Condominio

CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!

Galería de imágenes de CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!

Una sala de estar con sofá, mesa de centro, mueble para televisión y balcón con vista al océano.
Una sala de estar con televisor, ventilador de techo y vista al océano a través de amplios ventanales.
Una sala de estar con un sofá rojo, una mesa de centro de vidrio y una cocina al fondo.
Una sala de estar con mesa de comedor, sofá rojo y vista al océano a través de puertas de cristal grandes.
Una cocina equipada con lavavajillas, estufa y pileta.

Comentarios

7,4 de 10
Bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    En los alrededores de Playas de Panamá

Servicios populares

  • En la playa
  • Masajes en el spa
  • Balcón
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Piscina comunitaria compartida
  • Aire acondicionado

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Playas de Panamá
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪A 13 min a pie‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪A 27 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (capacidad para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 2

1 cama doble

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Otros espacios

Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Panama City Beach

Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Long Beach de Panama City Beach, en la playa. Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive son lugares imprescindibles para los amantes de las tiendas; añádelos a tu itinerario junto a fantásticos parajes naturales como Playas de Panamá y Parque estatal de St. Andrews. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes buscar el calendario de Publix Sports Park. Intenta sacar tiempo para pasar por Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, que también merece la pena. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como esnórquel, surf o bodyboard y pesca, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Panamá - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.): a 25 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 11 min a pie
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!?

A fecha de 30 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8! el 16 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 985 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra CONDOMINIO CON VISTAS INCREÍBLES Y BALCÓN ESPACIOSO! ABIERTO 8 / 17-24! Duerme hasta 8!?

Este edificio de condominios se encuentra junto a la playa, en Long Beach, a quince minutos a pie de Playas de Panamá y Thomas Drive. Edgewater Gulf Beach y 810 Entertainment también están a quince minutos.

Comentarios

7,4

Bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
14 comentarios de un total de 42 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
11 comentarios de un total de 42 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
10 comentarios de un total de 42 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
2 comentarios de un total de 42 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
5 comentarios de un total de 42 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

7,2/10

Limpieza

8,6/10

Llegada

8,0/10

Comunicación

8,8/10

Ubicación

8,4/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great place to stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de ago de 2026
Thanks for the great review of Ocean Ritz 1602! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we’d love to welcome you back.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
The parking is awful, especially if you don’t have a compact car. If you have a second vehicle you end up in an overflow lot and it is first come first serve, so paying to park is inevitable. The elevators were out of service a lot, with the wind as an explanation as to why. The condo itself was very dated, furniture was in poor condition, and the living space could accommodate 3 people comfortably. For a 3 bed / 3 bath condo, dining and living space didn’t accommodate the 6-8 guests suggested.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Very relaxing place with a nice view of the beach
Se alojó 6 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de jun de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad the property was relaxing and that you enjoyed the beach view. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway. Team BBG
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Llegada
It was a wonderful stay.
Se alojó 3 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 23 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Parking is a nightmare. Saw several fights while we were there. Be prepared to pay for public parking about a block away from the unit. Absolutely zero customer service. If you see any staff, they are rude and unhelpful. The unit was filthy, there were dirty underwear left from a previous tenant in our bathroom and the balcony furniture was unusable due to caked on bird poop. You cannot access the beach after pool hours. The elevators worked off and on. I will never stay here again ad spoke to at least 3 other renters who also said they were having a terrible experience and would never book here again.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 25 de ago de 2026
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We do want to clarify that parking, resort staff, elevators, pool hours, beach access policies, and other common-area operations are controlled by the resort and are outside of Best Beach Getaways’ management. However, the cleanliness concerns inside the condo are absolutely something we take seriously, and we apologize for those issues. That is not the standard we expect from our housekeeping team, and we will be addressing them directly. Best Beach Getaways – Team BBG
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Weather was soo nice and condo was clean
Se alojó 5 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de oct de 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the nice weather and that the condo was clean. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The views are beautiful. Parking is bad.
Se alojó 7 noches en septiembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de oct de 2025
Thanks for staying with Best Beach Getaways and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the beautiful views. . We passed your comments to the property manager so they can look into better options and clearer parking guidance for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Nice area to stay

Parking was terrible for a 3 bedroom our vehicle wouldn't fit in assigned spot and the overflow lot was always full Parking needs to be assigned better to scared to leave to go do things worrying about getting a Parking spot back
Se alojó 8 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de ago de 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the area. We’re sorry to hear about the parking frustrations and understand how important that is. Your comments will be shared for review.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Our getaway to Panama

Check in was amazing, and our condo was terrific! We had no issues in any way. We will be renting on our next trip
Se alojó 7 noches en febrero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Had a wonderful family vacation ❤️

Was clean close too alot of places.lots of room beds was compy slept good .. porch big nice just was real hot need celing fans out there plug in for fans was real hot no breeze and celing fan in front bedroom diden work fan in closet black fan needs replacing diden work but over all wonderful vacation will stay here again loved it overall ..
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de jul de 2024
Hi Malisa, we are very appreciative of your feedback and are sure to solve the problems you had during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the fans in the front bedroom didn't work and will do our best to fix it. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Ocean Ritz and hope to see you again soon!
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Nice place for a beach get away

Great location and beautiful view. Rooms are very nice. But parking is very tight and only one spot given per unit. There is a small parking lot for first come first serve across the road. And a pay lot also. Overall a good place to vacation
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Sean, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Take care.
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
Management is great, quick to respond. Every unit gets 1 parking spot, you can’t just pull into the first spot you see available. The spot designated to this unit is a tricky one. If you drive an oversized vehicle it is impossible to get into this parking space. If the vehicles across from the space are oversized it is unreasonable the amount of effort it will take to get your car into this space. To be able to get out of your car you must back in only 2/3 the way, you have to let all your passengers out before you park bc they won’t be able to exit even in a minivan. The room key is in a lock box. The key was a pain to keep up with. Get to the room, realize someone else had the key, shlep all the way back down to the beach to get it. It got old real quick. Needs a keypad with a code on the door. The bunk room-Bed is a little wobbly but held up for our stay- the trundle is just for storage NOT another mattress. The TV is the size of a small computer screen and the window covering is only blinds needs blackout curtains too. Other room needs blinds too. Very mismatch old kitchen ware & not enough-only 4 bowls. Living area needs more seating. Furniture is faded and BADLY stained/gross. Balcony furniture is puny and only one lounger - the birds poop ALL over it. Management cleaned it but the birds covered it again in just few hours. An owner who lives there permanently smokes on the balcony every AM&PM- 2nd hand high guaranteed. Over all pretty clean. Comfy beds. Needs updating!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found our management team responsive and that the unit was generally clean with comfortable beds. We’re sorry that several aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. Parking assignments are determined by the property and can be challenging for larger vehicles depending on neighboring vehicles and the specific space. We also appreciate your comments regarding the physical key, window coverings, furnishings, kitchen inventory, seating, and balcony furniture, and we’ll pass those items along for review. Regarding the balcony, our team was happy to clean the area when notified, though unfortunately outdoor spaces can quickly be affected again by birds and other conditions outside of our control. We also understand your concern regarding smoke from a neighboring residence; however, privately owned neighboring units and their occupants are outside of our management control. We appreciate the detailed feedback, as it helps identify areas that may need attention and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another [Best] Beach Getaway! – Team BBG
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
LOVED the co do. Everything was amazing……. Except the parking. Ugh. Just pay to park if you go. Much easier. The spaces are tight. As far as the condo, beds were amazing. The patio was fantastic. Plenty of patio furniture to be co fy. Kitchen could use a few more Ute sums if you plan to cook at all. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are ready to go again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de jul de 2025
We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing five-star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our vacation rental, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable experience.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Place was great and clean

Place was clean and view was amazing from the balcony. Parking was good but I was on my motorcycle. My full size truck would have been a different I’m sure. But it’s a great place and beautiful view hope to get it in October
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and the view. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach Stay

The property was clean and fairly well kept. There was a lot of work going on on the property but it really did not bother any of us while we were going about our daily activities. The parking is terrible and if you stay in condo # 1602 Ocean Ritz the space for that number is impossible to park in if you have anything besides a motorcycle. Overall the trip was exceptional. The condo is close to a lot of things to do and reasonably easy to navigate to and from.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Barbara, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

The location was great, and the place was very big and plenty of room for 5 people..

The only complaint I have is the parking. The parking spaces are unbelievably small, and very hard to fit into. If you have two cars, you have to park one of them in the overflow lot across the street, but there were nights that we couldn’t find a space open, so we had to park in a paid public parking area down the street.
Se alojó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the space. We understand parking is tight, and we appreciate your patience with the overflow options.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice condo

The condo was nice. My Complaint is that only one elevator was working for the whole building. We were one the 16th floor… waited 30 minutes at times for an elevator 😵‍💫
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Parking is horrible

Parking is pathetic elevators are pathetic
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jun de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that you had an issue with the parking and elevators. This is a popular resort and it can get crowded in peak season but this unit is a great unit and is worth the crowds!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Working on the roof early in the morning was bad

Everything else was ok
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the early morning noise and appreciate your understanding. We’re glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

Parking is awful. the washer and dryer are small and it took hours to dry a load of clothes.

Beds uncomfortable dryer does not dry clothes well took hours to dry one load. Parking was awful and elevator stayed broke
Se alojó 9 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
We appreciate your feedback. The parking and elevators can be challenging at times, and we understand the inconvenience this caused. We will continue working with the management team to address these concerns.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio

PCB stay

The property itself was beautiful! The first three days of our stay was not great, not because of the condo but because of the crowd that was in PCB! Police everywhere and chaos every night, with gun shots right across the street. Be aware of renting during the last week of March…they called it the Montgomery take over! These people came in and turned a beautiful place into a nightmare, after they left it was amazing!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
We’re happy the condo itself was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay once the crowds left. Thanks for noting the timing of your visit for future guests to consider.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Mothers Day Family trip

Great trip. The furniture in the living room was stained. The manager on duty had it cleaned for us, excellent response. Issue with cleanliness upon checkin, manager had condo re cleaned. Only issue is that the parking space for this unit is extremely narrow, the rental car was damaged. I advise emptying your vehicle and parking accross the street
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Won’t be back

The condo was filthy,only 3 coffee cups for 4 adults no cooking pans,no blankets on bed drawers broke and couch was disgusting. The parking lot is very hard to move in had to park in public parking. Won’t be back.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We provide a starter kit for your convenience and work to keep all units well maintained. Your feedback on cleanliness and amenities has been noted so we can continue improving for future guests.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Pigeon poop on the balcony - Wrong key code - Good room

Overall good. Said they would clean up the balcony, but didn't. Could not get into room, wrong code sent. Phoned many times to solve that. Otherwise a good experience.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry about the balcony and key code issues and appreciate your patience while these were being resolved. Glad the overall stay was enjoyable.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Very Nice

We loved the view and the balcony. The condo had everything we needed and was well kept. Could walk to pretty much everything or take the trolley. I wish there would have been a heads up about the construction and someone called the cops on us because we accidentally knocked a beverage over on the balcony and it spilled down below. And someone was throwing candy from their balcony and we got blamed for it because the beverage incident. The property manager was sent out the next day and all was handled professionally. Other than that we loved our stay in Panama.
Se alojó 4 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de sept de 2025
We’re happy you enjoyed the view, balcony, and overall stay. We apologize for the construction noise and the balcony incident, and appreciate your patience while it was handled professionally.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión