expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Myrtle Beach Resort T1211; Beautifully Appointed with Awesome Ocean View

Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Property Manager

Myrtle Beach Management

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
70%
Response time:
within a few days
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Beachfront

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • Satellite / Cable

                            Outside

                              • Balcony

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool

                                    Attractions

                                      • cinemas

                                        Leisure Activities

                                          • outlet shopping

                                            Local Services & Businesses

                                              • ATM/bank
                                              • fitness center
                                              • groceries
                                              • medical services

                                                Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                  • golf

                                                    House Rules

                                                    Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                    29 Reviews

                                                    Excellent4.3/5

                                                    Latest reviews

                                                    We give a 10 to both MB Management & MB Resort!

                                                    Carolyn C.Dunnville, ON

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    We stayed for 2 weeks & enjoyed every minute! We have been going to Myrtle for over 15 years now, & we never tire of it. We have stayed all over & we love the Myrtle beach resort best of all. It offers everything for all age groups, including fun nightly entertainment at the Quarter Deck.

                                                    I would never book here again

                                                    A guest from Clayton, OHClayton, OH

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very unhelpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was very dirty.

                                                    I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

                                                    I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The condos for rent put you in a mind frame of a motel 6. Very out dated and broken down. Bare minimum cleaning. The tile was coming up on the floor and cut one of our feet. They ciling is peeling paint where it’s just falling on you from sitting in the chair. It’s suppose to be a qeen size bed in the master I am pretty sure it’s a full size. The hall bathroom has some major plumbing issues water pouring out the tub spout while it’s suppose to be off. Actually it does not turn off completely unless you hold your hand force pressure to keep it off. If you move it turns back on. When I notified the owner he asked me what did i want him to do? When you check in you get a welcome packet. Which instructs you to clean the propert before checkout. However they want you to purchase your own cleaning supplies to do so. Not to mention the soap dispenser door was broke inside the dishwasher. Half a roll of toilet paper. For all the price you pay here i would never rent something in the mindframe of a motel. This place was disgusting.

                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                    Thanks for your review. As you know we offered you a refund due to the dripping water faucet (it was functional nevertheless), as it was the Thanksgiving holiday and difficult to get a plumber. You declined and became belligerent and vulgar. I guess you were looking for more than 1/3 of the rent as a refund on a three day rental? Our employees should not have to endure that type of treatment under any circumstances. We ask that you put away clean dishes and take the trash to the trash receptacle in the building. Neither of which did you do. We don't require you to clean the condo. Our housekeeper does that. All of that was explained to you prior to you leaving your home and occupying the property.

                                                    Renasance Tower Review 2017

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    I like the resort but the room I was in on the 12th floor was completely outdated. Small 12inch tv in the master bedroom, no tv in the second bed room. The overall condo was just not up to date, or worth the money. Additionally the workout room is horrible, old cable machine 10 plus years, come on guys!!!!

                                                    Nice view

                                                    Kevin W.Loudon, TN

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was clean.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The unit was good, I would stay here again but the building could use an update. Moth ball smell in the elevator area, some days it smelled of dog food. The hallway needed some ventilation as you could smell the bathroom of the units as you walked down the hall. The rooms were nice and the bed was confortable and good access to the beach. When I stay here again I will choose another floor.

                                                    Wonderful!!!

                                                    Amy K.Douglasville

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                    I was very happy with the location.

                                                    I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The condo was absolutely wonderful. Very clean and had a great view.

                                                    Wonderful View!!

                                                    Jessica H.Bentonville, AR

                                                    Rating Details:

                                                    The property manager was very helpful.

                                                    The vacation rental was clean.

                                                    I was more than happy with the location.

                                                    I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                    Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                    Reviewer Comments:

                                                    The view was amazing!

                                                    Location

                                                    Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

                                                    Availability

                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                    Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                    $98avg/night
                                                    29 Reviews
                                                    Excellent 4.3/5
                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                    Instant Confirmation
                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                    Property # 889212

                                                    x