Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spectacular Sunset Beach Getaway

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-7)

King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins

4 TV's and a 4 DVD's (Blue Ray)

We offer complimentary Netflix on the Living Room TV

Balcony with great view - Wireless Internet

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Ideally situated just minutes from downtown Clearwater, or John's Pass.

Beach Palms (Beach Cottage III) condominium suites rise as the flagship for luxury gulf front vacation living.

Heated Pool

Just steps to the sugary beach.

Exquisite gulf view, elegant floor plan, dramatic architecture — all designed to capture the beauty

of the glistening waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Keywords:

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(53 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spectacular Sunset Beach Getaway
average rating of 4.943396 based on 53 reviews
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

First off, let me share that Maria and Alfonso are the most accommodating and wonderful hosts! Upon arriving, they met us there with wine and chocolates (such a kind and generous touch). The condo had everything we could have possibly needed for the week. It is very clean, set up great for a family and it truly felt like home there. We could not have asked for anything to be different and plan to stay again next year! It is truly a wonderful place and we would highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Hope to see you again Maria & Alphonso
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great location for a family gathering.

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time staying in the St. Pete Beach/Clearwater area. We were looking for a quaint, comfortable, well equipped, and right on-the-beach location to spend a family reunion with my parents. Well, not only we found what we were looking for, but we found a very clean, well located (near many great restaurants, points of interest, shopping, etc.) and the perfect set up in this condo. The owners, Maria and Alfonso, were very responsive, professional, resourceful and very friendly. They have thought of everything and have added their 'special' touch to get the condo ready. Maria set up the place turn-key ready and have very comfortable couches and beds. Our week was great and we just spent a phenomenal family gathering in Indian Shores. We would stay again!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Pablo ,Melissa and Family, Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciated for you to take your time to write us a review. Thank you for taking such a good care on our beach home. We hope to see you again Maria & Alfonso
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, not so conducive to cooking.

  • 4 of 5

This was a beautiful, clean condo, steps from the Gulf of Mexico and a beautiful beach. The owners were super nice and accommodating when our flight was delayed 6 hours and gave us a welcome gift of wine and chocolate truffles. We had an air conditioning issue during our stay and they acted immediately to have it fixed. The Seaside Seabird Sanctuary is only a few yards away, and we enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the pelicans drift by. Not much in the way of walkable restaurants but we were minutes by car to John's Pass and many fantastic eateries. We even had a close encounter with a manatee while swimming in the gentle waters of the Gulf! The only down side to this condo was that while there was a full kitchen with dishes, pots, pans, utensils, etc, there was NOTHING supplied in the way of staples - not even salt and pepper, which we thought odd since the owners said they use the place a lot. While we were encouraged to use the kitchen, in a way this felt like a deterrent from doing so and surprised us, having previously visited a home in Ontario that was more than abundantly stocked with things like salt, pepper, cooking oil, and more. Our suggestion to the owners of this place would be to have some items like this on hand to make it easier and more convenient to actually be able to cook in the unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Kristie: Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you had a nice stay. In reference to cooking, as you know our kitchen is fully equipped actually with more than necessary. It is part of our protocol not to leave staples nor any kind of food in the premises and whatever is left from previous guests open/unopened is discard due to liability. We assume something like oil, salt and pepper is part of guests grocery‘s list. We only provide as a welcome gift two bottles of wine and a box of chocolate. We also supply as start a large range of items from sponges, toilet paper, paper towels to soap for bathing. Thank you again and have a beautiful rest of the summer and hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5

Such an amazing condo!! Condo was clean and well maintained!! Had everything you would ever need on vacation. The owners are amazing meeting you at the condo with welcome gifts!! We couldn't have asked for anything more. We will hopefully be back soon!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate . We found white man shorts . If you want me I can send to you just write address to send to . Thank you hope we can see you guys again was a pleasure to have you in our home . Thank you Maria & Alphonso
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Birthday Celebration!!!

  • 5 of 5

What an amazing location! The condo is beautiful and fully equipped! There is everything that you need! Great restaurants and shopping! The beach is beautiful!! We couldn't have asked for a better holiday. Thank you!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Best Place Ever

  • 5 of 5

It was a wonderful and decorative beach condo and the view couldn't be better. Maria and Alfonso were wonderful host leaving 2 bottles of wines and chocolates as well as other things. The stay was perfect and it was great weather on top of it all. We would definitely recommend staying here without a doubt. We hopefully can do this again same time next year. Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hope to see you again!! Have great summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 6.0%

The damage deposit will be returned a week after the departure date.
All rates are subject to change, please inquire within.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties