Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!

Fotogalleri för Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!

Ett vardagsrum med en soffa, ett träbord, en tv och krukväxter.
Ett modernt vardagsrum med en platt-TV, en möbel i trä för underhållningssystemet, en soffgrupp och ett stort fönster med persienner.
Ett avskärmat område vid bryggan med båtar, en träpromenad och utsikt över vattnet.
Exteriör
En träveranda med ett picknickbord, en grill och en amerikansk flagga.

Recensioner

7,0 av 10,
Bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Utrymme att sträcka på sig
    Njut av den rymliga layouten som ger alla mer utrymme för att koppla av.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Walk to Table Rock Lake

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong eller uteplats
  • Pool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Husdjur tillåtna
  • Kylskåp

Utforska området

Se på karta
Kimberling City, MO
  • Place, Table Rock Lake
    ‪2 min till fots‬
  • Place, Port of Kimberling Marina
    ‪2 min till fots‬
  • Place, Branson Landing
    ‪24 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪36 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 4)

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 dubbelsäng

2 badrum

Badrum 3

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 4

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Kontor
Balkong
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Kimberling City

Denna stuga ligger nära en temapark och vid sjön i Kimberling City. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Table Rock Lake och Dogwood Canyon Nature Park, och Titanic Museum och Sight and Sound Theatre tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Du får inte missa Silver Dollar City och Aquarium at the Boardwalk. Missa inte friluftsaktiviteter som cykling och ridning.
Karta
Kimberling City, MO

I närheten

  • Table Rock Lake - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Port of Kimberling Marina - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Highway 76 Strip - 18 min med bil - 25.7 km
  • Sight and Sound Theatre - 22 min med bil - 31.0 km
  • Branson Landing - 24 min med bil - 33.9 km

Ta sig runt

  • Branson, MO (BKG) - 43 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Pier 28 Pizza & Grill - ‬10 min till fots
  • ‪Brother's Burgers - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Lumbercamp Restaurant - ‬16 min med bil
  • ‪Crazy Craig’s Shipwreck Bar - ‬19 min till fots
  • ‪Ma's place - ‬4 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 30 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 4 853 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access! den 4 apr. 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Är Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access! husdjursvänligt?

Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!?

Denna stuga vid sjön ligger fem minuters promenad från Mark Twain National Forest och Table Rock Lake. Port of Kimberling Marina och White River ligger också 2 km härifrån.

Recensioner

7,0

Bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 7 av 18 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 3 av 18 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 18 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 4 av 18 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 2 av 18 recensioner

8,2/10

Renlighet

10/10

Bekvämligheter

8,0/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

8,6/10

Incheckning

8,2/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Läge

7,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Loved that it was pet friendly, easy check in and out. The house was perfect for my family and I! Would definitely stay there again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i december 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 16 jan. 2026
Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to welcome you back any time! 
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great place

Great place
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 9 aug. 2022
Hi Rebecca, We really enjoyed having you as our guests! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed to make it a comfortable one, We would love to have you back sometime at any of our large selection of properties in the area. Look us up before your next trip to Branson! Freedom Vacation Rentals, LLC - Branson Missouri
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter, boendets skick och faciliteter och kommunikation
We loved our visit! We made a campfire, and we even shared some “carne asada” with the neighbors next door. Really clean space. Quite close to the titanic tour, 76 strip and SDC. Everything was great - a fun relaxing stay!
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice location, affordable, cute cottage

Loved having dock access for our boat, especially at such an affordable rate!
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Exceptionally clean, super cute!

Comfortable and welcoming for our family.
Bodde här 2 nätter i mars 2023
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Lighthouse Lodge

The house was cute but the water quality was poor. It was yellow and had a smell of sulfur. The beds were firm but had plenty of pillows. Mediocre stay.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Fishing hideout

Amazing house with everything we needed at the ready. The house was super clean and plenty of parking for my truck and boat trailer. The boat dock was well kept and had electricity on each slip. This is a 5 star Vrob.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet och incheckning
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet

Good location but not as pictured.

The place is in a good central location between Branson and Springfield. We are a family of five. It states it can sleep six. There is only an outside picnic table and two TV trays! They need to provide at least six TV trays. The microwave threw the breaker every time we used it! The bed in the master bedroom sinks in the middle. The game room and laundry room on the property was locked and being used as storage. They were doing construction on the cabin next door and siding was sticking out from the wall and blocking the walkway to our cabin. It was very clean, but we definitely wouldn’t recommend this place.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 3 dec. 2020
Thank you for the feedback. We're trying to let everyone know there is some remodel that is happening. This is one of the only resorts in the area that is updated or being updated. We don't advertise a game room because we don't have one. Sorry for the confusion on this. The laundry room has a door keypad on it, the access code is in the welcome book. We will make sure to provide more spots for eating when the weather is bad, have our maintenance look at the electrical for the microwave and the bed. Thanks again for the feedback.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Kommunikation
Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning och annonsens riktighet

Double booked our unit

We arrived and used our “unique code” for the door. Walked into an occupied space with a dog walking around, climbing on furniture and baby toys laying around. I called property manager and she was nice. She apologized for the property owner letting her dad stay in our unit. So we were given the smaller unit he was SUPPOSED to stay in for our family of four. We were given a promise of a partial refund of our payment to make up for the lower grade unit. We have not been refunded yet. The unit we stayed in did not have stocked items that were promised. And it was rather filthy. Gritty tile floors and stained bedding. There were so many leaves piled up on patio we couldn’t even sit outside if we wanted to. Which… we didn’t. The patio to our substitute unit just sat in the middle of the parking lot. There was no lake view. We also paid for a boat slip, which we were told they would refund us for for our inconvenience. That’s not happened yet either. And the slips are not marked. So you have no idea where to park to NOT be in someone else’s rented space. What a mess. Steer clear of this unit.
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2024
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

The Elmers stay

Upon arrival we found the unit adequately supplied and very clean. We were happy with this but very quickly we found out that we would not be able to access the internet or tv while we were staying for 10 days. The internet never did work. We called a couple of times but we were told, "this is a resort". After 3 phone calls to management and one attempt to reset the router, we were told they could move us to another resort. We were in Kimberling City to buy a house, so we knew we would need internet and this was one of the amenities that i searched for in a booking. We did not want to move to another resort at Indian Point. So we then went to buy a hotspot, an additional 100 dollars so that we could watch tv and take care of our business. The dvd player did not work either so we bought our own. We also had to request chairs for the patio and whe we called about this we were told that the unit had not been readied for the season yet, it took them a day to bring us chairs for our patio. We tried to use the oven but when we turned it on it smelled like urine. We couldn't even use the oven. As a property owner we will be having guests come in and we were also researching viable options for future family visits, this will not be an option for our future rentals. The area is beautiful and serene, the grounds we also Beautiful.
Bodde här 10 nätter i mars 2024
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

No power in the kitchen. So no appliances, Wi-Fi or tv.

We booked for 1 night and when we messaged, through the VRBO app, they were very responsive. When we got there, the lights in the kitchen didn't work. none of the appliances turned on (including fridge), no wi-fi so no tv and only 1 of the 2 heaters worked. We sent a message to the VRBO inbox and no response. This was on a Sunday at 6 PM. We messaged several times and nothing. On Monday afternoon, Freedom Vacation Rentals, reached out to us and asked us if it was fixed. Since no one reached out to us, no it was not fixed. Freedom Vacation Rentals then said we should have called. Their number is not listed on the VRBO information and that was the only place se looked. Freedom Vacation Rentals pointed out that they did send an email upon booking but since we booked through VRBO, we did not look at the other email again. The place was fairly clean but I would not touch the oven knobs. I was not looking for a full refund but would have appreciated something considering we had limited power, no wi-fi and such. Freedom Vacation Rentals only offered 10% on our next stay. Well, there will not be a next time for Freedom Vacation Rentals. Very disappointed on how they handled this.
Bodde här 1 natt i januari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 17 jan. 2023
Hi Jean, Thanks so much for the detailed feedback, We greatly appreciate it as this is what helps us improve for the future. We're terribly sorry that you experienced some major issues during your one-night stay at Lighthouse 5, we try our very best to accommodate every guest to the best of our ability to ensure a comfortable stay. We have a great maintenance team that we would have sent out asap had this been reported to us directly, the single message notifying us of the issue was not until after 8pm on Sunday, after our office is closed. We provide our contact info in numerous places from the time booking is confirmed along with our office hours. In emergency cases, such as not having power, and trouble finding our phone number, guests can also reach out to VRBO for our phone number as well. We reached out in response as soon as the office opened to try and resolve the issue. Again, we're very sorry for the mishap and we certainly hope you'll come to change your mind about renting with us again in the future.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Läge
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Fell short

The property is located in an amazing spot. Sadly, that is about the best thing we can say! To start, supposedly the managent team " upgraded software" so they were not sending or receiving messages, I had to call to get check- in instructions, etc. Upon arrival, the outside was completely Unkept, looked like porch and deck furniture hadn't been wiped swept down all summer. We had to clean it before we could use it! When we entered the unit it smelled like pet urine, so bad we had to go buy air fresheners to tolerate it! There was only one working lamp in the place of which we had to bring out in the living room to have lights that weren't overhead . The shower heads looked rusted over and had so much build up we could only use one of the showers . The bathroom sinks wouldn't drain so we had to flag down a cleaning lady to get a plumber.. it was disgusting and not what we expected. The whole place needed to be deep cleaned dust covering every surface and just looked like it had not been properly maintained. The internet for their internet only TV is definitely subpar.. but that was accurately described in the listing. The dock being available was a bonus and we enjoyed it, however the walkway to it was broken and completely unsafe and falling apart. This is not a comfortable house to stay in and not one for a family or two couples ! !
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Cozy

This place is clean and cozy, perfect size for just a few people. I wouldn’t have any qualms about staying here again. The “bad” stuff is more just things to be aware of than anything else. The good: The living room has a large window that looks out to the lake. It’s steps away from the water, in a pretty area. It’s close to Silver Dollar City, but outside the main Branson drag, so it’s not really busy. There’s a grocery store nearby if you prefer to cook your meals. We liked the cordless blinds. The bad: the oven was an older model and the front, left burner was inop. The A/C unit in small bedroom didn’t adjust, it stuck at 60. Conditioner pump was gummed up. The WiFi we were told to connect to in the welcome email wasn’t connecting and the secondary WiFi had a weak connection so we weren’t able to watch tv when we settled in for the night. the front step up to the porch is sinking and there are areas on the floor that are spongy. We went at the beginning of April and pool/hot tub was not open. It has hard water, it was stinky, which is typical for the area and not “unhealthy,” but we decided to purchase bottled water for drinking and coffee. The utensils were kinda weird sizes, there was only one regular-sized spoon, the others were really small. The beds are full size and creak a lot. There’s a maintenance shop between the unit and water and they’re working early in the morning. They aren’t super loud, but if you’re a light sleeper, it would probably wake you.
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2023
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning och annonsens riktighet

Not as advertised

We had rented this place for a weekend getaway expecting to be able to enjoy a hot tub. When we got there the hot tub and a pool were are drained. We called and they moved us to another property that actually had a hot tub that was not drained. We had a hard time getting into the second place because the lock on the door will not work. We had to call for someone to help but before they came we figured it out ourselves. They clean the hot tub one day and put so much bleach in it but when you got into it it literally took your breath away. It was hard to communicate with the property manager because the office was empty most of the time. They did try their best to fix any problems that we had but it seemed very unorganized. I will say the second place was much better than the first.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2022
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

relaxing

The cabin was clean, comfortable and had everything you need to stay for a week. Management was very nice and helpful when there were any questions. The docks were well maintained and launch was easily accessible. We would recommend this resort and we will stay there again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 21 dec. 2021
Hi Robert, Thanks so much for the positive feedback!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Relax and Enjoy

Everything we needed for a great stay.. Would recommend for your next visit to the Branson area
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juni 2021
Steve, thanks for your feedback! We love hearing back from our guests as we are always working hard to provide the best experiences for you guys! Safe travels.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Deficiencies

The WIFI never worked. The circuit breakers tripped every time the microwave was used. The hot tub never worked
Bodde här 2 nätter i november 2020
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Nice lake getaway

We had four people and the cabin worked out great for us. Everything was clean, updated and fully stocked. We didn't really cook much, but could have if we needed to. They provided all the small things you would hope for, lighter fluid, soap, lighter, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and even coffee. There was 2 bags of ice in the freezer when we arrived. That was a nice touch for us. The pool area was nice looking and also recently updated. Looking at images on Google maps was not accurate as it does not show the pool area with the new improvements. GPS took us right to the cabin. The area was quiet for our stay. Overall a nice place. I could see this whole complex being an awesome place for a large group gathering. We enjoyed our time!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2020
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback