Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Superior Golf Course Views With This Unique End Unit Condo- 3 Br/2 Ba

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom On The Golf Course

This beautiful, unique 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is furnished with all the amenities to make you feel at home. This is a 2nd floor end unit is overlooking holes #13 &14 on the Myrtlewood Pine Hills course. The balcony is spacious and private with no condo buildings next door. End unit has views of the golf course from every window. Very open, bright and relaxing condo to spend time with friends and family. The unit sleeps 6 with a king bed in the master and queen beds in the other two rooms. NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS in the Living and Dining areas. Available with wireless internet and cable. Each room has its own flat screen TVs.

Access to numerous outdoor pools, indoor pool, rec center and weight room. The rec center also has BBQs, picnic tables, cornhole and horseshoes for larger gatherings. There are additional BBQs located at every outdoor pool.

The kitchen is fully equipped including dishwasher, stove/oven, microwave and garbage disposal. Views of the 14th green are right outside the kitchen window. There is a full washer and dryer as well with ironing board and iron.

The condo is conveniently located just of 17 bypass. Golf is in your backyard! Only 3 minutes to the beach, shopping & restaurants, 3 min Boardwalk at the Beach, 5 min to Ripken Stadium fields, 10 min to Myrtle Beach International Airport, 10 min to downtown Myrtle Beach, 10-15 minutes to Tanger Outlets and Barefoot Landing.

Any questions, please ask.

Repeat customers are encouraged. To better meet your expectations, please provide feedback. Enjoy!!!!

This property is professional managed. Once your date is confirmed, I will provide the management company with your name and dates booked. They will contact you for payment and discuss the check-in process.

More Details

Property Manager
Jim Clifford
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 13, 2018

Why Jim Clifford chose Myrtlewood Villas

We love warm weather, especially when there is golf, a beach and activities to do. We use this unit from time to time and hope to re-locate to Myrtle Beach permanently in the future.


Myrtlewood Villas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Must be Age 25 or older to rent.


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
33% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Superior Golf Course Views With This Unique End Unit Condo- 3 Br/2 Ba
average rating of 4.388889 based on 18 reviews

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, comfy bed and beautiful view! If there were any issues, the owner was quick to resolve. I’d happily stay again in this condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property was beautiful with views of the golf coarse.

  • 5 of 5

The interior of the condo was well furnished, up to date, and very comfortable . The owner was very helpful and made sure our stay was enjoyable.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

I love the place clean close to everything

  • 5 of 5

I would love to stay longer would love to come back again

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love it

  • 5 of 5

I love this place.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs work

  • 2 of 5

I stayed at Myrtlewoods villas 5/31 thru 6/3. I called on 5/30 to enquire why my final payment wasn't taken out on 5/1 like it was supposed to be but there was a mix up somewhere and taken of so no problem. I requested an early check since I was on the phone with the front desk/check in and at first she stated that the condo wasn't ready but after verifying that there wasn't anyone renting the condo that day and it was empty so there wasn't a problem with me checking in early but upon my arrival around noon I was informed that the condo hadn't been inspected and that I would have to wait until 4pm which is check in time. I informed the receptionist that I had called the day prior and was assured that I would be able to check in early and the person I spoke with remembered me and when I ask if they check/clean the condos upon check out she said they do but I still could not check in. Very poor customer service, especially when I called the day before and you remember my call and you could've insured that someone at least check that condo because you knew that I was coming early. No one at the front desk wear name tags so you can distinguish whos' who and they give an attitude when questioned on policy and chain of command. The condo and property was great and I would recommend it as a place to stay but management need some work/ training on how to be proactive and customer service. Property is not a reflection of my rating, management is the reflection of my rating.


  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Charles, I understand there was a confusion with an early check in you requested with the office the day prior to arrival. I was not made aware of this request and therefore I was not able to confirm this early check-in with the office. I have spoken with office management about the situation, however with out having the name of the person you spoke with, we have not been able to resolve this situation. However, a minor confusion for a early check-in request should not affect the rating on our condo. You gave the overall rating of the condo as being great! Your heading is misleading as the office staff may "need work", but not the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo Location and Golf Course View!

  • 4 of 5

Two Canadians couples seeking a month of South Carolina weather in April were not disappointed. The owner Jim Clifford was very responsive to our needs letting us find a home away from home!

The second level corner condo provided a very open environment with a great view of the Myrtlewood Golf course. The convenient location provided easy access to multitude of golfing locations in Myrtle Beach and surrounding area as well as fun kid attractions, Boardwalk as well as 20 miles of beautiful beaches.

We made day trips to Charleston, Brookgreen Gardens and Wildlife Refuges. We only touched the surface of the tourist sites available.

The condo is very clean, spacious with great balcony overlooking the golf course. There is new hardwood throughout the main living with further renovations on the immediate horizon.

I am sure we will make another trip back to Myrtle Beach and book the same condo. We would recommend the condo to couples, family or anyone seeking a getaway!

  • Submitted: May 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Myrtle Beach International
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90
Refundable Damage Deposit $100

* Buses, motorcycles, RV's, Boats and trailers are not permitted by HOA regulations.

* Violation of the no-smoking/ no-pet policy will result in forfeiture of the security deposit as well as extra cleaning charges

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties