Casa entera·Alojamiento particular

Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9

Galería de imágenes de Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9

Un edificio con techo de tejas rojas, una fuente central y una palmera.
Vídeo hecho por el alojamiento
Un campo de mini golf bien cuidado, con tres hoyos, rodeado por un seto ordenado y árboles con flores rosadas.
Una casa de dos pisos con techo de tejas rojas, un garaje y un porche cubierto.
Un dormitorio con cama, una mesita de noche de madera, lámpara, cómoda de madera, sofá y dos ventanas con persianas.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Amplio espacio para disfrutar
    Este alojamiento ofrece una distribución que ofrece a todos más espacio para relajarse.
  • Equipamiento de playa
    Poco común: equipamiento de playa para tus días junto al mar.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.

Servicios populares

  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Patio
  • Piscina privada
  • Juguetes
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Club de golf Providence
    ‪A 1 min en coche‬
  • Place, Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®
    ‪A 22 min en coche‬
  • Place, Centro comercial Disney Springs™
    ‪A 23 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Florida (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪A 42 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

4 habitaciones (capacidad para 9 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 litera individual y 1 cama individual

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

4 baños

Baño 1

Toallas · WC · Solo ducha · Secador de pelo

Baño 2

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Secador de pelo

Baño 3

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Secador de pelo

Baño 4

Toallas · Bañera o ducha · WC · Secador de pelo

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Porche o patio hawaiano
Cocina
Zona de juegos al aire libre
Jardín
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Davenport

Esta villa se encuentra en el barrio Watersong de Davenport, en un entorno rural y en un lago. Club de golf ChampionsGate y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si lo tuyo son las compras, no te pierdas Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Centro comercial Disney Springs™. ¿Viajas con niños? Pues tienes que llevarlos a Disney's Hollywood Studios® y Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom®: ¡se lo pasarán en grande! Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona (por ejemplo, natación); además tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como el ciclismo.
Mapa
Davenport, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Club de golf Providence - A 1 min en coche - 0.4 km
  • Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 22 min en coche - 25.0 km
  • Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 23 min en coche - 28.5 km
  • Parque temático Magic Kingdom® - A 26 min en coche - 30.9 km
  • Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 34 min en coche - 44.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Estación de tren Kissimmee: 20 min en coche
  • Estación de Poinciana: 11 min en coche
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway): a 21 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Wawa - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 9 min en coche
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬A 10 min en coche
  • ‪Foxtail Coffee Co. - ‬A 10 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9 hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9 se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Spacious Family Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Gated Resort, Sleeps 9?

Esta villa para familias en Davenport se encuentra en un lago, a 2,6 km de Club de golf Providence y a menos de 10 kilómetros de Complejo deportivo Lewis W Mathews Memorial Sports Complex y Bodega True Blue Winery. Granja de animales Green Meadows y Club de golf ChampionsGate también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
14 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
0 comentarios de un total de 17 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,2/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

9,0/10

Comunicación

9,8/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very nice home in quiet, gated neighborhood. Enough space to comfortably accommodate our party of nine. Pool/hot tub area was spacious enough for all of us to enjoy it together. Host was very responsive, and I would stay here again.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing stay! Super clean. The host was super sweet and very easy to reach. She got back to me quickly on an issue and had it resolved in no time! Beds were comfy!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a great time in the Villa it had everything we needed. Plenty of rooms and a nice pool. It is in a nice and secured community with friendly people. Whenever we had an issue our host replied straight away or as soon as.
Se alojó 14 noches en enero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This was a lovely home in a beautiful, quiet, secure neighborhood. It was well equipped for our stay. The hostess was very responsive and gracious in all of our contacts. Check-in and check-out could not have been smoother. We enjoyed our stay and hope to be able to stay here again. The Florida management company could be more attentive to the cleaning crew between rentals.
Se alojó 15 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great stay

We loved our stay. House and pool were clean, spacious, and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The accommodations were wonderful; The house was clean, spacious and very well supplied. Any issues we had were addressed immediately by the homeowner. The neighborhood was quiet and enjoyed seeing the Sand Cranes every afternoon.
Se alojó 9 noches en diciembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great vacation home.

I would like to rent it a again!!!
Se alojó 6 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2023
We would love to have you back any time :)
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Home

We had a great stay. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The pool and hottub were wonderful. Communication was quick. We would Definitely stay again!
Se alojó 6 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de sept de 2023
Fantastic guests. All rules were followed and the house was left in great condition. We would be delighted to have you back anytime.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

5 Star vacation home

Highly recommend this property, owner, the manager and security/gated community. All food deliveries come easy, it’s in close proximity of all parks, whirlpool and pool well heated to jump in anytime, clean and well maintained home. Would love coming back,
Se alojó 8 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ene de 2025
Thank you for this lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay at our villa and we hope you will come back again soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Perfect Home

Looks better than the pictures!! It was beautiful and clean, best house we have ever vacationed to. I highly recommend this property and Jacqueline was an amazing host. Thank you!!
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice Stay

Communication with the owner was great. We had a few issues which she tried to resolve as soon as she could. The neighborhood was quiet. It was a nice stay.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Wonderful home - we had a great stay.

Thanks to Jaqueline for having us. The villa was exactly as described and the snaps on the listing don’t do it justice. There’s lots of space and the place is very comfortable. Great communication with the host before we visited too. Thanks for having us!
Se alojó 13 noches en septiembre de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great week

House is beautiful, well stocked and well maintained.neighborhood is quiet. Pool and hot tub worked perfectly. We had zero issues, best house we have stayed at in 15 years!
Se alojó 8 noches en febrero de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada

Great Villa

We have stayed at Watersong several times in different villas. This was our first stay at Cosmos Villa, we stayed here for 2 weeks in May, the weather was great +35c every day! the villa was clean and tidy and in great condition and had everything you could need. Pool and hot tube were great and we had no neighbours during our stay so it was super quiet. Apart from a hiccup with security at the gate when we first arrived, everything else was perfect. Every time we come more and more has been built in the area, many restaurants now within a 15 minute drive. Hope to book again soon.
Se alojó 14 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2024
Thank you for your lovely review. We would be delighted to host you again and hope to welcome you back soon.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación y precisión del anuncio
First off, this house is very nice and spacious. Prior to booking, I messaged the host to find out the pool/hot tub temps. I was assured that there was a difference in the two, and paid for additional heating to make sure we had a hot spa to use since we went during chilly weather. Almost daily, I messaged the host with issues and the systems were inconsistent. We would run the jets in the spa, and the heater would immediately turn off. They claimed to have sent two people out to check water temps, and told us the temps were as set (which was not our experience)! About half of the days, the hot tub would randomly get hot. We’d come home early from our daily activities wanting to use the spa, only for it to be cold and not get to the temperatures expected. I was consistently told by the host that I was not understanding how the system worked, yet a pool cleaning man agreed with us that it was set to pool only mode, AND a pool tech (who came on our very last day) found that there was a problem and finally fixed it. My biggest complaint, is that this homeowner tried charging us for the pool tech to come out when we never agreed to pay for that, and there was a clear problem found when we paid for heat! The pool remained heated the entire stay, but the hot tub was a constant problem and was the only reason we booked this home. We are still trying to get refunded for the heat and the homeowners are refusing. This was a horribly frustrating experience with unethical hosts!
Se alojó 9 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de ene de 2026
Thank you for your review. As per our listing, we do not have a private, separate hot tub. Our description, photographs and communications show this clearly. Our pool has a connected spa which was checked multiple times during this stay and found to be functioning perfectly each time, in line with remote temperature read outs. As our spa is connected, it is not possible for it to be cold while the pool is hot. We do not charge for spa heating. As explained, the spa heats beyond the pool temperature when the jets are turned on. A technician call out fee (communicated several days in advance) was added to this booking upon advice from VRBO. The heater had already been checked, free of charge, multiple times and was found to be working properly and, in line with all other checks, no maintenance was required. I appreciate that you were disappointed that the spa was connected and not what you expected. All guests are most welcome to use the resort hot tub, in addition to our private facilities, there is no charge for this.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
The location of the property was Awesome! Great location to the theme Parks. The tile floors in this home were VERY dirty. The home had NO dish towels, face towels or hand towels. They had a very good selection of pool towels and an adequate number of bath towels. The nonstick cooking pans were worthless! DON'T pay to have the spa heated. The host would only heat the spa to 90 degrees. I asked for it to be cancelled with in the first 24 hours and get my money back.. The host said they would refund all but the first day. I can't believe they would charge for one day of warm water. We stayed at another home on the same street the week prior and it was EXCELLENT! This is the reason we decided to stay another week but that home was booked. That home was very clean and the Spa was Hot like a spa is supposed to be. Do your homework and find another home in this community the location is Excellent! Good Luck
Se alojó 9 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jun de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I'm glad you were happy with the community and we hope you enjoy future stays at other properties. Your pre-visit inspection showed extremely high standards of cleanliness throughout the entire villa and I was not aware you had any issues with cleanliness at check in. After your stay the villa was deep cleaned to ensure it was ready for our next guests. I'm disappointed to hear you didn't manage to find the towels, there are plenty of each type in the villa and we offered to have someone pop round to show you where to find them, you declined this offer. I was not previously aware that the cooking pans were not to your liking, however, I shall take this on board when purchasing future cookware. Generally, in June, pool heating is not required, a refund was sent to you when you changed your mind about the pool heating. In the future, if you would like just the spa to be heated, I recommend you communicate this clearly to your host. I hope you enjoyed your complimentary early check in on this stay and are able to have many future holidays in the area. I highly recommend booking more than a few hours in advance, next time, to ensure you can secure your preferred location.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Grande maison, grand confort, bel amenagement

Endroit calme, protégé, maison très bien équipée, cuisine très équipee, facilité d’accès à Disney et des centres commerciaux. L’hôte répond rapidement aux demandes. On s’est toujours en sécurité.
Se alojó 63 noches en enero de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión