Departamento

🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G

Galería de fotos de 🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G

Una habitación con un sofá azul, un aparador de madera, un espejo y una ventana con cortinas.
Un muelle de madera que conduce a una masa de agua, rodeado de follaje.
Una piscina con solárium de ladrillo, rodeada por una cerca y palmeras.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá azul, un cabecero de madera y un espejo grande.
Habitación

Opiniones

7.4 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Rosemary Beach

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Microondas
  • Para no fumadores

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Seacrest, FL
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪5 min a pie‬
  • Place, Playa Alys
    ‪14 min a pie‬
  • Place, Powell Lake
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

0 habitaciones (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este departamento se encuentra junto al mar, en Rosemary Beach, Panama City Beach. Frank Brown Park (parque) es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Rosemary Beach y Playa Alys. También vale la pena conocer Attycat's Arcade y Sundog Books. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Seacrest, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Rosemary Beach - A 5 min a pie - 0.4 km
  • Attycat's Arcade - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • 30Avenue - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Playa Alys - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Powell Lake - A 3 min en auto - 1.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 27 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬A 14 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en 🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 🐟Pools-Walk2Beach-Village of South Walton B377-G?

Este complejo de departamentos se encuentra en Rosemary Beach, a 15 minutos a pie de Rosemary Beach y Playa Alys. Attycat's Arcade y 30Avenue también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

7.4

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 3 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones

6.4/10

Limpieza

8.4/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

7.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place! Ed enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza
Great location for everything, very close to all the restaurants and beach access. Would recommend a new cleaner. All the dishes were dirty, coffee grounds in the machine, all the bathroom drawers were very dirty even had a used wash cloth in one. Floors definitely needed to be mopped and sheets had sand, hair and dirt in them. Looks like the property was cleaned by a teenager.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Chairs and umbrella were in closet!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 may. 2026
Thank you for the lovely review. We’d love to host you again! RealJoy Vacations
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Seacrest Beach Condo

Cozy condo, beautiful area, didn’t stay in room much but wouldnt want to rent this particular unit again unless they got a new mattress. My pregnant wife had an especially tough time falling asleep.
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 abr. 2023
Christopher, we are happy to know that you thought this studio unit was cozy and in a beautiful area. Please accept our apology for any discomfort experienced. We will forward your comment regarding the mattress to property managers so that they may provide any suggestions to the owner of this rental. It would be their decision to replace the mattress. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location! Fell in love with Rosemary Beach!

This was such a great condo. We spent 5 days here. It eas a $40 uber tide from Panama airport. We walked everywhere once there. So many excellent restaurants and coffee/donut shops. We rented bikes at the villages $30 day. The shuttle to beach or 10 min walk was super convenient. Condo needs carpets cleaned and a few outlets replaced. Housekeeping was excellent, pristine! Quiet building!
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pleasant

The accommodations were clean and pleasant. The common area could use a little TLC. My only concern was an area rug that was placed over the carpet. It had a crease in it that could not be flatten. I was concerned with that if I had to get up I the night, definitely a tripping hazard. That said I would use your service again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wouldn’t recommend staying here.

The place was outdated, carpet was nasty. There was no air conditioning in the common areas like downstairs and in the hallways. Windows we’re busted out and boarded up down the hallways which was not mentioned. There is no lighting to get into the entrance of the building at night. Overall bad stay for us to say the least.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 ago. 2022
Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry that your vacation was not as you expected. We apologize for the many issues you experienced. Unfortunately, there isn't anything we can do about common areas as we manage only the unit. We will pass along your comments regarding the unit being outdated to the owner for their consideration. If you felt the carpet was not clean, we wish you had let us know during your stay. We would have sent someone to clean it. We hope that you enjoyed some time on the beach and had a safe trip home.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Poorly managed property

Upon arrival the property was not clean. We found soggy crackers in the sofa and crumbs all over the floor. The air conditioner had obviously been leaking for a while and the floor and wall were wet. Upon further inspection we noticed the water was leaking into an electrical socket and had mold growing on the baseboards and around the electrical socket. When we contacted the management we would not receive a reply for a few days. The elevator was broken for a few days of our stay so we had to carry everything up and down the stairs. We then filed a complaint with VRBO directly as we had to cut our stay short due to the heat and mold growing. We waiting for over 4 hours on hold. Poorly managed property along with unsatisfactory customer support from VRBO.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2022
Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the irritation of walking into an improperly cleaned property. If you had let us know during your stay we would have sent someone immediately to clean. Our records indicate that you did not contact us about the air conditioner until the 3rd day of your stay. The property manager stopped by that same day and saw no evidence of water dripping. He said that the unit was turned off but when he turned it on, it was set to 66. Temperatures this low can cause condensation to build up and begin to drip. We are truly sorry that your experience was not as you expected. We hope you were able to enjoy some time on our beautiful beaches.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios