Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Book 4 or More Nights and Save Up to 25% ~ Inquire Now

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**All new furnishings were added to every suite at the beachfront Phoenix All Suites West Hotel in Gulf Shores, Alabama. The extensive interior upgrades were completed in December 2016.**

Located in the popular West Beach area of Gulf Shores this one-bedroom, 1.5-bath hotel suite offers you fantastic views from your Gulf-front balcony. Cool down in the swimming pool and walk onto the beach from the pool deck.

This suite offers you a fully equipped kitchen and separate living room. For your comfort, a King-size bed is located in the private bedroom with connecting bath. Bunk beds for small children are located in the hallway next to an additional half bath.

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2017

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Book 4 or More Nights and Save Up to 25% ~ Inquire Now
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews
4

Absolutely gorgeous!

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed a great stay at this condo! It looked just like the picture. The room was very clean and well kept inside. I read reviews and saw a few issues with the elevator prior to renting, but did not deal with any of those issues. Make sure to get a middle room versus a room on the end. We got a room on the 16th floor which made me a bit queezy when stepping onto the balcony. There was ample parking and the building is located in a great spot close to restaurants, shops, Zoo and Waterville. I would certainly recommend!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice getaway

  • 4 of 5

I really enjoyed our stay. It is like a condo but with hotel services like room cleaning and clean towels. I enjoyed not having to wash towels each day while there as I usually do. The only drawback was the location of pull out sofa did not allow an earlier riser to go out on balcony to drink coffee. We will consider using them again.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It sounds as if you have found your location to enjoy the beach. It is nice to combine the condo like features (kitchen, separate bedroom) with the hotel features (daily touch ups and clean towels) giving you the best of both worlds. Come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Great view! Great location! Nice condo for walking to attractions on beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great views of the Gulf + great location to many Gulf Shores attractions + nice and comfortable condo = Terrific Vacation. Please come back and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location - good people

  • 3 of 5

We loved the location - had a great view of the gulf. The front desk, and all the staff, were very friendly and accommodating. The condo was clean, but not quite as big as the pictures made it look, as was the swimming pool - and what we thought was a hot tub in the pictures was actually a kiddie pool. There was a very small closet in the only bedroom, so we kept our clothes in our suitcases. Given that my wife doesn't like heights, we wish we would have known in advance that it was on the 16th (of 17) floors - when you step out of the elevator, you are a handrail away from the parking lot below. Our major concern was the noise. It sounded like someone was dragging a sofa across the floor every morning. We didn't know if it was cleaning or what. And when the wind shifted and came from the north, it whistled through the bottom of the door all night. The price was reasonable and we would rent there again if we could get a condo closer to the ground floor, where we think the wind and noise wouldn't be so much of an issue.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Paul: Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here. The property does have 17 floors so you were almost at the top! We offer similar accommodations on lower floors for those that would not prefer the "extensive" view this one offers. Come back and see us soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties