Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Winter Deals! Phoenix West - Lazy River w/ Water Slide!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,958 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay!!!

Keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay!!

Phoenix West is one of the most luxurious condominiums on the Gulf! You can enjoy a spectacular view of the Gulf from the balcony or through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the unit. With over 1,950 sq ft the unit is very spacious and newly furnished.

Amenities are abundant at this Phoenix West condo: the unit is appointed with full-size appliances, wet bar with ice maker, 61” flat screen HDTV in living room with wall mounted 32” TVs in the bedrooms, laundry room with full size washer and dryer. There are 2 master bedrooms with King beds and the 3rd. Br has 2 Queen beds. We also have the 3BR units just two doors down should you need more space.

There is a lazy river, water slide, outdoor pool with a fenced-in kiddy pool, heated in-door swimming pool, two Jacuzzi's, state-of-the-art fitness center, 4 saunas and roof-top tennis courts.

There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.

Your vacation will be complete at Phoenix West with all of the amenities, the beach and luxurious accommodations. Come and enjoy all that this new Phoenix has to offer, please call or email to book a vacation to remember.

ASK ABOUT OUR FALL SPECIALS!!!

Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $25 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix West guarantees you can purchase up to two parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Floor Area:
  • 1958 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Notes:
Lazy River and Waterslide

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Winter Deals! Phoenix West - Lazy River w/ Water Slide!
average rating of 4.787234 based on 47 reviews
4

A Greatful Thanksgiving

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, great experience; plenty of room, kitchen supplies and furniture to relax. I had to go and buy a mop as the only thing there was a sponge mop; that explained the dirty floor, including all Cheerios that came scooting out as I passed the mop near and under the stove and dishwasher. Also, the cleaning supplies (broom, dust pan and even extra tile that was full of dust) were kept in the closet where the intake for the AC is located, so the place didn’t keep a “fresh” smell for long.

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

~~**Fantastic Condo**~~

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a wonderful condo and we have zero complaints. There is absolutely nothing I'd change about it. It exceeded our needs. The beds were all great and furnishings were beautiful. CC was very easy to work with and answered all my questions before our stay. I highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lepanto, AR
5

Fun in the sun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family enjoyed staying at this beautiful condo on the beach in Orange Beach,Al. The grandchildren enjoyed the beach but the water slide and lazy river was their favorite, they did not want to leave!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Felt like home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place is very clean and spacious. Our friends rented the place next door so it was nice having side by side units where our kids could come and go. The beds were so comfy and with the black out curtains we all slept in each morning and our kid usually early morning risers so it was nice to get that extra sleep. This place felt like our home away from home. Well stocked with everything we needed for a great trip with our friends.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Owner's Response: I'm so glad y'all had a great time at Phoenix West and very glad you enjoyed the condo! Yes, it is very convenient having two condos close to each other on the same floor for large families or friends and going back and forth between the units. Please let us know if we can help with a future trip to Orange Beach!!! -- Cayce, Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful Condo! Perfect for our two families!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is wonderful! Very, very spacious! We loved the view and the lazy river was so relaxing and was very pleased to find that floats were available! The location of this condo is perfect!We had 9 in our group and everyone had their own space! Will definitely stay at this property in the future! Wish there were more elevators but I think all condos struggle with to few elevators!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Spring break with family and kids ages 15-20.

  • 4 of 5

This is a nice place. Stayed for 9 days. It is well kept. Clean and comfortable. Could use some painting in the bedrooms. And probably newer upgrades. But for the price it was perfect! Easy communication and check in and check out was simple. Beach is great. Views were perfect. Dolphins swimming out front everyday several times a day! Well stocked kitchen. As for the building and amenities themselves- very rude workers throughout. And so much construction/renovations going on. Most beach places do the work Jan- Feb. off season, not prime seasons. Lazy river and pool area were CLOSED! Completely unacceptable. That's why we rented there. It was a total mess and ruined the views of the complex. Hard to walk around. Such a disappointment.

Management company did communicate well after the fact (found out others were notified prior to coming and moved to other properties) we were NOT. They then did their best to compensate us for the amenities problem. We were thankful for that.

This is a good location and we would come back. Would love to use pools and lazy river next time!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you found our condo so well equipped for your stay and glad you had such great communication with the management company. We did let you know before hand about the exterior paint project and did let you know that your balcony was not affected with plastic wrap like many others were.. and we let you know there would be limited use of the lazy river. The outdoor pool was completely open during your stay as well as the heated indoor pool. We also gave you back a large refund due to any inconvenience. The exterior paint project will be completed 5/5/17 and will not affect any stays after that.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • .
  • .
  • .

You might like these similar properties