Condominio

☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón!

Galería de imágenes de ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón!

Un salón amplio con sofá, sillones, una mesa de centro y televisor.
Un balcón con vista a la playa, una mesa con sillas y una barandilla.
Un resort con piscina, playa y palmeras.
Una playa con arena blanca, cielo azul despejado y olas del océano. Varias sombrillas y sillas de playa azules se encuentran a lo largo de la costa.
Una piscina con palmeras, sillones de descanso y un cielo azul despejado.

Comentarios

8,0 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Vistas incomparables, momentos inolvidables
    Los huéspedes valoran positivamente la ubicación por sus increíbles vistas.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Thomas Drive

Servicios populares

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪A 2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playas de Panamá
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Bahía de St. Andrews
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪A 33 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

2 baños

Baño 1

WC · Solo ducha · Bañera con hidromasaje

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Panama City Beach

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Lower Grand Lagoon de Panama City Beach, cerca de parques temáticos y en la playa. Thomas Drive y Pier Park (centro comercial) son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playas de Panamá y Parque estatal de St. Andrews. Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque) también son opciones muy interesantes. ¿Deseando estar ya en el agua? Con actividades como paseos en moto de agua, kayak o submarinismo a tu alcance, no te faltarán aventuras cerca de tu alojamiento.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Thomas Drive - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Playas de Panamá - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Bahía de St. Andrews - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Rick Seltzer Park - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
  • Parque estatal de St. Andrews - A 8 min en coche - 4.9 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 31 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Diego's Burrito Factory - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Pool Side - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Triple J Steakhouse - ‬A 6 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón! hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.

¿En ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN Del 16 al 19 de enero ¡$ 866 en total! Priv Balcón!?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios de Panama City Beach se encuentra a diez minutos a pie de Thomas Drive y Playas de Panamá. Bahía de St. Andrews y Rick Seltzer Park también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

8,0

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
11 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
2 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,0/10

Limpieza

9,2/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

8,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Spotless clean and beautiful view and location. Would come back here all the time.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful Panama City condo

The condo was beautiful with amazing views, comfortable beds, and incredibly spacious.
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved this condo and its great views. We hope to see you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Clean and comfortable

Really great time in this nice unit
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Kim, we love that you really had a great time while staying in this clean, comfortable three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y precisión del anuncio

Furniture needs to be updated.

The beds and couches need to be replaced.
Se alojó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Property very nice, furniture needs replaced

The property was very nice, with a large pool and close access to the beach. The condo is very large and spacious. The living room furniture is worn out and needs to be replaced. The king and queen beds frames don't seem very sturdy.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Charmane, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We will pass along your comments regarding updating to the owner for their consideration. We are glad you had enough room and enjoyed the pool. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
The unit was dirty when we arrived. The floor was extremely dirty, sheets were not changed before arrival and had stains and hair on them/
Se alojó 5 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de jun de 2025
We’re genuinely surprised by your comments, as they don’t align with the communication we had during your stay and no cleaning issues were reported during any of our communications. Our team is always available and would have been happy to resolve any issues to ensure you enjoyed your stay. We’d also like to clarify that all guest communications are documented, and in your case, we show multiple conversations regarding the Wi-Fi information, departure instructions, and your payment. Both the Wi-Fi details and check-out instructions are provided in your guest portal and are also posted clearly inside the unit on the refrigerator placard. Additionally, the 30% payment you made was a reservation deposit applied toward your total balance—it is not a refundable deposit. This is outlined in our booking terms and was discussed during our communications. We do thank you for the 5 stars on communication, location and check in experience and hope that you will book with us again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful Vacation

This rental is wonderful. There was plenty of room for everyone and the master suite was an oasis for mom and dad! The views of the ocean and the convenience of the pool can't be beat. The only thing we were slightly disappointed in was there wasn't a lot of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags or dishwasher tabs. I think there are normally leftovers from other travelers but due to COVID I'm sure they have to dispose of all that. Be sure to bring some extras if you have a family! Salt and Pepper too!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience while staying in Sterling Beach 602, a wonderful three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We are happy to know that everyone had plenty of space and enjoyed the ocean view and the convenience of the pool. Yes, housekeeping normally provides only a certain amount of such items as toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, and linens. No food products, including spices, are supposed to be left for future guests. Guests must provide any other items needed during their stay. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Sterling Beach

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this property, however, we were disappointed in a few things in our particular unit. As we entered the unit we were met with a very stale odor, which was not a pleasant greeting. We purchased a room sanitizer and that helped, but did not take care of it complete. The floors were dirty, and the main bathroom toilet had mold all around in it. We also were disappointed in the living room furnishings, which we felt were tired and frayed, and in need of replacement. As I said, we enjoyed our stay in this unit, but had some disappointments too.
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Hi Barb, we hope you enjoyed the gulf front balcony with beach and pool views at Sterling Beach #602! We are happy you enjoyed your stay overall, but wish you had alerted us to your concerns during your stay, as we would've sent someone out to address them immediately. We will pass along your comments regarding the furnishings to our operations team. We value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Location

This place was better than I expected and was perfect for our family of 6. The bed in the master was super comfortable and the condo was well equipped with everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the unit. The bathrooms were spacious, as were the main living area and kitchen. The unit was clean although I wish there would have been some bath mats or rugs around to wipe bare feet off. I'd recommend bringing your own. There were some boogie boards and beach chairs in the utility closet, which we weren't expecting, so that was a nice bonus. The location of the property was just past the 'spring breaker' crowd and the beaches were busy, but not crowded. The beach chairs/umbrellas down at the beach were $40/day, so kind of salty, but if you bring your own, the walk is not too far to lug your things down. The pool was huge and was heated and clean. The staff did a nice job of checking for wrist bands so no one could crash the pool if they weren't supposed to be there. I'd 100% stay here again.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's vacation rental experience while staying in Sterling Beach #602, a three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We are pleased to know that this unit exceeded your expectations, its location is perfect, it was well equipped, the bed in the master bedroom is super comfortable, the bathrooms, main living area and kitchen are spacious, and you enjoyed the available beach items, pool, and washer & dryer. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Terrible Condo

I have been staying at Sterling for over 10 years. This property was in terrible condition. The mattresses and furniture were completely worn out, the ice maker did not work, there were no stoppers in the tubs, bed coverings were not as pictured, air conditioner did not work properly, there was no decent broom or vaccuum cleaner to clean the unit. If I were the owner of this unit I would be embarrassed to even rent it out. The pictures online do not show what you are actually getting when you rent this unit. Also the workout equipment is completely worn out. Needless to say, we will not be returning to Sterling. We had a very bad experience. Upon calling management, no one ever came out to fix anything.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Kimmie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. RealJoy strives to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and this was not your experience. We are truly sorry. We are investigating to see why there was a communication breakdown and your issues were not addressed. The ice maker has now been fixed. We will pass along your comments regarding updates to the owner for their consideration. We hope you were able to enjoy some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great beach and heated pool.

The unit was spectacular with great views of beach and ocean. The unit was stocked really well with all your kitchen needs to cook and eat. We stayed two months so if your lucky enough not hear any construction in another unit it will be even better experience. Unfortunately the contruction was on and off the entire stay. If you also get lucky without the owners above or below making noise the entire stay will be even better. Lucky the owners below were only there about 4 days with there kids slamming the patio door non stop shaking our unit. The owners above roll something on wheels across the floor once every night past ten. They also cause a rumble sound once a night like an air plane flying above. The noise was directly above but can't really say what unit. We had a few issues with the unit but called property management and fixed the issues very quickly the same day. Overall the experience was great. I went down to relax from recovering from cancer but didnt work out as planned. So if it wasn't for the construction in one of the units would have been amazing.
Se alojó 61 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Jacob, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are sorry that you had some issues and appreciate your willingness to allow us to provide a remedy quickly. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over noisy neighbors or nearby construction. We are glad that you had what you needed in the kitchen and enjoyed the spectacular views. We hope you are feeling better and will come back again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Best vacation we have had :)

This condo was exactly what we needed. It had so much space. Everything was clean. We had all the supplies we needed. My favorite thing was sitting out on the balcony and enjoying the ocean and pool view. We loved this property! The pool was so beautiful and well maintained. ... I'm not sure how this hasn't been mentioned on the reviews but this place had some spooky stuff going on at night.... we looked it up when we left and I guess it's common in panama city for people to experience paranormal activities. We had our kitchen cabinets slamming around at night. Running sounds through the halls and heard someone say " come here. " In spite of this we just tried to ignore it and had no issues during the day and still loved the property.
Se alojó 8 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great place to stay

Family of 5 stayed in April. The view from our balcony and master bedroom was amazing! The condo was clean. Furniture in the living room has seen better days. The couch and chair were very uncomfortable but the beds were very comfortable. Couple of things I wish I had known about the condo. Most places I've stayed so far through VRBO have been fully stocked in the kitchen (maybe I've just been lucky). This kitchen only had the basics so bring your favorite spices if you are planning to cook. They did provide a starter pack of dish soap/dish washer soap but no laundry detergent. The grounds are kept spotless. The pool was heated and such a treat since the water was too cold to swim in April when we visited. There's a hot tub that was kept a bit too hot for us but was nice on a cool night. The beach was quite, beautiful and clean. It is far away from the crowded area down the beach. The condo does not come with beach chairs but you can rent them if you like. Favorite places to eat were Gypsea Crepes, and Sisters of the Sea. There are so many things to do in Panama city beach, minigolf, rent a boat, fishing, shopping, and tons of restaurants. Great place for families.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great vacation rental

Our family loves Panama City Beach and Sterling Beach condos.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great space

The living room couches could be more comfortable. I was never given the code for the gate to the beach. Everything else was very Good, I would absolutely return for another stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2022
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Sheets/ Mattress Protectors

We loved this condo! However, please be sure that MATTRESS PROTECTORS are on ALL the beds and that the CORRECT SHEET SIZE FOR THE BEDS is provided! My husband and I battled with the fitted sheet on the MASTER BED all week! It had to have been a full or queen sheet set on a king bed! 🙄 Thanks for attending to this matter. We’d love to rent this condo again in the future! 🙂
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Beth, we are very pleased to know that you loved this three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach and you would stay here again. We appreciate your patience regarding the mattress protectors and sheets. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Family Vacation 2021

This unit is very nice, even better than the pictures. I would recommend this unit to anyone. We had 5 adults, and 2 teenagers and we were very comfortable and not on top of each other. Im very picky about where I stay but this unit is great. This is our 2nd year staying at this resort, 1st year in this unit.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Dirty Unit!!!

We have stayed at Sterling Beach condos for 18 years and always been pleased. This year however, our check-in passcode was not emailed until after 6 PM where we came into a very dirty unit!!! The toilet was disgusting & the sheets had not been washed (which we discovered that night late at 11PM when we were ready for bed). There were toenail clippings, sand, etc… all over the floor. I was very disappointed that I had to wash & change all the sheets at midnight on my first night of vacation. When I called to report the next day, I was told that there was nothing they could really do. They offered to send a maid service, but I had already washed & cleaned at that point and didn’t want anyone to enter the unit with my belongings there. The service guy really acted as if he could care less. It’s a great condo, but obviously the cleaning was skipped. I believe all they did was switch out the towels. I asked if my cleaning fees or something could be credited for our trouble. Haven't heard back!! Love Sterling, but left disappointed this year. First time in 18 years. I know the owners would not be pleased with the situation & hope they hear about this.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect unit

There is not one bad thing I can say about this property! The ease of parking, working elevators, and the spacious room was everything we could have asked for!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Favorite vacation

The on line check in was easy. The condo was nice and the kitchen was well equipped. There were sufficient linens.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de sept de 2023
Greetings Gary, We are glad your family had the best vacation. Thank you for providing your feedback, and hope your family will return again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión