Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Stay Longer Without Breaking the Bank! Reserve Your Stay Today

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

If you seek serious vacation relaxation, this two-bedroom and two-bathroom condo is perfect for you. Plush suede seating and a Queen sleeper sofa are in the living area, where you can chill out and enjoy a 50-inch flat screen television, with DVD and VCR players, and a stereo system. Stainless steel appliances, a flat-top range, granite countertops, and plenty of cooking tools, make preparing meals a snap. The two stools at the breakfast counter are complemented by four matching chairs and a round table, where you can share meals. Do the same on the balcony, which overlooks miles of impressive scenery, where you will find a table and chairs. The well decorated master bedroom suite offers a king-size bed, a flat screen television, balcony access, and a bathroom with a sink, granite vanity counter, and a step-in shower. Your guest bedroom has a set of queen-size beds, a flat screen television on top of a dresser, and a bathroom similar to the one in the master suite, but with a tub-shower combination.

*Please note: Phoenix East is a smoke-free building, including balconies, inside condos, pool decks, stairwells and other common areas. A designated outdoor smoking area is available. For more information, see Brett/Robinson’s Terms & Conditions.*

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2017



Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna


2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Stay Longer Without Breaking the Bank! Reserve Your Stay Today
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews

Nice Condo but was not clean.

  • 2 of 5

My sisters and I took our 82 year old mom to the beach. You always hope the place you stay will be clean and nice. It was a nice condo but it was not clean. We had to get clean sheets brought to us the first night. When we pulled the cover back to go to bed it had sand in the bed and you could tell the sheets were dirty. The kitchen sink had not been cleaned out, looked like stains from coffee in the sink. Also a cockroach crawling in the kitchen floor, luckily only saw one.

This was reported at check out. Hopefully it will be corrected.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was very nice to hear that you enjoyed the condo although the it was not as clean as it should be. Although you have already mentioned this at the desk, I will forward your comments to the housekeeping supervisor so these issues can be addressed. It is certainly our intent to have the condo as comfortable and clean as we can to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you when you return to the beach again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0