Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Myrtle Beach Resort T1211; Beautifully Appointed with Awesome Ocean View

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(ASK ABOUT OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

More Details

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Management
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
18% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Myrtle Beach Resort T1211; Beautifully Appointed with Awesome Ocean View
average rating of 4.3939395 based on 33 reviews
Staunton, VA
4

stormy weather

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We choose this property because of the many things to do for a child and if it stormed they could use the inside pool, well when it stormed they closed every pool and the hot tubs inside and out, nothing for the kids to do and it stormed every day we were there

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. When there is an electrical storm in the area, the Resort closes all of the pools, temporarily, due to its concern for your safety.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

A great place for vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this property and unit. The place was clean, and the property had plenty of pools and amenities to keep our kids of all ages entertained. We will definitely look to return here in the future should we return to Myrtle beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Parkersburg, Wv
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property had a great view and everything and more what I expected

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, GA
5

Great time beautiful stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love Surfside Beach! The condo was great and easy to access. At first impressions the pond with the swans and baby swans and turtles immediately made my girls love this place. They pools and play ground were wonderful as well. We will be back for sure.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dunnville, ON
5

We give a 10 to both MB Management & MB Resort!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed for 2 weeks & enjoyed every minute! We have been going to Myrtle for over 15 years now, & we never tire of it. We have stayed all over & we love the Myrtle beach resort best of all. It offers everything for all age groups, including fun nightly entertainment at the Quarter Deck.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clayton, OH
1

I would never book here again

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condos for rent put you in a mind frame of a motel 6. Very out dated and broken down. Bare minimum cleaning. The tile was coming up on the floor and cut one of our feet. They ciling is peeling paint where it’s just falling on you from sitting in the chair. It’s suppose to be a qeen size bed in the master I am pretty sure it’s a full size. The hall bathroom has some major plumbing issues water pouring out the tub spout while it’s suppose to be off. Actually it does not turn off completely unless you hold your hand force pressure to keep it off. If you move it turns back on. When I notified the owner he asked me what did i want him to do? When you check in you get a welcome packet. Which instructs you to clean the propert before checkout. However they want you to purchase your own cleaning supplies to do so. Not to mention the soap dispenser door was broke inside the dishwasher. Half a roll of toilet paper. For all the price you pay here i would never rent something in the mindframe of a motel. This place was disgusting.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. As you know we offered you a refund due to the dripping water faucet (it was functional nevertheless), as it was the Thanksgiving holiday and difficult to get a plumber. You declined and became belligerent and vulgar. I guess you were looking for more than 1/3 of the rent as a refund on a three day rental? Our employees should not have to endure that type of treatment under any circumstances. We ask that you put away clean dishes and take the trash to the trash receptacle in the building. Neither of which did you do. We don't require you to clean the condo. Our housekeeper does that. All of that was explained to you prior to you leaving your home and occupying the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties