Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Palm River Residence

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,583 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights


About the property

heated pool and spa, 3 bedromms each with bathroom, golf and tennis court close

Dina Choinowski
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018


Palm River Estates House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2583 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Das Haus bitte aufgeräumt hinterlassen.
  • Die Spülmaschine vor dem Auszug einräumen und den Spülvorgang starten. Müll bitte in die Mülltonne werfen.
  • Das Ferienhaus liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Wohngegend. Bitte unterlassen Sie Ruhestörungen der Nachbarn durch laute Musik oder andere Lautstärke.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    WC - toilet
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Masterbedroom - 1 king
    double bedroom - 1 king
    double bedroom - 1 king
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • A cot for little children or babys is also available.
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Piano
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Terrace
  • 3 bicycles
  • 10 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
There is a separate TV room with a large-format screen for a relaxing evening. A weight bench at the pool, public tennis courts close to the villa and perfect jogging routes through the Palm River Resorts offer individual sporting activities. Complete equipment for a refreshing beach day (beach chair, sunshade, beach towels, toys and cool box) is also available.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
13% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.769231 based on 52 reviews

beautiful home on scenic property

  • 5 of 5

Well situated for golf. beautiful home for guys get together or family vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful home, fully stocked

  • 5 of 5

The home is beautiful and convenient to shopping, beaches and restaurants. All the amenities are there - sheets, blankets, towels, bath towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. There is even a kayak and a stream behind the house. The pool is just ok. It doesn't really "heat". It never got above the mid 70s while we were there. The hot tub was nice and we enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A fabulous property!

  • 4 of 5

This was a fantastic home to stay in. All the comforts of home were available. The only reason I have not rated this with 5 stars is that during the time we were there, it was the coldest January in Naples for many years and unfortunately the pool and spa heater did not work, so we could not enjoy the pool and spa, which was one of the reasons we picked this property. Stephanie was very accommodating and tried to have the heater fixed during our stay, but was not able to have it repaired.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! Sometimes things get out of order at the wrong time. The pool/ spa heater was quickly replaced and I hope we don´t get problems with the heater for a very long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This house is Beautiful ! My family and I had some wonderful days! 5 Stars for Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Kitchen, Dining Room, Pool (Amazing) Jacuzzi (so warm) Grill area! All 5 stars. We had no problems at all. I definitely recommend this house. Thanks!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice but misleading add and a lot of issues!

  • 3 of 5

Very nice home but the add read 4 bdrms and there were only 3. The hot water was not working on the left side of the house, 2 rooms. The hot tub kept leaking and would not get hot. The owners had a crew there repairing the screen over the pool and left the job unfinished, ladder and supplies thrown about and lots of debris in the pool. It's a very nice house but the price should be reduced due to the living conditions.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for your inconvenience. You never asked for help and you didn't read the description of the house, otherwise you´d known, that there is only a queensize pullout sofa in the fourth bedroom. The hot tub is not leaking and it´s also getting hot. You have never communicated to someone, that you don´t know how to heat up the hot tub. It´s normal, that the water level in the hot tub is shallow sometimes. When the hot tub is not heated, the water has to circulate, because it has to be cleaned. It´s also not true, that there is no hot water available in two rooms. The water is heated centrally and must be available throughout the house. Why didn't you ask for help? If nobody knows, that you have a problem, it´s hard to help. The only right thing is, that a company has fixed the screen while you were out of the house and some things were not cleared away. Sorry for that! Note: You got a last minute price because you booked two days prior to your arrival. This is also the reason why the screen, damaged through the storm of Irma, has been repaired during your stay. When I made the appointment to repair the screen, I thought that no one would live in the house.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home in a great location. The pool and lanai were vacation central for us! And a quick little drive got us to the beach when we wanted. A few small problems in beginning, but the owner was "on it" right away. We will definitely return to this place...highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
37 Kilometres
Fort Myers
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Interstate 75, Miami-Tampa
Nearest Beach
6 Kilometres
Vanderbuilt beach
Car: necessary

Naples with more than 60.000 residents is the most exclusive town at the Gulf of Mexico. With miles of sandy beaches, it is an El Dorado for angler, golfer and aquatic athletes. The selected nightlife at 5th avenue and 3rd street with excellent restaurants, galleries and cafes as well as the amazing sunset at the pier of Naples, guarantees a wonderful evening. Just as well are perfect facilities for shopping. Only 15 min. by car far away you find the shopping mall 'Waterside' at Pelican Bay with stores of the most famous designers.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reinigung $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

Check in 4 pm
Check out 10 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties