Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Divine, Private Covered Porch, Hot Tub, Elegant Décor, Stone Fireplace, PS3

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This divine Pigeon Forge cabin nestled in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains will fill your heart and lungs with resounding choruses of “Amazing Grace.” When you awake each morning and venture out onto your private covered porch, you will surely sink into one of the country porch chairs and exclaim “how sweet the sound” of the melodious mountain melodies.

As you take in the awe-inspiring wonder of the stone fireplace and elegant décor of the great room you will undoubtedly feel like a wretch who has been blessedly saved. And as you slip into the enveloping warmth of your private hot tub or bedside Jacuzzi you will certainly cry out that “I once was lost, but now I’m found!”

And of course, as you take in the multitude of entertainment options, your soul will be eased and you will instantly know that “I shall possess . . . a life of joy and peace!” Because what could be more peaceful than taking in a flick on the 46” LED HDTV (complete with surround sound system and Blu-Ray DVD player)? And of course spirited competition brings peace (to the winner at least), so try your hand at pool, air hockey, and a number of PlayStation 3 video games!

And of course as you take in the beauty of the mountains and all the fun to be found just minutes away in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, you will admit that “I was blind, but now I see!” In the true spirit of “Amazing Grace,” this rental cabin features a fully-equipped kitchen, central heat/air, washer, dryer, free long distance and Wi-Fi Internet access!

As your vacation comes to a close, the final verse of this classic hymn will remind you that “Amazing Grace” will be waiting for you again next year! “We’ve no less days to sing God’s praise, than when we’ve first begun!”

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2017

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

Divine, Private Covered Porch, Hot Tub, Elegant Décor, Stone Fireplace, PS3
average rating of 4.27907 based on 43 reviews
Piedmont, South Carolina
5

Excellent Vactaion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

EXCELLENT Cabin, Resort and Property Management. The cabin was well maintained in both an excellent location and resort. We have stayed in Eden Crest rental properties in the past and will continue to patronize this excellent company. I highly recommend this cabin, this resort and ONLY Eden Crest to all my friends and family.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baxter, TN
5

Bitter Sweet

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely loved Amazing Grace, and everything about it.. Did not agree with how the ticket process worked.... Other than 2 disappointed kids, because they didn't get to go to the aquarium, everything was perfect...

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our complimentary ticket package. We offer this as a thank you to our guest for choosing Eden Crest. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Champaign, IL
5

Great Time with Family in Pigeon Forge!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Amazing Grace cabin was very clean and had everything we needed! We loved the location and scenery. The kids enjoyed the pool table and mini golf. The wifi connection came in handy as well. One drawback was the few stick bugs that made their way into the cabin, but nothing we couldn't handle. A very great trip and accomodations!

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Anniversary Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was awesome! We will absolutely go back. The only thing was the beds/mattress. They need new ones.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Our Weekend Get A Way

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We are from the area and just wanted a weekend get away. The cabin was very nice and as shown in pictures. Our family has experience is the cabin rental field. Our biggest complaint was a few things where not in working order. The air hockey table was not working (with our experience) we fixed on our own. The Grill that we had planned ahead to use for cooking our food did not work, Called in took over 2 hours to get someone out to fix. The DVD player didn't work when we arrived, we called in shortly after our arrival the first night and never had any one come to fix it. The nice guy that came to work on grill helped fix it the next day. We did enjoy being able to bring our dog with us. Felt the trip all the way to the office was not needed as the check in staff looked at him and said ok.. never asking what cabin we where in or anything. We had a nice time weekend just a few things kept it from being perfect.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

KB stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice. Cabin was clean and decorated well. Felt very home like.

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties