House, 3 Bedrooms , 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)
Pool / Spa
- 100% refund if you cancel at least 60 days before check-in.
- No refund if you cancel less than 60 days before check-in.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Max guests: 10
Check in and check out with no person-to-person contact
Cleaned with disinfectant
Minimum 1-day vacancy between guest stays
Enhanced cleaning practices
Great pool and location!
We had a great time at this home. Everything we needed was right there. We loved the pool and the proximity of the beach (basically right across the street.) The beaches were beautiful and not crowded at all. We would stay here again. Thanks Jeff!
Hello, thank you for the kind words and please let me know when you are ready to come again. We are doing some painting to the house this week so I hope the property will be even better for you next time. Thank you Jeff Mason 229-425-6874
Great place easy beach access and a private pool.
Hello, thank you for the nice review and please let me know when you are ready to come again. Thank you Jeff Mason 229-425-6874
Big yard and lovely pool
The location is fantastic!! The yard is really great for kids to get out and run!! The pool was great! If we had been allowed to go to the beach, the access was right across the street!! The bedrooms were huge and so were the closets!! We were quite content to be quarantined there in the warmth!!
Hello, thank you for the nice review and glad you all had a great time. It was good to meet you and your group and please let me know when you are ready to come again. Thank you Jeff Mason
Everthing was nice 👍
Laguna Beach Property
When we arrived, house was a mess, especially the bathrooms. We cleaned them and most of the rest of the house. Pool was very dirty. Owner said he would come back and clean it, never did. I cleaned it myself. I had to buy a skimmer since the one there was ripped. Yard was grown up. Owner said he would come back and cut it but he never did. Was supposed to have wifi, none. Called owner and he said he would check on it never did. Living room tv was messed up. Called about it and owner said to smack it to see if it would come on. I finally got it to work the second day. The only reason I gave it a one star is because nothing was lower. We have been coming to Panama City for many years. This was the first time we booked a house, may very well be our last if they all are like this. I would definitely stay away from this one. Don't know when the picture was taken, but, this is not what we saw.
Hello, and sorry that your were not happy with your stay. Wish you would have told me about some of the issues you mentioned that you did not tell me about. I went into the house before you arrived and I did not see any mess at all. Please define mess. I was never told of the bathrooms being dirty. I cleaned the pool 2 times while you were here. The palm trees are growing the berries during this time of the year and we do have to clean the pools more often due to this. There is a brand new skimmer there along with the old one. We have had rain here just about ever day for a few weeks and the grass is growing faster then normal and it is hard to cut the grass in the rain and when it is wet. WIFI works great. Sorry about the tv it has acted up every so often but has not acted up in a while. I will most definitely be replacing it. Sometimes you just cant please everyone and I am sorry that i was not able to please you. The smartest thing to do when you rent a property is to let the owner/ management know of these kinds of things so we can get them addressed or move you to another location that may make you happy. If you are reading this and have any questions on any of this please call or e mail me and I will be happy to talk to you. I do want all my customers to be happy and come back to one of my properties. Thank you Jeff Mason
Other Activities: para-sailing, miniature golf
About Jeff Mason
I have been renting this house along with others for 15 plus years. I live here in Panama City Beach and can help you with most of your needs. I live about 5 miles east of this property. You can call me anytime (229-425-6874) before or during your stay with any questions or concerns you may have.
Jeff Mason purchased this House in 2001
Why Jeff Mason chose Sunnyside
This property is located directly across the street from the beach and the beach access (#95). It is located on the more desirable west end of Panama City Beach. This is the quite, family oriented part of Panama City Beach. No busy road to cross, no hi rises to contend with and all the people that come along with them. Just good family fun.
What makes this House unique
Property has private pool and back yard for the kids to play in and the family to enjoy there time together. Also located in a gated community of only 45 properties.