expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

DEAL! COMPLIMENTARY WINE! AVALON LUXURY CONDO MINUTES FROM CLEARWATER BEACH!

Clearwater, FL, USA
  • Condo750 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay4 - 7 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps in 4 Spacious Balcony, Free Wifi and Washer/Dryer Insi

This is a one bedroom one bath newly renovated luxurious condo with a full kitchen, bathroom, walk-in closet, large bedroom, and large living area. The kitchen is fully equipped with a microwave, toaster, coffee maker, large fridge, full stove, set of silverware, pots and pans, cups, and glasses. Bedroom has a flat screen tv, queen sized bed-additional bedding/foldable bed can be supplied if needed, can sleep a maximum of three people. There is a cozy dining area that sits 4, and a very large living area with a flat screen tv and a large leather couch for all your comfort needs. The private balcony has four chairs and small table and is very quiet. This condo is located on the second floor. Also, towels and toilet paper, coffee filters, and paper towels are included. Wi-FI and washer and dryer included inside condo.Beach towels, chairs, noodles, umbrella, cooler.

The Avalon features a large clubhouse offering 24/7 WiFi internet access, a large heated pool with a barbecue area, as well as a fitness center. Shopping centers, like Publix supermarket, are within walking distance. This newly renovated condo is tastily decorated and will make you feel right at home.This gated community is located 5 minutes away from Clearwater Beach on the Gulf of Mexico(voted #1 Beach in the US in 2013)

Looking for some adventure? This condo is located close to Florida's major attractions like Disney World, Universal Studios, Busch Gardens, and Sea World. Also, there are award winning beaches all around, boating, fishing, golfing, jet ski rentals, parasailing, biking, beach activities, Pier 60 and night life as well as restaurants, cultural , and sporting events in the Tampa and St Petersburg area.

Owner

Edyta (Edith) Klin

Member Since 2014
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, polish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 13, 2018
About Edyta (Edith) Klin

Our family used to live in Chicago and vacation in Clearwater. We loved it here so much we decided to move down here in 2013 and help share the same memories we had made, so many years ago. I speak English and Polish fluently.

Why Edyta (Edith) Klin chose Clearwater

Our Avalon neighborhood is a gated, safe, and quiet community. Close to the world famous Clearwater Beach, Shopping Malls, Golfing Ranges, Hospitals, Aquariums, and more. We want to make your stay here with us as memorable as we can; because with us, family comes first. ** MINIMUM AGE FOR RENTING IS 27 YEARS OLD.** **AFTER BOOKING, APPLICATION IS SENT AND REQUIRED WITHIN 48 HOURS OF BOOKING**

What makes this Condo unique

This condo is located on the second floor. It includes free wifi, washer & dryer, gym, and is less than 30ft from the pool. Beach towels, chairs, noodles, umbrella, cooler is for you to enjoy at the beach .Walking distance to Publix Super Market 0.2 miles, Restaurant, Bar 0.1 miles ,PSTA Bus Stop 0,1 miles.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, 1 twin/ single
      • Large Bedroom with a queen sized bed and a twin sized bed. Sleeps 3, modern furniture,TV ,silent fan and light.

      Bathrooms

      • 1 Bathroom
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Full Bathroom with tub , much storage space and walk in closet. Large vanity and medicine cabinet.

      Theme

        • Adventure
        • Away From It All
        • Budget
        • Family
        • Historic
        • Romantic
        • Spa
        • Tourist Attractions

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Iron & Board
                • Air Conditioning
                • Fitness Room / Equipment
                  Located in the clubhouse
                • Hair Dryer
                • Heating
                • Internet
                  interent is available in the pool area, club house, and inside the condo.
                • Clothes Dryer
                  located in the club house
                • Linens Provided
                • Living Room
                • Parking
                • Towels Provided
                • Washing Machine
                  located in the club house

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                      Fullly equipped with pots,pans, dishes, silverware, coffee filters, paper towels.
                    • Microwave
                    • Oven
                    • Pantry Items
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Stove
                    • Toaster

                      Dining

                        • Dining
                        • Dining Area
                        • comfy seating for 4 people

                          Entertainment

                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                  Private Balcony
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                  In the pool area.

                                  Suitability

                                    • wheelchair inaccessible

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                        • Heated Pool

                                          Attractions

                                            • museums
                                            • botanical garden
                                            • cinemas
                                            • health/beauty spa
                                            • library
                                            • marina
                                            • churches
                                            • playground
                                            • recreation center
                                            • restaurants
                                            • water parks
                                            • zoo

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • photography
                                                • bird watching
                                                • horseback riding
                                                • miniature golf
                                                • outlet shopping
                                                • paddle boating
                                                • boating
                                                • shopping
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking
                                                • whale watching
                                                • wildlife viewing

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • laundromat
                                                    • massage therapist
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • pier fishing
                                                        • deepsea fishing
                                                        • freshwater fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • golf privileges optional
                                                        • ice skating
                                                        • jet skiing
                                                        • kayaking
                                                        • parasailing
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • rafting
                                                        • roller blading
                                                        • sailing
                                                        • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling/diving
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • water tubing

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                          Cancellation Policy

                                                          100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                          25 Reviews

                                                          Excellent4.6/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Great Month at the Avalon

                                                          greg p.

                                                          Edyta is a great owner! We had a problem free vacation. The porch area was especially nice. There was plenty of seating around the pool and we met many new friends there.

                                                          Not as advertised.

                                                          Gary and Linda J.Hurricane, W. Va. 25526

                                                          We rented this unit because it advertised two beds, and it only had one. When we questioned the owner she said the Canadians complained that the two beds in the bedroom took up too much space. We needed those two beds. The owner also said that the description and pictures had been corrected but it hadn't . But it doesn't make any difference we rented a unit with two beds. She told us it would take her over a month to get a bed for us. She said she would get us a cot. It was a fold out cot with 3" memory foam, I couldn't sleep on it one night, so in the middle of the night I moved the foam to the couch. The L shaped leather sofa is worn out. I would awake in the morning and would set in one of the patio chairs to get my back loosened up. Look I have a bad back we could only take it for about 1/2 our stay. When we asked for a partial refund we were told we didn't give enough time for her to rerent it. Our departure was timed to avoid snow storms across the Carolinas and the Virginias. Supposed to be fully furnished, no beach towels, a few pieces of silverware and very few bath and hand towels. We reserved the place January 1 - February 1, we left January 17, would have left earlier but snow storms prevented us fro doing so.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for your stay. I would like to clarify some things that you had stated untrue. The property description online tells you exactly what is in the condo and all pictures are up to date. You need to tell the property owner two weeks prior if you need any special accommodations. You told me when you arrived that you and your husband do not sleep in the same bed and I did everything to make you happy. I brought you two different sleeping options and you treated me like I was your servant constantly making me drive to the condo for things that are responsible by the tenant. There is an entire closet dedicated to beach items including towels, chairs, umbrella, cooler, pool items etc. The condo is fully furnished and the kitchen is fully equipped from a full set of silverware to pots and pans. I check the condo before and after each stay and everything was there. The couch was just recently updated so I am unsure of how you could state that is is worn out. Also, the place was left filthy and light bulbs were stolen from my kitchen dining area after your stay. A refund was not issued for the remainder of your stay because you told me the night before and that is not sufficient enough time. The deposit was returned to you. When you booked the property you mentioned that " I am coming to Florida to enjoy the gorgeous weather" at the time you were here it was cold and you decided to leave because the weather was not up to your standards not necessarily due to me. Again, no statement by the client was made asking for any specific accommodations and I have documentation to prove.

                                                          Perfect location, clean, & organized

                                                          Claire H.,

                                                          The Condo was close to downtown and beaches but not in the middle of the crowds. Edith was great with communication from detailed check in procedures to organized key cays/cards and printed information.

                                                          The condo and linens smelled fresh and clean, but not over powering. The bed was very comfortable.

                                                          We packed picnics a few days, so the

                                                          full kitchen and refrigerator with ice maker was convenient. There were a few non - perishable items in the cabinets which was nice to find. The condo was not barren of all food items.

                                                          There was plenty of room for 2 people to spread out, with a large bathroom and private covered patio.

                                                          We loved having a full size washer and dryer. We didn’t have to worry about damp towels and clothes.

                                                          We would stay here again!

                                                          Absolutely rent it! Fantastic stay!

                                                          Karrie W.

                                                          Beautiful! Spacious! Would definitely recommend! (Just need a broom)

                                                          Cozy and clean

                                                          jane T.Cincinnati

                                                          This was our first experience renting a one bedroom. Plenty of space and very clean. Only negative would be older cabinets but very nice stay

                                                          Wonderful stay

                                                          Emma W.

                                                          We stayed here for 10 days and had the most wonderful time.

                                                          The apartment has everything you need to enjoy a home from home.

                                                          We try and stay in apartments over hotels as we love the convenience of being able to eat in if we want.

                                                          There is a supermarket literally across the road and a decent bar/grill just outside the complex.

                                                          The whole complex is well maintained and the pool area is just perfect, with free WiFi around the pool area.

                                                          The apartment is so clean and spacious with the added bonus of a washer and dryer so we didn’t take one scrap of washing Home which was awesome!

                                                          The shower is powerful and hot, and a very large number of towels. The beds were comfy. The double bed and single bed was great as I could sleep alone when badly sunburnt from a day at the beach!! The air conditioning was a god send!

                                                          The apartment also has everything you need for a day on the beach - chairs, umbrellas, cool box etc.

                                                          The only negative thing I can say (and it isn’t even a negative) just a couple of suggestions would be a little bit more information about daily housekeeping, for example where to take our trash.

                                                          We had a wonderful time here and are planning to come back in a few months time. Clearwater is a fabulous place to chill out and relax.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you! I appreciate your review and suggestions.

                                                          Location

                                                          Clearwater, FL, USA

                                                          Theme parks like Disney Land and Universal studios are located in Orlando , about and hour and a half away. There are many fun things to do on Clearwater Beach which is located 5 minute away from the condo!

                                                          Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Tax Rate
                                                          13%

                                                          The price my very dependent on the month of year . Deposit will be refunded with in 7 days after you leave the property. If you pay with e-transfer or e-check that is no additional fee . If you pay with the credit card that will be additional 2-4% credit card charge, by the credit card company, and it will be ducted from your damage deposit . Rates are based on 4. Checking in is between 4 p.m. till 10 PM ,checking out is at 11 AM.

                                                          $64avg/night
                                                          25 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.6/5
                                                          Premier Partner
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 571378

                                                          x