Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Live the Dream, Beach-Pool--Fireplace....Wow! Sleep 12 Close to Casinos

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, (Sleeps 12) 6 queen size beds

Location looks and luxury are the only words to describe the home...it is 2nd in from the ocean.In the summer months we only rent full weeks Saturday to Saturday... Please Email me thru the web site and I will provide my phone # This four level home features a built in pool on the 1st level with a pool bar and fireplace...what an amazing room to entertain your guest in or just have that very private and very unforgettable night with the one that you love...the 1st floor also has 2 bedrooms and 3 full baths.

The 2nd level has your living room, dining room, designer kitchen and a wine bar all of the 2nd floor over looks the pool ..the 3rd level has 2 bedrooms, the master has a jacuzzi tub the bedroom has two queen size beds.The 2nd bedroom has two queen sizes beds and a full bath and a wet bar. The 3rd level also has an outdoor living room and a fireplace, wet bar, and outdoor seating...from there you go up to the 4th level sun deck which has the most amazing views of the beach, ocean and the Atlantic City skyline...this amazing home was featured in lifestyle magazine....Gas grill is in the rear patio.... The indoor pool can be heated for an additional fee based on the length of your stay. In the winter months we are unable to heat the pool, please email us for details on price to heat the pool.

Keywords: Single FamilyHome, Beach, Pool ,Hot Tub, Atlantic City, Brigantine, indoor pool

More Details

Owner
Michael Snyder
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

About Michael Snyder

I have gone to great detail to build you this amazing home.....By renting this home you agree to take great care of my home and leave it as you found it....thank you so very much...and I know you will love it as all my past guest have....

Michael Snyder purchased this house in 2007

Why Michael Snyder chose Brigantine

I have been building homes in Brigantine for the past 25 years and this is by far the most amazing home I have built.....

What makes this house unique

The pool can be heated during the summer, spring and fall for an extra fee... Inquire for price. Guest are required to shower prior to going into pool. There is absolutely NO Diving in the pool.

Amenities

Brigantine House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • The home consist of four bedrooms two bedrooms have one queen size bed and the other two bedrooms each have two queen size beds. The home has six full bathrooms. Towels and linens are included.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
This is a wonderful single family home in a wonderful neighborhood. We ask that you respect our neighbors. We resevre the right to terminate your stay at any time. The home is to be left clean and free of trash inside the home. This is a smoke free home. Thank you in advance.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Live the Dream, Beach-Pool--Fireplace....Wow! Sleep 12 Close to Casinos
average rating of 4.6571426 based on 35 reviews
Ardmore, PA
5

Amazing house for our 40th birthday party!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I both turned 40 this year, so we decided to rent a house to celebrate with all of our closest friends. With special permission from the owner, we were able to bring 12 adults plus 5 kids (who slept on air mattresses), and even got a later checkout since nobody was checking in after us. The house was perfect -- even better than the photos. Everything was very clean, in good working order, and we really made use of the heated pool, hot tub, and easy beach access. We LOVED the beach location, going just left away from the houses to frolic in the waves with the kids during the day, and (you're not supposed to but we did anyway), walking along the water of the moonlit park both nights. It was a splurge, but worth it.

I admittedly was a little nervous about the home owner only accepting cash or (in advance) checks, so we decided to pay for the balance with cash in person on the day of check in. After following up with him a few days after a trip, the owner promptly returned our security deposit.

Would definitely recommend, and we hope to be back one day.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for choosing my home, I know there are so many homes to choose from. And again thank you for taking such great care of my home.... I really hope to have you and guest just like you come and enjoy our indoor pool home and make memories.... Life is short, Live, Love & Laugh....... Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

DONT DO IT - NEEDS RENO

  • 1 of 5

I rented the house for 4 days in August and was very disappointed. The concept is really nice but the house is very old probably due to over usage. It needs a lot of TLC! It had broken lights, moldy furniture, moldy ACs in the lower floor, broken curtains, sticky couch... beds felt like inflatable beds, pool had black stains at the bottom... The lower floor smelled like mold, probably due to the humidity because of the pool. Also, there were always so many fruit flies ALL OVER the kitchen ALL the time. We couldn't even leave a cup on the counter because it was covered in flies...

Owner seems like a nice guy but the staff was horrible. We had one newborn, one toddler and two kids with us in addition to the adults. On the last day, we were getting ready for checkout (10AM, which is super early) but were running only a bit late. The cleaning lady and pool person showed up before 10AM and screamed at us. Told us to GET OUT! Absolutely unnecessary and traumatic for the kids...

My only positive thing to say is location.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lilana, I am so very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay . The day you left I spoke to you and you told me the home was amazing and you had a great stay. If you look at the reviews from guest before and after your stay they are also very positive. I am sorry the cleaning staff charged you an excessive cleaning fee of $100. They stated that you left the home dirtier than any guest has in over a year and they had to bring in extra help to have th home ready for the new guest checking in that same day. I assume this is the reason for the bad review. This is very sad because alot of guest choose my home because of the reviews and come back year over year...
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

5 Star Experience with 5 Star Service from owner!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this beautiful one a kind house to celebrate a few occasions with close friends. I have never been so blown away by a house and the amenities included. Steps from the beach with beach views from almost every window and the multiple decks. Plenty of space to host family and friends. We were able to hire a private chef who had all the necessary tools to prepare a group of 12 a wonderful surf and turf.

I can't say a single negative thing about the experience. the owner was more than accommodating and quick to answer questions leading up to our stay. We were greeted and let in the second we arrived to Brigantine.

This won't be our last stay with Michael and we appreciate the amazing experience he provided to us.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This property is in a great location, steps away from the beach.

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I brought our 2 young children (2 1/2 years old and 6 months old), along with our 6 year old niece and both my parents and my in-laws. The house was very spacious and accommodated all of our needs. The proximity to the beach was awesome and the views from the deck and the roof were stunning. We also thoroughly enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The only thing that we had an issue with was the fact that we had trouble getting hot water in the showers. Other than that, the house was everything we could have asked for.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and I hope to see tou again... I am so sorry about the hot water issue. The day you checked out we removed and replaced the hot water heater and had it up and running before the end of the day. I wold love for you and your family to come again and I will make up for the warm water issues by reducing the rate for you..... Thank you so much Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5

My family went back to this beautiful house for the second year in a row, and we had the best vacation ever!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our week in Brigantine. The house is beautiful and the pool was perfect for the kids. Thanks again for another wonderful summer vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Atlantic Ciyt Intl Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Laguna Beach Bar
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Brigantine has an 18 hole links style golf course

Brigantine is only 3 miles long and Atlantic City Nightlife is on the other side of the Brigantine bridge....... Taxi# is 609-266-Taxi

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

A $500 Security deposit is required to lock in your date. A deposit towards the rental fee will also be required and agreed upon by both parties. The home will not be rented to anyone under the age of 25.... Please email me thru the web site and I will advise you if the home is available and the price.... If you would like to speak with me I will provide my phone number. The home is non smoking

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties