Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio ChampionsGate de Four Corners, cerca de parques temáticos y cerca de un parque acuático. Club de golf ChampionsGate y Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas; añádelas a tu itinerario junto a otros atractivos turísticos como Complejo de entretenimiento Old Town y Walt Disney World® Resort. Disney's Hollywood Studios® y Parque acuático Disney's Typhoon Lagoon también son opciones muy interesantes. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu opción favorita (¿qué tal natación?). También puedes animarte a probar actividades como el golf.
Club de golf ChampionsGate - A 3 min en coche - 2.7 km
Parque temático Disney's Animal Kingdom® - A 14 min en coche - 17.2 km
Centro comercial Disney Springs™ - A 15 min en coche - 20.7 km
Parque temático Magic Kingdom® - A 18 min en coche - 23.1 km
Parque temático Universal Studios Florida™ - A 26 min en coche - 36.8 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren Kissimmee: 21 min en coche
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway): a 34 min en coche
Restaurantes
Wawa - A 4 min en coche
McDonald's - A 4 min en coche
Dutch Bros Coffee - A 14 min a pie
McDonald's - A 7 min a pie
7-Eleven - A 15 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina al aire libre. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! el 4 de may de 2027 son de al menos 541 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit! se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento solo admite animales de servicio.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Themed rooms - Near attractions - Private patio with BBQ grill and fire pit!?
Esta casa de vacaciones de la zona de ChampionsGate se sitúa a menos de 5 kilómetros de Club de golf ChampionsGate, Campo de golf Reunion Resort Golf Course y Campo de golf Jack Nicklaus. USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum y Posner Village también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,8
Excepcional
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
17 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
17
3 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
3
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
0 comentarios de un total de 20 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
10/10
Limpieza
10/10
Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
9,4/10
Llegada
9,4/10
Comunicación
9,4/10
Ubicación
10/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Darlene K.
23 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The home was beautiful and perfect for our family. Our only complaint is that the overall property was not well taken care off. There was trash around the property in places and the pool was not that clean.
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de oct de 2026
HI Darlene,
Thank you for the review. I believe you are referring to the community. Generally, The Fountains is well taken care of, but there was a problem with some guests from a different property recently. The HOA is already aware and taking the necessary measures to keep the community in pristine condition.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ann B.
25 de may de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful stay at this property! The home was comfortable, thoughtfully designed, and very well equipped for families. We especially appreciated the child-friendly touches, including cups and plates, a high chair, and a bathroom step stool. The layout worked perfectly for our group, with a full bedroom and bathroom downstairs, a convenient half bath near the garage door, and a spacious second primary-style bedroom upstairs. The location was also ideal for our Disney trip. Overall, a fantastic place to stay!
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Harry H.
4 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Excellent floor plan with enough bedrooms for our family to have a private bedrooms and beds so no one had to sleep on the couch.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Terri W.
13 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very nice and clean
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jeff A.
8 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay
Was clean, easy check-in, good location
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de mar de 2024
Thank you for the feedback Jeff, best regards.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Maria G.
11 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property
We enjoyed staying here, close to everything.
Se alojó 8 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Dawn T.
31 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The place was great! 3 couples and a 14 yr old here to see our sons play college baseball. Location was perfect and everything you could need is walking distance or a very short drive. The only thing that I'd change was the AC. We couldn't turn the temp down lower than 72 so it made for warm sleeping. Not a big deal though and I'd stay here again next year for sure.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Michele D.
15 de mar de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We stayed at this nicely decorated home for a month and it was perfect for our group. It is located in a decent location and close to everything. The community pool and hot tub were an added bonus as was the private outdoor screened patio. Our host was quick to respond and resolve the few minor issues that we had while there. The home was clean and sanitized but could use some deep cleaning around the windows. The only minor complaint we had was the main floor of the home seemed chilly on the days when the temps were cooler outside. We would definitely stay here again though if we were in the area!
Se alojó 30 noches en febrero de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Ben E.
11 de abr de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
A
Great property.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Michelle R.
26 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect house
We stayed for a baseball tournament. The house was very clean, spacious, well decorated and had everything we needed.
Se alojó 8 noches en marzo de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Norman G.
8 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
February Vacay
Very good
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2023
Dear Norman, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you like it and hope to have you back again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Miguel M.
20 de mar de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Outstanding
Property and location were AMAZING!!! Very close to stores and restaurants. Disney world was less than 20 min, mostly due to people not knowing how to merge into traffic. I def recommend this house if you plan on being in the Orlando area.
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2023
Dear Miguel, thank you for your review. Makes us happy to know that you had a great time! All the best.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Vanessa H.
25 de jun de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great home away from home.
This property was exactly as it appeared in the pictures. It was very clean, and the layout was very accommodating. The location itself is central to all of the theme parks and airport. It never took more than 40 minutes to go anywhere and that was mostly due to traffic. Also, you’re located near many restaurants and stores. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a home away from home for their stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jimmy
17 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, instalaciones y estado del alojamiento y comunicación
I had stayed there before & knew what was expected.
Was not disappointed.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Douglas H.
23 de abr de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Championsgate
Clean and as described in the listing. The complex is on the older side but well maintained. Nothing to do with the property, but the traffic around Championsgate is horrible pretty much all day.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
David L.
1 de mar de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good
The condo was lovely. Carlson was great. The hot tub did not work the whole month we were there and the pool was sometimes cold. Loved the location. Would have liked
to have checked in before 4:00.
Se alojó 28 noches en febrero de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de mar de 2024
Dear David, thank you for the feedback. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us. In the future, please let us know regarding early check-in or late check-out, we will be happy to accommodate your needs when possible.
We are in contact with the resort management to find out what happed with the hot tub, I apologize for the inconvenience.
Best regards,
Chris and Kelly
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kelsey L.
24 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Disney world stay
This property was great. Disney world was only about 20 minutes away. Gatorland was about 25 minutes. The pool was great. The only downside about the villa are the beds. They are very loud and have very little support. Other than that, great site.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2023
Dear Kelsey, thank you for the feedback. We recently purchased this property, and we are working on the upgrades. We will renovate the kids' bedroom this month and planning on the others soon.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Andrew L.
18 de abr de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Property was clean and nice.
The house was great, very clean. Had a little trouble with getting into the gate and into the townhouse since codes did not work. But property management were easy to get ahold of and were very helpful with fixing the problem.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 17 de ago de 2023
Hi Andrew. Thanks for the feed back. I will address this issue right away with the property management. We hope to have you back in the future!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
dgm26 M.
16 de sept de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Great property and really helpful owner
The property was excellent - very spacious rooms (e.g. walk in wardrobes in bedrooms), large beds (2 are 6ft wide), all very clean and in good working order.
I really liked the swimming pool area too. Quiet and nice shaded spaces beside the pool.
Check in was absolutely smooth and the owners incredibly responsive and helpful. Air con fault was completely fixed within 3 hours of reporting. Owner allowed me to stay an extra two hours on last day as my flight was evening. I only asked the day before, and this made a big difference.
My only non-5 star was on location. The resort was fine and in itself very quiet (and supermarket and restaurants very close), but the noise of the nearby interstate was pervasive. Also while Disney was usually about 15-20 mins, every journey necessarily involved a busy stretch of the interstate.
Se alojó 14 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Michael J.
9 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada y comunicación
Good owners, poor property management...
Let me begin by saying that this was a great property. It was clean, well appointed, and fit our needs well. However, there were a few things that made our stay challenging.
1. Upon arrival at the property, our security code to enter the property did not work. We called the 3 different numbers provided, and none of them answered. We tried reaching the owner without success as well. Messages were left. We waited for well over an hour before trying to reach out a 4th time, when we were finally able to contact a member of the management staff who simply gave us his access code. The owner of the property didn't respond to us until a day and a half later, apologizing for the delay, as there was an 8-hour time difference, which we understood and overlooked.
2. We washed a load of clothes and placed them in the dryer while starting another load. When we attempted to start the dryer, it didn't work. Again, we tried reaching out to property management, leaving messages, with no response. My wife ended up taking them to a friend's home to dry them thankfully. we never heard from management.
3. Every other accommodation was wonderful, with one exception, the bed in the Master Bedroom on the 1st floor. It desperately needs to be replaced.
Even with what we encountered, I would still recommend this property because the owners were great people, and the location is in the middle of a lot of commerce (restaurants, Disney, things to do, etc.).
~Dr. J.
Se alojó 9 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de oct de 2023
Hello Michael,
Thank you for your review. We will address all issues mentioned with the property managers. I wish you had reach us via VRBO portal. Regarding the bed, could you please tell us what happened? We actually left the property just before your arrival. We spend two weeks there replacing a lot of things including the bed you mentioned. I personally assembled that bed myself, so could you let us know what was wrong with it? We fixed the wash machine the same week, we may need to replace it (although it is only 2 years old). As I said I will address all the issues asap and I would kindly ask for anyone staying in our property to reach out to us if facing any problems with the management company.
Best regards,
Chris and Kelly