Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Incredible Views, Porches and Privacy in the Camp District!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,378 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Outdoor fireplace and flat screen TV

- Multiple screened porches

- Natural Gas grill

- Modern decor

- WiFi

- Open floor plan

- 4 adult bikes

LOCATION: This home is located WaterColor's Camp District with extra privacy provided by the bordering forest, biking distance from the beach and Seaside.

DETAILS: 415 West Lake Forest Drive is a fabulous four bedroom, contemporary style home ideally situated in WaterColor's Camp District. This beach haven offers wonderful perks to make your next vacation unforgettable including lounging spaces on the multiple, sprawling screened porches, an outdoor fireplace and TV and magnificent modern decor. On the first floor you are greeted with an open floor plan made up of the fully equipped kitchen, dining area and living room that looks out over the surrounding natural vegetation. A guest bedroom comprised of a queen bed and en suite bathroom completes the first floor layout. As you make your way upstairs you will find the master suite and two additional guest bedrooms, all conveniently fashioned with private bathrooms. With immaculate accommodations for up to ten guests, this elegant retreat is the perfect place to bring the whole family! Cruise around on the bikes provided or check out the delectable dining options throughout WaterColor and neighboring Seaside. Browse photos and book your next escape today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: This home includes 4 adult bikes, outdoor fireplace & flat screen TV, and modern decor.

This property comes with 3 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

There is construction in the vicinity of this home. Camp Watercolor is currently undergoing some extraordinary upgrades by adding a lazy river, water slide and wade pools, food service and walk-up bar, just to name a few. Upgrades will tentatively be completed by July 4th, 2018.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 415 West Lake Forest GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3378 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Incredible Views, Porches and Privacy in the Camp District!
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
5

September 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great stay at 415 W Forest Lake. The layout of the house is wonderful...great open floor plan. It was a nice touch to be able to walk in to music and a few lights in the house welcoming us! A small request to improve renters impression...wine and champagne glasses and some stainless bowls were dirty. Would recommend a bit more attention to cleaning kitchen ware before a guest arrives. Other than that...it is a beautiful home with s VERY convenient location!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The music and lights really are a welcoming touch! We are sorry to hear that some of our kitchen wares were less than immaculate, and have brought this up with our housekeeping department. We are glad to hear that these issues didn't keep you from enjoying your stay with us! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We hope you'll come back and see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had such a amazing time at this house in watercolor!! Everything was perfect. The house looked spectacular.... the pictures do not do it justice!! I highly recommend this house to anyone!!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

June 2017 Stay

  • 1 of 5

HORRIBLE SERVICE BY 360 BLUE

360 blue is doing an injustice to the owner of this property. Here are the things that we encountered last week during our stay.

1. Walk in and there is a run of ants running across the counter leading to a hole in the grout on the back splash of the count top.

2. The remote control to the living room TV would only change the channel going down

3. The ceiling fan on the back covered porch was set on reverse and the chain that changes the direction to forward was broken

4. The patio furnitures cushion were disgusting. Stains everywhere. We did not even want to sit on them

5. Stains on furniture in living room

6. Cob webs covering lights on covered back porch. THEY NEED CLEANING

7. The door leading to the back covered patio is stuck. It takes everything you have to shove it open/close

8. The facet in the master bedroom upstairs is broken. The complete facet turns when you turn the water on.

We will never stay in this house again

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you felt your stay was anything less than ideal. As we look back over the series of events we can see that every issue you brought to our attention was handled in a timely manner and you were given a follow up call regarding all of them. We are examining everything that happened to ensure that we were providing the best service possible. We hope that despite your concerns, your family had an amazing vacation and made some memories that will last a lifetime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time in this lovely house! We enjoyed coffee on the porches and the kids enjoyed tossing the football around out there too when it rained. The master bathroom shower is a little strange. All else was great!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like everyone had a great time! This home is the perfect place for a family getaway. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was the perfect size, great layout and cool design. We loved the view of the trees. The location in watercolor was great. 360 blue was very helpful and friendly and we would rent from them again. They had great recommendation! Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a precious family photo! Looks like you got to enjoy a perfect beach day, and create family memories that will last a lifetime. We're so pleased you enjoyed the home so much, and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's vacation. Be sure to come back real soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

March 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Despite the bust of a week due to weather, we were able to enjoy ourselves indoors. The house has a nice open concept and accommodated our two families well. Loved the outdoor fireplace, though I would provide wood during winter months. We had to troll quite a bit to find firewood. We left some bundles for the next family. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking meals which we did because of rain the first few days.

The only two things I would improve would be the cleanliness of house and the washer needs a good cleaning.

Loved having good dependable bikes with locks etc.

Great idea to donate non-perishable goods.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working hard to make sure everything is in great shape. We loved having you with us and look forward to seeing you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties