NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spaの写真ギャラリー

お食事
専用キッチン
テラス / パティオ
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • ゲームコーナー
    敷地内に大人も子供も楽しめるゲームコーナーがある、希少な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    ミドゥ リージョナル パークが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • ゲームコーナー
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Roseville, CA
  • Place, ミドゥ リージョナル パーク
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Place, マイドゥ博物館
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Place, ゴールデン 1 センター
    ‪車で 30 分‬
  • Airport, サクラメント, カリフォルニア州 (SMF-サクラメント国際空港)
    ‪車で 38 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · 浴槽 · トイレ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

石鹸 · タオルあり · トイレ · シャワーのみ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
独立したダイニングエリア
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ローズヴィル

このバケーションホームは、ローズヴィルのサウス・サービー地区にあり、ゴルフコースの隣かつテーマパーク近くに位置しています。シエラネバダ保護区やフォルサム パワーハウスでは、美しい自然を堪能できます。文化的な雰囲気を楽しむなら、マイドゥ博物館やタワー・シアターがおすすめです。ローラー・キング・スケート&ブレードとゴルフランド サンスプラッシュも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。モーターボートといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、乗馬などのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Roseville, CA

周辺情報

  • ミドゥ リージョナル パーク - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km
  • マイドゥ博物館 - 車で 3 分 - 1.8 km
  • サンダー バレー カジノ - 車で 18 分 - 17.7 km
  • ディスカバリー公園 - 車で 30 分 - 35.1 km
  • ゴールデン 1 センター - 車で 30 分 - 34.8 km

交通案内

  • ロックリン駅から車で 14 分
  • グレン駅から車で 13 分
  • サクラメント国際空港 (SMF) から車で 34 分

レストラン

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Jollibee - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Nixtaco - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪Nikos Tacos - ‬徒歩 4 分

よくあるご質問

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spaはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます (1 室につき 2 匹まで)。

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spaの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spaのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spaのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spaはどこにありますか ?

サウス・サービーにあるこのゴルフを楽しめるバケーションホームは、ミドゥ リージョナル パークから 1.6 km、マイドゥ博物館およびローラー・キング・スケート&ブレードから 5 km 圏内です。 リーガル UA オリンパス ポイントおよびゴルフランド サンスプラッシュも 5 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 6 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 6 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 6 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 6 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 6 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

8.0/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

7.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.4/10

ロケーション

8.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Our stay was really good.
2026 年 3 月に 14 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 23 日)
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
2026 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
2026 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Common area after my first pass.
Sink after shaving.  Slow drainage.
2026 年 3 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 23 日)
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
2026 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.
2026 年 7 月に 21 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信