Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Budget Friendly Couples Get-Away, 4th Floor Direct OceanFront w/ Private Balcony-Cable TV, FREE WIFI

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 431 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 0 Bedrooms, 1.0 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Affordable 4th floor ocean-front unit provides spectacular ocean-front views from its private balcony! Sleeps 2.

Studio efficiency has a kitchenette with 4 top burner stove/mini oven, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, cookware, plates, utensils, etc. Unit features a queen size Murphy bed, sofa, round table for 2 with chairs, sitting chair, 40 " flat screen TV w/ cable, free WiFi, iron/ironing board and hair dryer.

The Hawaiian Inn Resort is a perfect place for a get away for it offers many amenities and plenty of fun right on-site. Amenities include an olympic size swimming pool with large pool deck, heated indoor swimming pool, children's wading pool, 9 hole miniature golf putting green, shuffle board, game area, cafe, laundry facility, gift and souvenir shop and the spectacular Ohana Luau Dinner Show. The Tiki Bar & Grill on the pool deck offers cold drinks and light food while providing live entertainment during the summer.

* Please note: Some amenities are for an extra charge.

Before inquiring, you must accept our Policies below:

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No check-ins on Sunday in June or July.

- No early check-in or late check-out

- Must be at least 25 years old to book. Booking/reservation is non-transferable. No exceptions!!

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

More Details

Property Manager
Daytona
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

Amenities

Daytona Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 431 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
Budget Friendly Couples Get-Away, 4th Floor Direct OceanFront w/ Private Balcony-Cable TV, FREE WIFI
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

For anyone who is looking for a great clean and reasonable place to say. The Hawaiian Inn Beach resort at Daytona is great. We were more than pleased with everything. The room was clean. The kitchen was fully supplied with everything we needed. Just go get your groceries and have a great time.

Sincerely

Morris

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Never again!!!!

  • 1 of 5

The Hawaiian Inn was nasty and in need of some serious repair. The room was okay once we cleaned it. The maid hired to clean left the floors sandy, room dusty, walls dirty with food dripping down the wall, shelves with rings of dirt and mold above the bed. The hotel itself was a disaster with only 1 working elevator out of the 4 available. Broken ice and vending machines. Tiles in the elevator were broken along with the railing. The hallways and parking lot were littered with trash. Attempts to contact someone for help with the above mentioned issues were left unanswered.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. It appears you reached out to the resort itself who does not manage this privately owned unit rather than us whom you booked with. The unit was cleaned upon your arrival and we ask all guests to report any dissatisfaction to us within 24 hours so we can promptly assist. This information is included in your check-in procedures. Although the Hawaiian Inn is very popular due to its charm and affordability, its high occupancy, requires constant repairs, which are a part of a functioning resort. Please note, we only manage the unit and not the building. We wish you well!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntington Beach,Ca
2

Uncomfortable

  • 2 of 5

The good things were the view is amazing, the kitchen had most of what we needed. When we got there and pulled down the murphy bed the leg was broken. We used books to hold it up but the maintenance man did come the next day but that didn’t help how uncomfortable the bed was. It was noisy, not very clean, could not regulate the temperature in the shower, changed from hot to cold the whole time. The pool area is nice and the unit had some great beach chairs provided. We would not go back here.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for telling us about your experience. Yes, the view is AMAZING and the kitchen is well stocked for an efficiency!!! You are the FIRST to describe to us about the bed and shower, yet we're happy to hear our maintenance did complete the bed repair the very next day. Again, thank you for telling us of your experience and for choosing our unit at the Hawaiian Inn. We wish you well.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Our Daytona vacation rentals put you in the middle of the action!

iTrip Vacations Daytona offers vacation rentals in the areas of Daytona Beach, Daytona Beach Shores, Port Orange, Ponce Inlet and near the Daytona International Speedway, one of Daytona's most popular attractions. Located northeast of Orlando, Daytona sits on the Atlantic Ocean, giving visitors ample options for water recreation, family-friendly activities and exciting entertainment.

Staying in a Daytona vacation rental provides you access to one of the most popular beaches in the U.S. Daytona Beach is touted as the “world's most famous beach” due to its 23 miles of hard-packed sand that visitors can drive on. Beach driving is among the top things to do in Daytona, whether in a car or riding a motorcycle or bicycle. All Daytona beaches are open free of charge 24/7 to the public. Families can enjoy water activities such as boating, fishing, surfing, paddleboarding, kayaking, dolphin-watching, scuba diving, parasailing and much more. Daytona is truly a beach lover's playground!

Golfers don't want to miss playing a round at one of Daytona's premier courses. Ranked as one of the best places to play in the U.S., according to Golf Digest, visitors can choose between a variety of challenging courses and scenic views. Top Daytona golf courses include: LPGA International, Indigo Lakes Golf Club and Daytona Beach Golf Club.

Venture from the beach and your Daytona vacation rental, and check out these fun attractions. The Daytona International Speedway is a fan favorite and has hosted NASCAR, other races and events since 1959. Other popular Daytona attractions include Ponce de Leon Lighthouse, Marine Science Center, Lighthouse Point Park, Daytona Beach Kennel Club and Poker Room, Daytona Lagoon, and the Oceanwalk Daytona Beach. The beach also served as the backdrop for Oscar-nominated Days of Thunder, starring Tom Cruise. Daytona features a diverse and arts scene as well. From big-name and local concerts to museums and theaters, it's never been more fun to learn about the area's rich history, meet locals, and see unique artwork.

The Daytona dining scene features diverse menus and hundreds of restaurants, serving everything from American favorites to seafood specialties. For a more upscale evening out, visit The Cellar, Don Vito's Italian Restaurant and Hyde Park Prime Steakhouse. Those who prefer a more casual dining experience should head to Caribbean Jack's, Crabby Joe's Deck and Grill, and Oyster Pub, to name a few.

Just south of Daytona sits Daytona Beach Shores, a welcoming community measuring less than 6 miles long. Those staying in a Daytona Beach Shores vacation rental will experience the city's more laid-back vibe, but also have plenty of things to do and places to relax. The Daytona Shores area offers easy access to beaches, games, tennis, golf, shopping and much more.

Also located in south Daytona is Port Orange, home to parks, golf courses and entertainment centers. Book a vacation rental in Port Orange, and spend a full day at The Pavilion at Port Orange, a retail center full of restaurants and shops. Other Port Orange attractions include Sugar Mill Botanical Gardens and Cracker Creek, both of which showcase south Daytona's natural beauty.

Our Daytona vacation rentals are also available in Ponce Inlet, home to Florida's tallest lighthouse and exciting water recreation opportunities. Ponce Inlet has a small-town vibe with lots to do and is known as one of south Daytona's top spots for surfing. Visitors can also take guided boat tours, fishing charters and spend the day relaxing at Winterhaven Park, complete with beach access and stunning views.

Don't wait! Book your Daytona Beach vacation today.

If you own a vacation rental in the Daytona area, contact us to learn about iTrip Vacations' full-service Daytona property management program.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $79 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.5%.