This modern Tybee beach house features an open Great-Room design and is located at the south end of Tybee Island close to the Atlantic Ocean beach, the Back River (Tybee Creek) and "downtown" Tybee with shops, restaurants and bars, the Tybee Island Pier and Pavilion, and the Tybee Island Marine Science Center. So, play on the beach, bring your water sports gear, or rent some while you're here, and enjoy the many fun water activities. Other activities, shopping and restaurants are available at the north end of the island, too, which is just a short drive or bike ride away. PLEASE NOTE: Minimum stay required. Please contact our office to discuss any available exceptions. We reserve the right to correct any errors or omissions should they occur. Prices are subject to change without notice.
Tybee Beach Vacation Rentals
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 9, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Great choice for our family gathering
House was in great shape. Took full advantage of hot tub, fireplace and access to beach. Kitchen worked well for Thanksgiving feast. Beds are comfy, master suite is spacious. Extra blankets and pillows served well. Internet was fast for all our devices.
Thanks for the great review. We look forward to you return to Tybee Island soon.
TBVR Reservation Team
House is spectacular and is close to the beach and all the shops on the south end of the island. We did not cook at the house but the kitchen looked to have the essentials. Rented a golf cart for the weekend and we enjoyed every moment of our minimoon weekend.
Nice house but housekeeping was very poor
The House was nice and the location was good. However the house was not ready at the permitted check in time and we had to wait. It was not cleaned well at all and we spent over 1.5 hours cleaning before we could unpack. The counters were dirty, floors very dirty, dishes were dirty and some of the sheets were not clean either. The cleaning company had to come the next day to clean the floors and change the sheets that were not clean, we did the rest. The cookware was not very useful but fortunately we had read that in a prior review and brought a large skillet.
We are very sorry that you experienced the housekeeping problems, this is not our normal experience and I am glad we tried to resolve it. When you did check in if you would have called right away we would have sent over a team immediately!
Thank you for your review, it is most helpful!
Not a true 4 bedroom
This is a great house but really a 3 bedroom. The 4th bedroom is the size of a closet with bunk beds, no windows. Great location, walk-in distance to downtown and short walk to the beach.
Bright, beautiful and super clean!
6 ladies for a get-away weekend absolutely LOVED everything about this house. The location was ideal, the neighborhood was quiet and easy to find. The house was as charming as it looks in the photos. Bright, airy, and everything in perfect working order. We would definitely go back!
Very nice house.
Great location. Just a short walk to the river, shop's, bars, restaurants and ocean.