Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Country Porch Swing, Loft, Pool Table, Room for 6 With Awesome Mtn View

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This quaint cabin in the Smoky Mountains will instantly transport you to a simpler time. It will conjure images of quiet country strolls and romantic memories to last a lifetime. In essence, it will create the perfect atmosphere in which to create “A Time to Remember.” While all these peaceful imaginings may bring to mind a sparse and simple structure, this cabin is anything but! In fact, this Pigeon Forge cabin embodies rustic elegance and brings luxury to simplicity.

With the capacity to sleep six, this magnanimous cabin is perfect for solitude, romantic getaways, friendly retreats or family vacations. With majestic mountain views and professional décor, this cabin marries luxury accommodations with the tranquility of old-fashioned porch sittin’. Cozy up to a group fire in the great room or enjoy a romantic fire-front cuddle in the master bedroom. Share some laughs in the private deck hot tub or light some candles and enjoy the bedside Jacuzzi.

Your every need has been considered. This cabin includes a washer, dryer, central heat/air, free Wi-Fi Internet and a fully-equipped kitchen with all the comforts of home. In the mood for some entertainment? Relish the crack of a fancy break during a competitive game of pool or watch your favorite romantic comedy on one of two satellite TVs. Or don your swim suit and frolic in the outdoor pool or the indoor heated pool. Maybe golf is more your speed? Show off your smooth moves at the in resort miniature golf course. Whatever your idea of a good time may be, you will never be bored as you experience the wonder of “A Time to Remember.”

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Country Porch Swing, Loft, Pool Table, Room for 6 With Awesome Mtn View
average rating of 4.7291665 based on 48 reviews
New Iberia, LA
5

Everything from check in to check was outstanding.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was our honeymoon trip and we couldn’t pick a better rental.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very honored that you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our October Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay! We have tried several cabins and for the last 3 years have found A Time To Remember is perfect. No use looking anywhere else. Will plan our stay next year here.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad to hear that you continue to choose A Time to Remember for your smoky mountain stay! Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winchester, TN
5

10 years

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this cabin for our honeymoon and September 2007 and wanted to come back for our 10 year anniversary. The cabin was still in very good shape and as beautiful as it was the 1st time we went! We will be back in 10 years!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so honored you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again, hopefully it won't be 10 years before your next stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, Alabama
5

10 year trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I spent our 10 year anniversary in this cabin. 10 years ago we honeymooned in this same cabin and it was just as wonderful as it was 10 years ago. We had a wonderful time and made many new memories.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Congratulations, We are very honored that you chose Eden Crest for such a special occasion! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
martin, Ohio
3

Very Clean but wouldn't go back

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property was extremely clean. All amenities we used (dishwasher, fridge, ice maker, TVs) were in good working order. The bed was EXTREMELY uncomfortable, we slept better at a Comfort Inn next to the highway the night before arriving. The bathroom did not have a light above/near the shower so bathing was done practically in the dark. We did not use the hot tub, game room upstairs, or fold out couches. We visited the aquarium and were under the impression we got up to two free adult passes with our weekend stay but in reality its one pass per day to use, that was not made clear to be by the property management when I spoke to them about our intentions of using this offer.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you had any lighting issues. We wish that you had mentioned it during your stay so that we could address it for you. Beds unfortunately and subject to personal preference. Some enjoy soft while others prefer firm. The owners of this cabin selected the mattresses based on their personal preference. If you had shared your discomfort with us during your stay we may have been able send out a mattress cover to soften it, if for example, the firmness was an issue. It is baffling to hear that you mistook any of the information regarding our free amenity tickets being more than one per night. It is clearly posted on our website, on our app and any material shared that describes it. Our Vacation Planner are also trained on what we offer. Fortunately all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance so if there is any issue in the manner in which is was described we will immediately address it. We offer $250 worth of freebies but there is a limit of one ticket per attraction per day. We hope that you reconsider staying with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Parkensprings, FL
5

A Great Week!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a beautiful cabin in a great location very near Pigeon Forge. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties