コンドミニアム

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendlyの写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
お食事
ゲーム室
客室
外観

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • ゲームコーナー
    敷地内に大人も子供も楽しめるゲームコーナーがある、希少な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにペルディード キー ビーチあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • バルコニー
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • インターネットアクセス

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, ペルディード キー ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ペルディード キー州立公園
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬
  • Place, ガルフ ショアズ ビーチ
    ‪車で 25 分‬
  • Airport, ペンサコーラ, フロリダ州 (PNS-ペンサコラ国際空港)
    ‪車で 47 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア
屋外の遊び場
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ペルディード キー

このコンドミニアムは、ペンサコーラのビーチにあり、テーマパーク近くに位置しています。ショッピングをするなら、ザ ワーフはいかがでしょう。自然美を楽しむなら、ペルディード キー ビーチやガルフ州立公園がおすすめです。 子供連れで楽しむならオレンジ ビーチ インディアン & シー ミュージアムへ行ってみましょう。オレンジビーチテニスセンターで多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しむのもおすすめです。 ジェットスキー、スキューバダイビング、シュノーケリングといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Pensacola, FL

周辺情報

  • ペルディード キー ビーチ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • ペルディード キー州立公園 - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km
  • ペンサコーラ海軍飛行場 (史跡) - 車で 12 分 - 15.4 km
  • ザ ワーフ - 車で 20 分 - 25.5 km
  • ガルフ ショアズ ビーチ - 車で 25 分 - 32.2 km

交通案内

  • ペンサコラ駅から車で 32 分
  • ジャック エドワーズ空港 (GUF) から車で 27 分

レストラン

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬車で 38 分
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬車で 6 分

よくあるご質問

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendlyはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendlyの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendlyのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendlyのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendlyはどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、ペンサコーラのこのコンドミニアムは、ペルディード キー ビーチおよびペルディード キー州立公園から徒歩 5 分圏内です。ホリデー・ハーバー・マリーナおよびロスト キー ゴルフ クラブも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 23 件の口コミ中 14 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 23 件の口コミ中 7 件が良い
評価 6 - 23 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 23 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 23 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

9.8/10

コミュニケーション

9.8/10

ロケーション

8.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
They did great, it was a wonderful stay.
2026 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 26 日)
Hi Joe, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! thank you so much for your positive review!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We enjoyed our stay. There is black mold on the ceiling in the hallway bathroom that does need to be addressed. Upon arrival I had to wash the master bedding because there was some white stains on the comforter and pet hair on the sheets. There is a picture from June or July showing the same stains on the comforter but when I was it it came right out. Makes me feel like they are not getting washed.
2026 年 9 月に 5 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Fun as usual

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had another great stay. Only issue was the A/C keeping up with the heat.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very easy beach access. Great view. Plenty of shared space. We were able to get early check in, which was a nice bonus. … The home is in need of some updates/repairs. It was adequate for our needs and we love being right on the beach and also found the price to be fair. However, if you’re looking for a place that feels updated or fancy, this isn’t it.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The location was perfect. The house was spacious and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the pool table immensely. The view was gorgeous.
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perdido Vacation

The property was as advertised and was easy and convenient for accessing nearby things.
2025 年 5 月に 5 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Amazing place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the location staff was very responsive to all our needs. Will stay again and have plans to rent very soon.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 6 月 17 日)
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
The location was perfect and the private beach was everything we wanted. The unit accommodated 10 adults comfortably, but there was no sofa bed. It was just a sectional. The kitchen was large with a nice table.
2025 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

KB from Birmingham

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a very nice time
2024 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 5 月 13 日)
Thank you! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great time

Overall everything went well, other than the Refrigerator filter needing a replacement that took a couple of days. The only other issue is the one pocket in the pool table needs to be repaired as it has a hole in it. There was plenty of room for the extended family and everyone had a great time. Would rent it again.
2025 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great Beach House

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As always the best of Perdido Key. New Appliances, everything in proper working order. The stairs give a big workout. Had to talk to the Chair folks about using the Beach in front of our balcony, but they moved back to the Condos space. You could get a new broom:)
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We just returned home from a wonderful stay at Boardwalk #1. We have enjoyed this place for the past several years. This year we noticed new improvements. A great location, great beach, and great environment.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 26 日)
We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and that you keep returning! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Family Beach Time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonddefful! My wife and I have hosted our children and grandchildren for a week by the sea for the last four years. We love it.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 6 月 12 日)
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great views, relaxed in comfort

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We truly enjoyed our stay. The views were STUNNING, and it was wonderful waking up and walking right into the beach- or enjoying the lovely deck/patio! I loved that it was a dog friendly place to stay, too. It helped so much finding a place that accommodated this, as well as being a beautiful location. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 11 月 6 日)
Thank you so much. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Book direct through us and save 10% off the rent for your next stay! :)
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Great location

This location is superb and accessible to anything you need. This space is suited for a larger party but be warned there are A LOT of stairs and very steep, more than the norm at the beach. I wish they had noted that in the listing. It is very dated and needs a good deal of maintenance TLC but we were comfortable. The management group was excellent and very responsive.
2024 年 11 月に 7 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Love this place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in this house for years and love it! We bring multiple generations and it has something for all of us! We enjoy cooking together and having a big enough table for everyone to sit and have meals. The views are amazing from each seat in the house because you have the entire floor you can always see the water.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 9 日)
Thank you for staying with us again and we appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ
Amazing view and just a boardwalk away from the beach. Not many people around and not much noise, which was nice.However, the property was not clean on arrival. Crumbs were left on the coffee table, stains on the blankets/ pillow cases, mold in 3/4 bedrooms and in the bathrooms/shower. Maintenance came the morning after check-in and cleaned the surface mold away, but there is probably hidden mold in the air ducts. There was also large amounts of dust on all ceiling fans. On our last night we found and killed 2 large cockroaches. It seems cleaning only includes sweeping and linen changes in between guests, when really this property needs a deep clean and the mold needs to be dealt with before letting someone else stay here.
Stain on bed quilt
Broken tile that was hidden by a mirror in master suite closet
Mold
Mold
2025 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
View was incredible. Spacious and comfortable. Check in was easy check out was also. We had 6 adults and a baby in our party. There were 4 coffee cups and 4 bowls. We had to purchase these. We also had to purchase a pan for cooking. Someone left a dirty skillet in the cabinet. There were a few pots and several cookie sheets. There was 1 dish towel and no dish rags. We used a wash rag. It needs some maintenance but is still a nice place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs to the condo and from condo to the beach. But we knew that when we booked so can’t complain. My family and I enjoyed our stay and brought our dog with us. Dog friendly another plus but the stairs were hard for her because she’s a senior. We would consider staying again if I left my dog at home. Need to check front bathroom ceiling. Looks like mold. Suggestion: label light switches and replace bulbs. We couldn’t get some lights to work.
My son n law made a friend while fishing.
Sunrise from deck
Sunrise from deck. Little cool/hard wind.
Dirty skillet
2025 年 9 月に 6 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Filthy, black mold and electrical issues!!! BEWARE!

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This has taken me a few days to absorb and try to put into words. In all of my years of travel this will be my first negative review and it saddens me to write it but I feel you should know as well as other potential guests. My daughter and I came into your office Tuesday morning to pick up a Fed Ex package that was sent to her and marked specifically "for guest at Boardwalk #1" and the package had been opened by your staff. We proceeded at that time to explain our concerns and disgust in your cleaning companies' inability to clean to the lady up front who simply could not be bothered and was not apologetic at all. Let me break it down for you:My daughter's bed, 1st door on right had sand in the sheets and bedding upon arrival and the 2nd bedroom on right (grandson's) did as well. My daughter went to Walmart and bought a new comforter and 4 pillow cases for her bed. This was told to the lady at the desk. The master bath tub DID NOT drain until 20-25 minutes after each shower leaving you to stand in dirty, sandy water. (pics provided) There were long black hairs encircled in water on the floor in the middle of the master bedroom upon arrival. (pic provided) None of us have long, dark black hair. The master bedroom light in the fan would come on SEVERAL times during the night for absolutely no reason and waking us up. My husband slept with the remote by is head to quickly turn it off every time!The ceiling fan light in the living room flickered every day. There are electrical issues going on there that need to be addressed. The vent in the guest bathroom had black mold around it. (pic provided) The shower curtain was stained with what appeared to be urine. (pic provided) Guest room #1 on right floor was filthy by the TV/dresser. (pic provided)When paying $575 per night for 6 nights and an additional cleaning fee of $275 our expectations were higher than what was received.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 26 日)
We are sorry about the issues you had but next time make sure and report any maintenance issues and we will have them taken care of right away, we were unaware of the electrical issues until the next guest reported them and they were fixed that day. The package was not opened on purpose it is just habit for the person who gets the mail since we don't usually get things delivered here for other people. When sand in the sheets were brought up the lady did say sorry and let you know if you had called we would have brought you new linens for the bed. Again we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great views!
2026 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

2026 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

2026 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 21 日)
Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to assisting you in the future with your next vacation.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2024 年 8 月に 6 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信