sleeping. Our two grandsons loved the bunkbed room. The home could use a little updating, but all in all, a wonderful, relaxing vacation.
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de jun de 2021
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that your travels bring you back to our beautiful shores soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Celebrating my 60th

Very Nice Time..the property was very accommodating
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ene de 2021
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A Million Happy Days

Good property. Large deck for play. Good view from 2nd story. First story not a great view but I understand why the dune is so high (the edge of Laura came thru while we were there).. 2 things-WIFI needs improvement. Lots of big families have a lot of devices to connect. This WIFI is not good enough. Some could not even connect. It is difficult to exit the property due to bushes and the porta potty from the house next door. You cannot see to the left!! Overall, one of better places we have stayed. Almost rates with Blutopia. We are thankful that the crowds have not made it to Dune Allen as yet. However, they are coming.... "take paradise, put up a parking lot".
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de oct de 2020
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de may de 2025
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can assist in any future travel plans you may have.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión