Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

6 BR, 4, Bath Home (MAY DISCOUNT)

Bedrooms 6
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Nice large solar heated pool, enclosed patio and game room & guest house

WOW! Check out this newly listed private custom home offered for vacation/business rental. This house is in an established residential neighborhood close to Fiesta Station, Texas Station two local casinos with great restaurants, there is Meadows Mall close by for all kinds of shopping, movies, bowling and most everything is handy. It is a great house for entertaining in a nice quiet shady family neighborhood. We expect all guests to respect the area. We only ask you leave all used beds unmade and fill dishwasher and run before you leave. We often have guests arriving the same day and would not have time to run dishwasher. Thanks and enjoy.

Just off Decatur and Ranch (NW area), it is a short drive to the freeway and on to the Las Vegas Strip. Close to shopping, movies, casinos, malls, golf courses, stores, shops, the private airport and most other conveniences.

Large Family Room with ping pong table and foosball and fireplace. Large Living Room open to kitchen and dining room and steps away from enclosed patio and private pool. There is cable TV, and Wi-Fi throughout. Dining Room large table for family dining and more seating at kitchen bar.

Fully stocked kitchen has appliances and utensils for the master chef. Prepare a business cocktail party, entertain clients in a warm setting or just prepare a quiet meal. Plenty of room to cater an event.

Laundry room with washer/dryer.

King-size Master Bedroom and private bath with two showers. Second Bedroom has two Queen beds. Third Bedroom has 2 King beds. Fourth Bedroom has double/twin bunk beds and twin rollaway bed, Fifth bedroom is small room off kitchen with bunk beds. Two queen sofa beds in Living/Family room. This house is sleeping 16 people in beds and 5 more in sofa beds & Roll-Away. Color TV with cable in all rooms. High ceilings with sky-lights in several rooms. This spacious house can accommodate large families, conventioneers, or just a private 'getaway' for two. Cozy back yard is fully landscaped, solar heated private pool that allows swimming from March until November most years. Large Hot Tub for cool evenings.

Guest has one bedroom, one bath with living room, kitchen area and sofa bed in living room.

Gas barbecue and lots of patio furniture for your entertaining enjoyment. SMOKING ALLOWED ON OUTSIDE PATIO ONLY PLEASE. E-MAIL US FOR AVAILABILITY AND ADDITIONAL PICTURES.

Keywords: Private Home, Private Pool and Patio Area, Close to Casinos, NFR & WSOP

More Details

Property Manager
Judy Bulicz
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2017

Why Judy Bulicz chose Nevada

Get away from most of the 'hustle bustle' of the tourist area and relax in this incredibly spacious home with pool and hot tub.

What makes this house unique

The size of this home makes it so much roomier for large group or families. The outdoor space is also very spacious.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We are students finishing our first semester of graduate school, celebrating our accomplishments. We are thankful for each other and our opportunity to learn so much so quickly. We have had so much fun ping ponging, cooking spaghetti, joining the polar bear club in the freezing pool, gambling, booty shaking, dice rolling, BBQing, hot-tubbing, and slumber partying. Love and Thanks
Dec 2014
  • 1 of 4


Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • Master Bathroom with 2 showers 2nd Bathroom with Tub/shower 3rd Bathroom with shower
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , 1 bunk bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 queen
  • Master bedroom 1 King bed 2nd Bedroom 2 queens 3rd Bedroom 2 kings 4th Bedroom 1 double/twin bunk & 1 twin rollaway 5th Bedroom 1 set bunk beds Family room has 2 Queen Sofa Beds Guest house - 2 queen beds & 1 ea. sofa bed
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Guest house has microwave.


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
6 BR, 4, Bath Home (MAY DISCOUNT)
average rating of 4.2083335 based on 28 reviews

It was large, homey with everything you need.

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of beds, pack n plays, even a stroller. The location is 15 minutes from the strip so it is easy to get there but you did have to be right in it. Loved all the mirrors! Made it easy for 15 women to get ready in the morning. Lots of parking. It was great!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is the kind of review we expect because we go out of our way to make this vacation rental the best possible so all guests enjoy their stay in Las Vegas.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

The house was plenty big enough for our wedding party and was clean and tidy when we checked in. Judy was very helpful and nice before and when we checked in. The pool was great and much needed for that Nevada heat! We will be recommending to family and friends! Thanks for helping our wedding even more pleasant!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buffalo, ny

Club get together

  • 5 of 5

The house was huge! Plenty to do with games, pool, hot tub, internet, and tv was great our club would and probably will book this again. Thanks for having us.

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anchorage, AK

Spacious, older home.

  • 3 of 5

Loved having several rooms and beds for the wedding party to spread out. A bit frustrated that many outlets did not work. It was a challenge to find places to plug in the phones and curling irons to get ready for the wedding. WiFi was sketchy and not password protected so we didn't feel safe using it. Several light bulbs were also out when we arrived, but a single phone call to the manager and someone was out the next day cheerfully talking care of the lights. Beds seemed comfy. Lots of parking was a real plus as well.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Nice house and very helpful hosts!

  • 5 of 5

We were a group of 14 people and stayed in the house for 2 nights. The house was big enough for us. Althought we used the house only for sleep (our activities were mostly in Vegas and out of the city), we found it to be comfortable enough and there were everything we needed.

Thank you for your hospitality, Judy!

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is the kind of review we strive to get from every guest. We do our best to accommodate and be available for our guests. We feel the house speaks for our commitment to our guests. Thank you for the glowing review. We will continue to keep our standards as high as possible knowing what we would want if we were vacationing in Las Vegas.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Let Down

  • 2 of 5

We were visiting Vegas for a softball tournament and decided that it would be most effective for us to stay together as a group. We chose to spend a little more and rent this house for the pure fact that it had a hot tub and heated pool which would be relaxing after a long day of softball. Upon arrival neither of these were warm in any way. We call regarding the Hot Tub and someone was sent out to fix it. We were informed it was fixed and after waiting 24 for it to warm up had to call again as it was not fixed and were also informed that the "Heated Pool" was heated by the Sun AKA not a heated pool. After calling for the Hot Tub a second time we had an issue with the sewer line backing up and had to call to have a repair man come out to fix the sewer back up. The sewer line was fixed later that day the Hot Tub was "fixed" but never actually got warm the entire time we were there it was never over 94 degrees. Most of our free time before our softball tournament was spent calling and waiting on repair men and still never ended up with a usable hot tub. Upon calling after our stay to discuss a partial refund as there was incorrect advertisement and quite a few issues multiple calls were ignored and we received no call back at any point after 3-4 calls to discuss any of these issues or concerns. So to say the least we were pretty disappointed with our experience. On the plus side the house was fairly clean except for a couple of things and the King/Queen beds were really comfortable. Bunk beds not so much but you cant expect too much there. For future people I say book with caution. This is also my first time booking with home away and I am pretty disappointed.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sincerely confused at the review of this guest. We have been on Home Away for several years and our listing has always said "solar heated pool". Some may not realize that means if the sun is warm enough to heat the pool it will be warm. We clarified with this guest that winter the pool will not be warm. There is no way to anticipate repair needs. We always jump when we hear there are problems as we did with the sewer. The hot tub was repaired but does take a day to reheat. My cell phone is on 23/7 and I always respond to guest calls. We were never approached for a refund or discount. Because we would have been willing to accommodate that request under the circumstances. We stand by our great vacation rental and great guest service.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Private North Las Vegas Airport
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Car: necessary

This is a beautiful custom home in a shady northwest community.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Additional Guest Fee $20 per person per night
Pet Fee $50
Damage Deposit $500

Premium rates for New Years week. Contact us for more information.
Over 16 guests there is a $20 per night per extra guest charge.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.