Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Grand Panama 5th Floor Gulf Front, Same Level As Walkover, Free Beach Chairs!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

NO WEEKEND or PARTIAL WEEK BOOKINGS ARE AVAILABLE DURING SPRING BREAK or IN THE SUMMER. ONLY SATURDAY TO SATURDAY.

Be one of the first to enjoy this luxury Condo, Grand Panama is right in the center of Panama City Beach with entrances on Front Beach and Middle Beach Road, so it is very easy to get where you want to go. Conveniently located near Pier Park, Shipwreck Island Water Park, and 8 golf courses.

Enjoy the convenience of this 5th floor gulf front condo on the same level as the walkover from the parking deck across the street. No waiting on elevators!

The master BR comes with a King size bed on the water with balcony access (the largest balcony offered at the Grand Panama--20 x 12), and a private bath with a garden tub, custom walk in shower and double vanity. Both bedrooms have flat screen TV's.

The second BR comes equipped with a king size bed, private bath, and flat screen TV.

This condo is big enough for the whole family, with bunk beds in the hall and a queen pullout sleeper sofa.

The kitchen is equipped with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. You never have to leave the condo with a washer and dryer at your disposal. Also, high speed wireless internet is available, free of charge.

Relax on the balcony table and chairs, sun yourself on the outdoor lounge, listen to the surf, sip a glass of wine, and gaze at golden sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico.

Save hundreds of dollars per week in season by renting directly us. Knowing we have one of the most luxurious, 2 BR Condos at the Grand Panama, that's a deal.

Start with our photos below. If you like what you see -Drop us an email to check for availability. Contact us and we would be happy to answer your questions and reserve your dates.

ABOUT Grand Panama

:Property features three pools (one seasonally heated), two hot tubs, on-site tiki bars and snack bar, a gazebo by the tiki bar, on-site dining and shopping, exercise room, kiddie pool, BBQ grills, coffee and ice cream shop, business center, meeting room, covered parking, WiFi hot spots.

From our brand-new upscale condo, you can walk right out onto our pristine snow-white beachfront. Lay out and swim in the crystal clear emerald waters of the gulf.

Amenities are plentiful from endless stretches of sugar white sandy beaches to large tropically inspired swimming pools (one is heated), kiddy pool, Jacuzzis, and fitness center..

.

Inquire for details, you will not be disappointed!

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing**

More Details

Owner
Manager
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 full baths.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Master directly on the water with balcony access
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1) King beds in both BR's., Queen size Beds (1) Queen Pullout Sleeper Sofa, Twin or Single Beds (1) Twin Bunk Beds in the hall, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
14% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Grand Panama 5th Floor Gulf Front, Same Level As Walkover, Free Beach Chairs!
average rating of 4.5588236 based on 34 reviews
3

Nice condo but it could use some better housekeeping.

  • 3 of 5

Beautiful view and convenient to parking garage. Very well decorated. First day of arrival I cleaned sand off the floors and scrubbed the toilet which had black rings. Also the comforter had not been laundered. The reason I know was when I turned back the covers I found a liner from a new swimsuit stuck to it.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great week!! Clean condo and kitchen was stocked well! Great balcony!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing & Clean Condo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband, mother, young brother and I stayed n the beach front tower, room 507 for the week of April 8-15, 2017. The condo was easy to access, clean, and well decorated. We enjoyed the resort and how friendly and organized the check in process was compared to Shores of Panama. The pool and hot tub were also wonderful. We really enjoyed the food and drinks provided at the tiki bar. Overall very pleased with our stay at Grand Panama.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Room was awesome and decorated the best I've seen

  • 4 of 5

The room and the overall condo were very nice, very spacious abd decorated with great taste. Wish they had a heated pool and places closer to eat. Beach was great and service was excellent. Nice to have activities close, parasailing and banana boats.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, we loved having you! Glad you liked the condo. Did you check out some of the great new restaurants right by the condo like Dolce? Very good! Let me know when you want to come back to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Landlord, manager, house keeper were very very horrible. They were hassling just to make more money.

  • 1 of 5

Very bad host and property managers just hassling to make more money, Customers were not important to them but ways to keep deposits or anything they can to for more money. We will never ever book from Homeaway, will go back to RCI or somewhere else.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate feedback on the condo, but this is simply not true. This was a group of people who followed no instructions for check in or check out, and we had to almost call the police to forcibly remove them on the day of their check out at 1pm. Not the type of renters we are looking for in this very nicely maintained, upscale, family resort! This condo is booked consistently to very happy travelers who book year after year with us! Thanks for considering us for your vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, Tn
5

Caitlin S.

  • 5 of 5

This has been my second year staying at Grand Panama 507 and it was even better than the last! Beautiful view and close to beach/pool/hot tub/tiki bar. Tastefully decorated rooms and plenty of room to spread out. Being on the same floor as the parking garage makes life so much easier to bring groceries and luggage in from your car. Our group loved being less than 10 min away from pier park food/drinks/games/shopping. We had a great time and We are looking forward to next years visit.

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl Airport (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
Onsite Tiki Bar, Bonefish Grill, Coyote Ugly
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Shell Island Ferry Boat
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Bonefish Grill, Saltwater Grill, Pompano's.
Nearest Beach
Directly on Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak Summer
Jun 10 2017 - Jul 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,095
 
 
Late July
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,595
 
 
Early August
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
Mid August
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Late August
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
From
$200
Fri,Sat
$795
 
 
Labor Day/Fall Break
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
$150
From
$200
Fri,Sat
$895
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
Mid October
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
$795
 
 
Late October
Oct 21 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$695
 
 
Nov-Dec
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
$595
$1,295
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 2 2018
6 night minimum stay
$150
$795
$1,495
 

Additional information about rental rates

End of Stay Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Waiver Family $45
Registration Fee $49

To reserve this property A $300 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due.

To complete your reservation, Click the "REQUEST to BOOK" button and follow the VRBO instructions to make a secure online payment. There are three payment options shown. We prefer the VRBO "Echeck" - Secure Electronic Check payment option when possible. There will be no added fees if the Echeck option is used.
The remaining Final Payment balance is due 30 days in advance of check in.
- Automated Payment Reminder Emails will be sent 10 days prior to the due date
- If members of the group are ages 18-25 per person rates and an additional $300 Refundable Security Deposit must be added to your final payment balance. Please confirm acceptability and price PRIOR to reserving.

Special exceptions for last minute bookings with full payment by cash, cashiers check or money order. $20 registration fee due at front desk at time of check in.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable