LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub

Galería de imágenes de LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub

Un patio al aire libre con luces colgantes, una parrilla y asientos.
Un dormitorio con cama de madera, mesitas de noche, ventilador de techo y vistas al exterior a través de una puerta corrediza de vidrio.
Una cocina moderna con una isla central, taburetes de bar, un comedor con mesa y sillas, y un bote de basura.
Un edificio grande de una sola planta con techo inclinado, rodeado por una zona arenosa con vegetación escasa.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, una mesita de centro y una cocina al fondo.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Zona recreativa o sala de juegos
    Poco común: disfruta de una zona recreativa y de juegos en las instalaciones.

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Sala de juegos electrónicos o de mesa
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Se admiten mascotas

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Twentynine Palms, CA
  • Place, Juzgado de Joshua Tree
    ‪A 9 min en coche‬
  • Place, Joshua Tree National Park Visitor Center
    ‪A 12 min en coche‬
  • Place, World Famous Crochet Museum
    ‪A 12 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Palm Springs, CA (PSP-A. Internacional de Palm Springs)
    ‪A 82 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

5 habitaciones (capacidad para 10 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

2 futones dobles

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 5

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 6

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 7

1 cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Jabón · Toallas · WC · Solo ducha · Champú

Baño 2

Jabón · Toallas · Bañera · WC · Solo ducha · Champú

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Twentynine Palms

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Indian Cove de Twentynine Palms, en las montañas. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de la región en Parque Nacional Joshua Tree y Centro de visitantes Oasis del Parque nacional Joshua Tree, también puedes visitar lugares fundamentales para los aficionados a la cultura, como Theatre 29 y 29 Palms Historical Society (museo). Twentynine Palms Chamber of Commerce y Centro cultural Hi-Desert también merecen la pena.
Mapa
Twentynine Palms, CA

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Juzgado de Joshua Tree - A 9 min en coche - 11.9 km
  • Joshua Tree Community Center (centro comunitario) - A 12 min en coche - 15.7 km
  • Joshua Tree National Park Visitor Center - A 12 min en coche - 15.7 km
  • World Famous Crochet Museum - A 12 min en coche - 15.7 km
  • Sendero Fortynine Palms Oasis - A 12 min en coche - 9.7 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD): a 72 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Burger King - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Más o Menos - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Del Taco - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Rib Co. - ‬A 9 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub se aceptan mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en este alojamiento, con un máximo de 2 en total, siempre y cuando no pesen más de 23 kg. Pueden aplicarse restricciones, por lo que te recomendamos que contactes con el alojamiento para obtener más detalles.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub?

La salida se realiza a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra LUXE - The Desert Sun - Amazing Private Villa with Beautiful 360 View & Hot Tub?

Esta casa de vacaciones en la zona de Indian Cove se encuentra a menos de 10 kilómetros de Sendero Fortynine Palms Oasis, Parque Knott Sky y Juzgado de Joshua Tree. Centro médico Hi-Desert y Oficina de turismo de Twentynine Palms también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
7 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 12 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,8/10

Limpieza

9,2/10

Llegada

9,2/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

8,0/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A very nice location and house! Well-maintained, great communication, and wonderfully central to anything in the greater Joshua Tree area. The owner was responsive to our questions and offered lots of advice on things to do locally...Thank you!
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Ella's place was a wonderful, secluded stay in the desert! It felt a little smaller than we were expecting, but overall excellent. Ella was a very communicative and supportive host. We'll definitely book again!
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Joshua tree vacation rental

We loved how quiet and beautiful this home was for our family while we visited Joshua tree. The beds were comfortable and the checkin easy. So lovely. We hope to return.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home in Joshua Tree. Providing a peaceful and comfortable experience for our guests is always our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! If there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. Safe travels until then!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great property

Overall, the house is beautiful, and the location is great—quiet, with an outstanding view of the stars at night. The mattresses were the best I’ve experienced compared to all my stays at hotels and vacation rentals. The only complaint I have is the unfinished closet in the master bedroom.
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Could be much cleaner. Missing lots of basic items (kitchen towels, broken coffee pot, no kitchen sponge, no toaster, missing baking pans). For what you charge was not happy.
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect getaway for all ages

Our host was very accommodating and answered all questions we had right away! The house was perfect for our group of ten with plenty of space to sleep And hang out. We utilized the jacuzzi and grill and had a great time outdoors on the huge property. We paid an extra fee to have both our pups there and they were in heaven running around the lot. The foosball and pool tables were a huge plus as they kept us very entertained during our stay. Highly recommend!
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2024
Thank you for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that you had a great time at the house and that everything met your expectations. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please feel free to let us know. We'd be more than happy to help.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful home

The layout of the home is perfect for a large family and the backyard has everything needed for great family bonding. The game room was an added plus even though we didn't use it because we enjoyed spending time together in the large front room. One comment I would make is that it would be nice to have additional towels, having a can for recyclables, clean pans and cookie sheets and more coffee mugs. But the place was a wonderful haven, we truly enjoyed our visit! Thank you!
Se alojó 2 noches en febrero de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de jun de 2025
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! It was a pleasure hosting you, and I’m so glad you had a great stay. You're welcome back anytime!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

If you don’t mind rat droppings

The house was good enough. The disappointment came when we were charged an extra 70 for an additional guest, however, when we went to the mattress in garage/bedroom, we pulled it out and mouse dropping were all over it. In addition, I pulled a beer can out of the couch, which overall just felt dirty. I was told the extra fees go towards helping with utilities, but the internet did not work our entire stay.We had a good stay, just a bad feeling when you have rat poop on one of the extra beds you were charged extra for. With so many options out there, would be nice to keep things transparent and fair.
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

Misleading property full of plumbing issues

The bed sizes are not queen size as advertised. They are only full size. There are some only 4 bedrooms instead of 5 bedroom. The bathtub was installed with duck tape and water leaks all around the tub when you turn the water on. The toilet also leaks you flush. The amenities ( dishes, towels, toilet paper, soap etc.) are provided at a bare minimum. The hosts are remote and played ignorant when we brought up these concerns with photo evidence. They seemed to just want to provide the bare minimum and get away with whatever they can.
Se alojó 3 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación

A home with pros and cons

PROS: The inside of the house was very clean and nicely furnished with comfortable beds as in the pictures. The hot tub was clean, functioned well, and was amazing to sit in while watching the sun set on the mountains. The location is convenient and is mostly secluded, although there is one other home very close. The patio area was nice and shady most of the day. CONS: For such a nicely furnished house, it was odd that in stark contrast the yard was in need of a serious clean up. We found the fire pits to be unusable, as one is extremely unsafely close to the house and the other is poorly made and has a lot of flammable dead plants and plant debris nearby. Neither had chairs as pictured. The sprinkler system is in need of repair and water sprayed up into the air while running. Oddly, none of the windows functioned properly. The locks were missing or broken and the windows were somehow permanently closed. The dishwasher leaked severely, and to add to the inconvenience, the owner does not supply dish towels, Also in contrast to the nice furniture, is a poorly appointed kitchen. For a home that sleeps ten, there is oddly not 10 full sized plates, drinking glasses, nor forks. There is only about 6 full place settings. The cutting board is dirty and broken and many of the wooden cooking and serving utensils are also dirty. It is also odd that the owner does not supply hand towels or washcloths.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful stay

Beautiful property. Would definitely stay here again!
Se alojó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de may de 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our property beautiful and that you would consider staying here again. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back anytime. If you have any suggestions or requests for your next stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Se alojó 2 noches en diciembre de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión