Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Family Friendly, Pool, Beach, Gulf, Clubhouse Activities For Kids

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 4-6 Sleeps With Private Penthouse Sundeck.

Beautifully decorated 4th floor unit with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 6). Fully equipped eat-in kitchen, washer/dryer, screened-in lanai and a private penthouse sundeck complete the unit. Pool, hot tub, fresh-water lagoon, tennis courts, white sandy beach for shelling and sunning add to the enjoyment.


Owner
Gina Athas
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 1, 2017

Map

Pointe Santo de Sanibel is a beautiful resort with a gorgeous view of the Gulf of Mexico. Spend your days on our white, sandy beach, collecting seashells, playing volleyball or swimming in the Gulf or our pool surrounded by palm trees. Children can enjoy crafts and activities at the clubhouse, followed by root beer floats and ice cream sundaes each afternoon. Grill lunch on the outdoor barbeques and enjoy your meal at the tiki hut or play tennis on our fine tennis courts. Enjoy shopping and fine dining throughout the island as well as biking and golf.

Amenities

Sanibel Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Master bedroom includes a king size bed, walk-in closet, 27' flat screen TV, sliding door to screened-in lanai, amazing view of the Gulf of Mexico. Guest bedroom has 2 twin beds plus TV.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Family Friendly, Pool, Beach, Gulf, Clubhouse Activities For Kids
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
5

Very clean and comfortable. A wonderful family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Great beach access and very nice property amenities. Would highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Simpsonville SC
5

Great Condo!!! We didn't want to leave.

  • 5 of 5

Great decor. Comfortable beds. Fully equipped kitchen. Incredible views from the bedroom, screened porch and rooftop deck. We also enjoyed the outdoor grill and the grounds in general.

We definitely would stay there again. In fact, I would move there if I could. The owner was great to deal with.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Slice of paradise

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo, and great activities for children at the club house. We viewed the Milky Way and shooting stars each night from the private deck.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo.... Loved It!!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this condo. It was very well stocked: kitchen wise, beach chairs, umbrellas & toys, as well as other items. Awesome view of beach from screened patio as well as the rooftop deck. Seashells were abundant on the beach. We will definitely come back again, but only if we can stay in this exact condo. 😁

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Didn't get to stay in the condo, but owner is great!

  • 4 of 5

We received notice 2 days before we were due to leave on vacation that there was an electrical issue in the building and all people would have to be out no later than Tues after Memorial Day. This was in the middle of our week long vacation. Gina contacted me right away and had a few possible alternate options lined up for us. Unfortunately, those fell through, as others were also scrambling to move from the building as well.

Royal Shell was able to find us alternate accommodations for the week at another condo community. It was not what we had planned, but it was better than cancelling the whole vacation! We would have rather been at Pointe Santo, but things happen. I would consider renting from Gina in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry that you didn't get to stay in B44 or in the Pointe Santo complex. What a crazy unusual event that our entire building would close due to emergency repairs! You were incredibly understanding and I was only too happy to help you find a new condo for your vacation. I hope you had a great week in Sanibel and that you'll consider us the next time you visit the Island.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and clean.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful views. Rooms had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

$500 deposit to secure reservation. Balance due 30 days in advance of arrival. $200 refundable security deposit upon return of key.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties