Condominio

FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* *

Galería de imágenes de FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* *

Una sala de estar con sofá, sillón y mesa de centro, ventilador de techo y un gran ventanal con vistas.
Un balcón con vista a la playa, una mesa y sillas.
Un comedor con una mesa de vidrio y sillas blancas, un ventilador de techo y vista al océano a través de una ventana.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, microondas, cafetera y dos taburetes.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, un refrigerador de acero inoxidable, un microondas y un horno.

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playa de Gulf Shores

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Piscina comunitaria compartida
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Gulf Shores, AL

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

2 camas de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón
Zona de juegos al aire libre

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Gulf Shores

Este piso se encuentra en Gulf Shores, en la playa. Puedes disfrutar de la belleza natural de Playa de Gulf Shores y Parque estatal del Golfo, o acercarte a Puerto deportivo The Wharf si deseas realizar alguna actividad. Tropic Falls at OWA y Shrimpy's Grill and Golf también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿pesca, tal vez?
Mapa
Gulf Shores, AL

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards): a 8 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Hangout - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 2 min en coche
  • ‪Pink Pony Pub - ‬A 3 min en coche
  • ‪The Catch - ‬A 17 min a pie
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬A 3 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* * se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* *?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* *?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* *?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra FRENTE AL MAR 2 BR! Ocean House en Gulf Shores! * ¡Noches GRATIS!* *?

En la playa, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a menos de 2 kilómetros de Little Lagoon y Playa de Gulf Shores. The Hangout y Wade Ward Nature Park también están a menos de 3 kilómetros.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
10 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
3 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
3 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,4/10

Limpieza

8,2/10

Llegada

8,6/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

8,6/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean, 2nd bath was the best we have seen in the complex. A laundry basket was all that missing.
Se alojó 12 noches en septiembre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de oct de 2026
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you found the condo clean and enjoyed the second bathroom. We will happily add a laundry basket to our list. We would love to host you again! Brett-Robinson Vacation Rentals
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Excellent

Was a great place to stay
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de oct de 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean and spacious. Many stores and restaurants within 5 minute drive. Right on the beach and large pool. Would definitely go hear again. Had a good time. Would have been great but mother nature had other plans with strong winds.
Se alojó 4 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
It was absolutely perfect except for the dryer(needs to be repaired or replaced).
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Good location

This condo is a 2 bed/2 bath that my spouse and friend stayed for a music festival. The location was great. We could walk to festival, which was located by the Hangout. There is a little mini grocery, Alvin’s, liquor stores, at least 2-3 restaurants (Lauria’s is good) close by. Property
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Ubicación
The property had several issues that significantly affected our stay. The A/C froze up, which caused a water leak and required maintenance to come into the apartment. We had to remain there while maintenance addressed the problem, taking away from time we should have been able to enjoy our vacation. We also had to repeatedly lay down, wash, dry, and replace towels, and the unit remained very humid and uncomfortable. The living room couch was extremely worn, with the springs easily felt through the cushions.A small refund was provided, but in my opinion it was nowhere near adequate for the inconvenience and lost enjoyment we experienced.I also disagree with counting overnight hours as though they equal usable vacation time. Sleeping in the property does not offset time lost dealing with maintenance issues.I understand cleaning time is necessary, but a 4:00 PM check-in and 11:00 AM checkout feels very one-sided. Much of the first day is already gone, and the final day is cut short. There should be a better balance between turnover needs and the usable time guests receive for what they pay.Overall, this stay did not meet our expectations, and the compensation did not fairly reflect what we experienced.Unfortunately we will not be returning.
Se alojó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de sept de 2026
We are truly sorry for everything you went through during your stay. An air conditioner that froze and leaked, time spent waiting on maintenance, constant towel changes and a humid unit are not how anyone should spend a vacation. We also hear your concerns about the couch and the compensation offered, and we have shared all of your feedback with our management and property teams. We would welcome the chance to speak with you directly, so please reach out to our guest care team. Brett-Robinson Vacation Rentals
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The room was nice, the only thing that was aggravating was the dryer didn’t work, called several time and they said they would send someone, no one ever showed up… so staying a week with 4 adults and 2 kids was not fun without a dryer and trying to keep the kids in clothes… and having clean towels. We even left a day early. When I turned they keys in I was told someone would give me a call and still haven’t heard anything from them either
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y ubicación

Mostly very good but a few negatives need to be addressed

As someone else mentioned, the elevator does smell funny. Actually, the entire lobby smells funny, but that is not a huge problem. It was only my daughter and myself, so we had plenty of space. It would be good for 2 couples or a family but I would not recommend it for 6 adults. The new amenities in the kitchen and bathrooms are very nice and the location is great. The pool is nice but could use a good scrubbing. Parking is extra and I found no mention of that in the description so it was a bit of a surprise for me. I wish they would install keypads, like most properties now days. You have to stop at the office on the way to pick up the keys, which I knew but assumed that you could just leave them in the unit upon your departure. You are actually required to return the keys to the office. I just found the whole process to be a bit inconvenient. The worst part though is the upholstered furniture, a sofa, recliner and 2 chairs. Another reviewer did mention that the couch was dirty. The furniture looks like it's about 30 years old and has about 30 years worth of dirt on it. It really is a shame that they haven't replaced the furniture since the rest of the unit is so nice. Fortunately, they left a package of sheets (for the sofa bed), even though there were only two of us. We draped one sheet over the sofa and one over the recliner so that we would have a place to sit. Again, a 4 overall, but it could be a 5 with a little more attention to the details (new furniture) and full disclosure (i.e. parking) in the description.
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2023
Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we apologize for any negative impact on your stay. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will work diligently to address these issues. We understand your loss of trust and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to address your concerns further, please let us know.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Ocean House condo Gulf Shores Alabama

The condo itself was very clean. It had everything we needed and the location was perfect. Lobby and the elevators had a horrible smell and maybe it’s because it was right off the beach and very hot and humid.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 30 de may de 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Memories Made

Everything was easy! The condo could use an update, but it was great for us. The elevator was spotty, but the stairs were easy to get to. The key did stick in the lock a bit, but it still worked. Would rent again in a heartbeat!!!
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de ago de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We love hearing our guests were completely satisfied. Please keep us in mind the next time you plan to visit the area.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación

no hot tub

Very disappointed that there were no hot tubs. From pictures, it looked like two hot tubs. People did smoke on balconies and at the pool. The pillows were horrible. Very thick and hard, your head would not sink down. Loved all the cooking and kitchenware available. Very nice job on that. The couch was dirty, but we always put a sheet on the couches. Having TV in both bedrooms was nice. Parking was good. Pool needed more chairs. We had to lay on the cement a couple of days. night light was nice. :)
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We value your input, and it will help us improve our services and address areas of concern. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have any further comments, please let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

I would not book this property

My family just stayed in this property. We returned yesterday. I would not book this property or use this rental group. This unit had mold all over the vents in the bathroom and the return vents. Two burners on the stove were broken. There was a pan left in the oven with burnt hot dogs. Multiple outlets did not work. The patio furniture on the deck was broken. The furniture was old and uncomfortable. THE CHECK IN/CHECK OUT PROCESS IS HORRIBLE AND VERY TIME CONSUMING. My family has visited gulf shores 6 years in a row and have loved every property and rental group we have used until this experience. This is the most expensive unit we have stayed in and it was disgusting. I would highly recommend you stay elsewhere and do not use Brett/Robinson rental group.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2020
We're so sorry to hear this. We set high standards here at Brett/Robinson, and highly value your choice to vacation with us. We will forward this to our management team and work to get it right.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The location and size of the property was perfect for us

The location and size of the property was perfect for us. We had 2 adults, 2 teens, and 2 tweens. The condo was well stocked with everything we needed to get started. The view was awesome with very easy access to the beach, and the pool was nice. Check in and check out could not have been any easier. Only opportunity for improvement would be to update the condo, but we would definitely stay there again even if they did not update it.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Just as promised!

The condo was very clean and looks like just recently updated with new carpet. We have stayed at this condo before in a different unit so we were familiar with it. Quiet area but close to restaurants and there is a little store very close saving the drive to a bigger store if you need just a thing or two. Rental company was easy to deal with too. Another enjoyable stay in Gulf Shores.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
LuAnn: Thank you for this 5 star review. We take pride in our condo and try to make it as comfortable and relaxing as possible - and it sounds as if we succeeded. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Please tell your friends and come see us again.
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Perfect location & great property!

This is our second stay at Ocean House. Property is well maintained and located convenient to many great restaurants but still quiet.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de mar de 2020
LuAnn: Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are pleased to read that you, once again, enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again!
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent Trip

We stayed here for an entire week. The condo was just as pictured, absolutely beautiful. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. The balcony was perfect, just high enough to see everything well, but close enough to watch the teenagers in the pool. Very good place for a family to stay. Really close to the beach and the unit is small enough that you don't have to walk a mile to your room. The only problem we had was the sleeper sofa. It is broken and could not be used. So, one of my kids slept on the couch and the other in the recliner. I loved the floor plan. The guest bedroom is totally private with it's own bath. The other bathroom is huge and opens to the master on one side and the living room on the other side. Just a great set up. Other than the sleeper sofa, this is a great place to stay.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de nov de 2024
Thank you, JB, for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión