Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3BR/2BA | Gulf Front | Sleeps 10 | Liquid Life Rentals

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Gulf-front unit is located on the 6th floor.

The master bedroom features a King bed, flat screen TV, private balcony access and a private full bath.

The second bedroom offers two Queens and the third bedroom features a Queen.

There is an additional full bathroom.

Unit amenities include free wireless internet, a fully-equipped kitchen and a washer and dryer.

This property has paid parking. One parking pass is included in the price quote. The property will allow up to two cars per unit. If you want to purchase the 2nd parking pass please let us know.

Romar Tower is located 4.5 miles East of Hwy 59 in Orange Beach.This property features an outdoor pool. There is also a Gulf-front gazebo and pavilion area.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors*

More Details

Owner
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Great company to rent from and a great stay. Condo was just the right size and in a perfect location.
May 2015
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Queen), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Notes:
Housekeeping will clean unit on departure.

Reviews

2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
3BR/2BA | Gulf Front | Sleeps 10 | Liquid Life Rentals
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 4 reviews
3

Weather was great

  • 3 of 5

Room floors dirty, walls dirty, blood stains on comforters,no WiFi and was told I could call Internet company!! View was nice though!!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. Did you let the office know that you had cleaning issues with the unit upon your arrival? I just asked because we could of had a housekeeping team come and take care of those things. We do also apologize about the WIFI issues, the reason we suggested you called the internet company was for them to be able to walk you through some trouble shooting issues.We appreicate the feedback. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Indianapolis, IN
1

The condo was great - the premises were not as great - the managing company Liquid Life was TERRIBLE

  • 1 of 5

I loved the condo. It was spacious and nicely decorated. However, the stacked washer/dryer were extremely noisy and sounded like a jet airplane taking off so i only started a load when i knew we wouldn't be there. Romar Tower only houses about 36 units - which we liked. Disappointments were: The pool was very small, the grills are in the parking lot (not on the beach side), there is only one elevator and so the wait was sometimes long and didn't work properly the first 3 days we were there, there is no "front desk" so any concerns had to be called in or drive to Liquid Life. The managing company Liquid Life was absolutely TERRIBLE! We were there for two weeks and I had to go to the office 3 times to request pillow cases for the master bedroom (none were there) and the WiFi didn't work. The user/password did not work nor would any of our devices pick up the signal. Liquid Life promised to have someone drop off pillow cases and promised to check with the owners about the WiFi and call us. NONE OF THIS WAS TAKEN CARE OF and on the third time that i went in to inquire about these things, i was basically called a liar by one of the Liquid Life workers because she said that there weren't any notes made about my complaints. I WILL NEVER BOOK THROUGH LIQUID LIFE AGAIN - EVER! We have been going to Orange Beach/Gulf Shores for 20+ years and this is the worst company that i've ever worked with!!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi LuAnn, Thank you for your very honest review. I do sincerely apologize that you did not receive top notch service from the Liquid Life Rentals Team. Our goal here is to make sure every guest has a wonderful vacation and is treated with the upmost respect and care while they are staying in one of our units. We will be using your review as a training procedure to help better our customer service in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Loved the colors but lots of maintenance issues

  • 3 of 5

We loved the location, the happy colors and the roomy living room, bedroom and good size balcony. However we had over a dozen maintenance issues. I must add that Liquid Life, the rental agency, handled all of the problems without delay. A major problem that the owner needs to address is replacing the window in the 2nd bedroom in the front of the condo. The seals are broken and the window gets a lot of moisture and mold. The mold was cleaned while we were there but the window hadn't been replaced; also ask if the recliners on the sofa have been fixed. The recliner handle was duct taped when we were there. It appears that a lot of renters don't report problems or unsatisfactory housekeeping. I will say again Liquid Life was very responsive, professional and accommodating. Everything was satisfactory when we left except for the front window and broken sofa. I must say the location is awesome, the beach is prestine and the view is gorgeous. The sunrise and sunsets are awesome!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Romar Tower is located approximately 4.5 miles East of Highway 59 in Orange Beach, Alabama.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3 - 7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*

You might like these similar properties