Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Hot Summer Deal ~ Close to FloraBama ~ All Tile ~ Phoenix X 1003 ~ Prickett Properties

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Phoenix X 1003 is a 3 bedroom 2 bath Gulf Front condo that sleep up to 10.

Welcome to Phoenix 10! This is a Gulf front 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo that sleeps up to 10. There is a King in the Master bedroom, a King in the Guest Bedroom 1, and 2 Twinas in Guest Bedroom 2, and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Enjoy a private balcony that overlooks the beautiful white, sandy beaches and crystal blue waters of the Alabama Gulf Coast. This condo has wireless Internet and cable and has flat screen TV's in all of the bedrooms and also in the living room.


Master Bedroom - King

Bedroom 2 - King

Bedroom 3 - 2 Queens

Living Room - Sleeper Sofa

Total Sleeping Capacity of 10


*** From May 18th to August 10th, 2019, all reservations must be made for weekly stays only ***

*** No Pets ***

*** No Smoking ***

*** Must be at least 25 years old to rent this property ***

*** Only two parking passes per condo, as per HOA bylaws ***


More Details

Property Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018


Orange Beach East Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


3.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
Hot Summer Deal ~ Close to FloraBama ~ All Tile ~ Phoenix X 1003 ~ Prickett Properties
average rating of 3.4 based on 5 reviews

Family vacation - Awesome location

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was clean. Beds were all comfortable Perfect location that was not too crowded on the beach area located in front of the complex.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA

Could Have Been Better

  • 3 of 5

For the most part, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at the condo. It appeared clean; however, we did have to kill lots of flies when we first arrived. We never did find out where they were coming from. One big drawback was the quality of the beds. All of the beds (4 total) squeaked and creaked every time you so much as sat on them. Even simply rolling over in your sleep would awaken you because the creaking was so loud! The only other gripe I would have is the lack of kitchen utensils and cookware... the kitchen is very poorly stocked. Overall, is was OK because of the location but probably would not stay there again. I'd try and find a better quality suite in Phoenix X. Sorry :(

  • Submitted: May 16, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Elizabeth Thanks for the review we are able to the owner to replace the mattress in this condo and restock the kitchen supplies Im sorry you were not comfortable and hope you give us and the condo another shot. Prickett Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Layout and view of condo are good however it is worn, beds marginal, kitchen incomplete.

  • 2 of 5

We were disappointed to find hair all over the walls, counters, and toilet in the hall bath. Kitchen was unevenly appointed- nothing to scrub dishes with, blender was a poor first impression. Quality of the mattresses was not acceptable-just hard and not comfortable. A few changes could add a lot to this unit.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: HI Brian Im sorry the cleaning and kitchen appointments were not up to your or our standards. We have since made a team change in this unit and have the issues under control. Please if you give another chance we would like for you to try the condo again. If you have issues don't hesitate to call we could have rectified the issues. The mattress have all been changed out. Prickett Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location good; condo not spectacular

  • 2 of 5

Good location, right next to Flora Bama. Nice amenities at place. Actual condo needs some work. During our stay, the condo above us plunged their toilet which caused a large leak in the AC vent of our master bath. It was hard to get someone on the phone, but did have a quick response once we did. There were not enough towels in the unit for the 6 of us. The walls are pretty banged up and we saw a few cockroaches in the kitchen while we were there. They could use some new and softer mattresses. The kitchen did not have scissors and the pans were not non stick. So if you book this make sure you bring plenty of dish soap and a good sponge. The bedrooms are very big and they have nice sized TVs (if you need them at the beach!).

Check in and check out were pretty smooth. However parking passes are 27.75 for the time you stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

It was a great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties