Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Lovely 1st Floor Unit | Gulf Views | Liquid Life Rentals

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Harbour Place unit # 109 is located in Orange Beach, Alabama just 4.5 miles East of Highway 59. This low-density building with only 65 units is perfect for families!

Unit 109 is located on the 1st floor and features three bedrooms and two bathrooms. This unit offers almost a direct Gulf front view of the beautiful Emerald Gulf waters.

The master bedroom features a King bed, balcony access and private bathroom. Bedroom two offers a king bed and the third bedroom that was recently renovated features twin bunks.

The kitchen features everything you will need to cook up a small snack or a three course meal. Just a quick trip to the grocery store and you will be all set.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

Harbour Place is surrounded by restaurants, grocery stores and family oriented entertainment.

Amenities include a spacious indoor / outdoor swim thru pool heated pool, hot tub, sauna and private boardwalk leading to the sugar sand beach.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Harbour Place is low density and offers a beautiful views!!


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (Bunks)
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Granite countertops in kitchen, all new appliances, tiled floors, all new furniture through out.


4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Lovely 1st Floor Unit | Gulf Views | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews

So convenient...loved it

  • 5 of 5

Perfect view and short walk to the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Angelia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the convenience and view! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice property

  • 4 of 5

The property in general was very nice. We had several families staying there and I went into many rooms. All were very nice. My condo 109 was nice but the only thing that I would have liked is a rug or two. It was so sandy when we first arrived and stayed sandy through out the trip. Everything else was great.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lori, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the unit. We will make note of your suggestions to better improve our guest's experiences. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Clean quiet and very pleasant

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was very enjoyable and we plan to return year after year. The amenities were very nice and the short walk to the beach was very convenient for hauling our gear back and forth. I would absolutely recommend this condo to my friends for any group, large or small.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, The Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

2016 Spring Break family vacation

  • 4 of 5

The beaches were beautiful! The 3rd bedroom was very nice for teenagers to have privacy. 5 of us stayed and it was very roomy. The view from the patio was amazing as we had a clear view of the beach and ocean. Loved being on the 1st floor and not having to take the elevator all the time! Only a few complaints: we only had towels for 3 people and Liquid Life did not respond to our request for more, and there was black mold on the ceiling of the shower in master bedroom when we arrived. Maintenance didn't know that anyone was staying at the condo and barged in at 6:30a.m. Friday morning because the owner of the condo above was doing work on their leaky shower and wanted to see the damage. Other than that, and rainy/cool weather, we loved the area and our stay. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tammy for taking the time to review your stay at Harbor Place. We are happy to hear that the location of the room was so convenient for you and that you were able to enjoy wonderful views from the balcony. We would like to apologize that you did not have an adequate amount of towels and that you were not provided with more when requested. We are unsure where the miscommunication happened but will make sure that we pay better attention to getting requests to the proper department. As far as the mold, it is from a leak that was in the unit above ours and we were unaware at the time of your stay however it has been taken care of at this time. The maintenance crew that came in was one from Harbor Place and had they let us know prior to coming into the unit as they are supposed to we would have let them know there was a guest in there and asked your permission before they entered. We hope that you do in fact come back again for another stay and we have a chance to give you a better experience. Let us know if we can help you with any future vacation planning. Thank You- Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*