check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Upscale 3BR-3BA with Golf course views! Golf Cart Incl Spring Dates Available

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

**ONLINE BOOKING AVAILABLE** GOLF CART and TRAM Included!

This three bedroom, three bathroom beach villa leaves nothing to be desired. Located alongside a golf course in Sandestin® Resort. This ground floor unit has no stairs to climb and is located across the street from the Tivoli by the Sea swimming pool. Take the golf cart or tram to the sandy white beach.

The kitchen is state of the art with granite counter tops and all the needed cookware to prepare your favorite gourmet meals. Located next to the kitchen is the dining/breakfast area, which seats eight. Three barstools provide additional overflow seating for meals. The entertainment center in the family room features a large LCD flat screen television with a DVD player. The master bedroom and first guest room also feature LCD flat screen televisions with DVD players. The second guest room has cable television and a DVD player as well.

This villa offers plenty of room for 10-12 guests with a king bed in the master, queen in the first guest room, and two doubles in the second guest room. There are also two twin bunk beds in a bunk closet in the entryway suitable for youngsters. There is a queen pull out sofa in the family room. This villa has three luxurious bathrooms. The master bath features a double vanity along with a roman style tub and a separate 'two person' shower. The second and third bathrooms have single vanities; one with a tub/shower and the other a single shower.

Outside is a sunny screened porch overlooking a picturesque golf course with an additional view toward the beach. This villa is ideally located to enjoy the beauty and amenities of Sandestin® will want to stay forever!

Please add the following to the nightly rate - Cleaning $191, Reservation $55, Damage Waiver $49, Tax 11.0%. By requesting a quote for this property, you agree to be added to our email subscription list.

More Details

Property Manager
Elise Watson
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 14, 2017

About Elise Watson

Beach Blue Properties, LLC is a fully licensed vacation property management company offering 20+ years of experience in property management serving Florida’s Emerald Coast. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our owners and guests. We offer upscale beach vacation rentals with online booking, professional housekeeping, onsite property managers, and reliable guest service. Rent with confidence!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Upscale 3BR-3BA with Golf course views! Golf Cart Incl Spring Dates Available
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
Meridian, Mississippi
5

Superb Beach Villa!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at Tivoli Drive was great! The condo is huge, sparkling clean, and beautifully decorated. (My wife took pictures for reference when she redecorates our own home.) I loved the close proximity of the immaculate golf course, and my wife and kids enjoyed the beach and pool. We all loved hanging out at Baytowne Wharf in the evening with its shops and restaurants. Making our reservation was a breeze, and we experienced no problems whatsoever. Overall, a great vacation. I highly recommend staying at this property.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Place to Stay in Sandestin!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay at 5282 Tivoli. The property is beautiful, and there was plenty of room for our family of 5. We were close to the beach. Everything we needed was there. We will definitely book again with Southern Property and Management.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Boaz, AL
4

Beautiful & spacious condo with no stairs & ...

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful & spacious condo with no stairs & wonderful floor plan.

The 3 bedroom/3 bath (with screened Lanai) condo itself was absolutely stunning, (spacious, beautifully decorated & the floor plan was so open & convenient from room to room). The pool was just a short walk & the ocean a short drive. So convenient to restaurants, movie theatre, shopping, (especially the wonderful Silver Sands Premier Outlets :) Our only difficulty in our unit was with some water standing in the sink & shower of one bath, & in the sink in another. Extra bath towels/bath cloths & kitchen sets would be helpful....but with the washer/dryer the amount provided works. Our only issue with the amenities was with the pool & bathroom facilities in the pool area. The pool itself was not as large as we expected & the bathrooms really need updating...seemed fairly old, (no mirrors in women or mens rooms, had to turn on a timer for the lights to come on & trash wasn't being picked up daily) ....though we had wonderful pick up (twice daily) at our unit. The pool water looked & seemed clean...though debris from trees around the pool area need to be removed daily. Overall we would still recommend the condo because we thought it was just gorgeous! And we would stay again...but we sure hope the Resort works on the pool area because we spend a lot of time there on family vacations :) The management was very helpful with questions before our stay & we felt comfortable to contact them had we needed any thing. We were sad to leave :( But may God bless your stay! :)

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Brandon, MS
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good family location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good family location! Close to beach but away for quiet time.

Great location. Walk to beach and across from pool. Felt the property could have been a little cleaner. Sheets did not appear clean on beds but washed and moved on. Would be nice to also give a couple extra towels so we would not have to do laundry every day on vacation.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Owner's Response: We are very sorry for this guest's inconvenience. However, we have a professional housekeeping staff and rarely receive complaints. Our number one priority is our guests' satisfaction, so if we had been aware of this guest's complaint we would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the property. We hope you enjoyed your vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just got back from this beautiful Villa. We loved everything about this area, the pool, the easy walk to the beach,the view of the golf course from our porch. These are just a few! The owners were great to work with, and were so kind to keep us updated when the oil spill happened. The beaches are as beautiful as I remember, white sand emerald water...we will definatly rent this Villa again, hopefully very soon!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Water sports, Boating, Fishing, Running, Walking, Biking paths close by, Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Baytowne Wharf, Grand Boulevard, Destin Commons

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The total cost of your rental will include the following:
    Nightly rate, Cleaning fee, Reservation Fee, Damage Waiver and Tax. Please click "Send a Message" or "Contact Me" for a full email quote within ten minutes.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort
  • Village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties