Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Hampstead, a orillas del agua. Acércate a Club de golf y campo Olde Point y Club de campo Castle Bay si buscas unas vacaciones activas, aunque para apreciar la belleza natural de la región lo mejor es visitar Holly Shelter Game Land o Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Hampstead Kiwanis Park y Mia's Marketplace también merecen la pena. Te encantará explorar la zona y vivir aventuras en el agua con tu actividad favorita: ¿recorridos en lancha motora, tal vez?
Centro urbano de Mayfaire - A 28 min en coche - 32.2 km
University of North Carolina at Wilmington - A 30 min en coche - 44.6 km
Wrightsville Beach - A 36 min en coche - 39.8 km
Muelle de Carolina Beach - A 53 min en coche - 71.7 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Wilmington, NC (INT-A. Internacional de Wilmington): a 32 min en coche
Restaurantes
Circle K - A 8 min en coche
McDonald's - A 8 min en coche
Starbucks - A 6 min en coche
Shaka Taco - A 7 min en coche
Drift Coffee & Kitchen - A 8 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access! se aceptan mascotas?
Sí, las mascotas pueden hospedarse en este alojamiento.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access!?
A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access! el 2 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1499 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Waterfront Hampstead Home: Dock & Waterway Access!?
Esta casa de vacaciones a orillas del agua se encuentra a muy poca distancia de Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway y a 2,4 km de Club de golf y campo Olde Point. Holly Shelter Game Land y Hampstead Kiwanis Park también están a menos de 10 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,4
Excepcional
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
19 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
19
2 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
2
1 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
1
1 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 23 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
9,2/10
Limpieza
10/10
Llegada
9,8/10
Comunicación
9,8/10
Ubicación
9,6/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
1 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Parents 55th wedding anniversary
Wonderful location for my sister’s family. Everything was great!
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Nicole F.
21 de dic de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing stay close to our grandpa
The owner was so attentive and followed up with any questions as well as checked in on us to make sure we were comfortable. The house was immaculate and comfortable. The views were incredible and broight us so much peace
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
23 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
College Friends Mini Reunion
5 Friends of mine stayed in the house during our 5 day mini-reunion. They enjoyed the accommodations and said that they would definitely stay there the next time we gather here in Hampstead.
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Maureen
2 de jul de 2024
Home in Hampstead
We had beautiful views from the deck. The house was warm and inviting. It fit our large group and had everything we needed to enjoy our time in North Carolina.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Margaret R.
21 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing Location! Great house
House is perfectly located with lots of conveniences near by! The yard and dock are fantastic for taking in the ICW! We saw all sorts of wildlife- deer, bunnies, dolphin, and more! Layout of house perfect and perfect for large families. Will be back!
Se alojó 21 noches en junio de 2024
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jacqueline
8 de jul de 2025
Wonderful vacation at Spectacular Home
This home was perfect- the views are amazing. I spent hours each day sitting on the dock watching boats go by, looking for dolphins, fishing, watching the osprey nest next door, and just enjoying the beautiful views! Watching the boats launch next door was also fun, Bedrooms were very comfortable, and the great room area was furnished so that it fit our whole group. Lower level was perfect for our teens. The location is ideal for trips to Topsail, Wilmington, Carolina Beach, Wrightsville. Convenient to grocery stores and other shopping. I would highly recommend and hope to rent this home again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Michelle M.
13 de sept de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay on ICW
Fantastic location on the Intracoastal Waterway. We sat under the shade of the gazebo and enjoyed the breeze off the water while watching the boats go by. Osprey, herons, egrets and deer were fun to watch as well. Even the dolphins put on a show right in front of the dock. This house truly felt like home and the owner was quick to respond and easy to work with. Would love to stay here again!
Se alojó 22 noches en agosto de 2023
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Melissa
21 de jun de 2024
Wonderful
The house was absolutely gorgeous. We loved everything about our stay including the contact for the rental. We always received a quick response no matter the time or day. The house was very clean and well equipped. The only problem we had was our stay wasn’t long enough. We can’t wait to revisit this property in the near future!
Se alojó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Catherine M.
7 de jun de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Amazing time on the water
This house is all about the location. We rented kayaks, sat in the Gazebo and watched the boats go by. We did miss the dock but we managed to get in the water. The house is comfortable, especially the main level. Beds are super comfy. The lower level could have some more furnishings as well as the Widows peak but other than that, it was perfect.
Se alojó 21 noches en mayo de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Debra D.
27 de oct de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
2nd time
We love the location of this home… beautiful views of the water.. and great entertainment with the boats going by all the time..love the new dock! Very nice! We will return!
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Martha B.
22 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Spectacular views!
Property is in lovely. neighborhood next to a small yacht club which gave us fun ententertainment! Also the house has great views of the Intracoastal waterway.
The owner was easy to contact and gracious to answer our questions. The house and furnishings are a bit worn, but that didn't deter us from enjoying our surroundings. We WILL be back again.
surroundings. I r this contact and work with.fentmuch en
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jean C.
25 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Family Vacation
Beautiful intracoastal waterway location. Enjoyed the gazebo and dock.
The house is hosted by a management company. Would recommend booking directly through the management company to avoid paying fees to both companies. The house was not as clean as expected given the high cleaning fees for this rental. Communication is through the owner who was quick to respond to concerns.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Donald D.
25 de abr de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The house was beautiful!
For all the fees we paid, the house was not as clean as it should have been. Small dead bugs under some windows. In one bathroom, dirt in the corner. The rail on the deck outside looked like it had mold all over it.
Se alojó 6 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de ago de 2023
Hello Donald, It is always our goal to have guests arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay. The homeowner wanted to share the following: We take the cleanliness of our property seriously and we sincerely apologize that the home did not meet your cleanliness standards. We use a professional cleaning service for which there have been no other complaints. It appears that the owner of the cleaning service had a medical situation. We were not made aware that she sent others in her absence. This reassures us that this will not be repeated. We strive to provide a 5-star experience for all of our guests. We received the text you sent after your stay. While we are very sorry this happened, we are delighted to hear how much you loved the property and to hear how much you enjoyed your visit. We go above and beyond for all of our guests and feel confident future guests will benefit from your feedback.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Michelle C.
27 de jun de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Ripped Off!
The house was beautiful and somewhat as expected. However, there isn't enough outdoor furniture. 4 plastic Adirondack chairs and 3 metal lounge chairs that had to be carried from the main floor of the house out to the dock gazebo area daily, as we were told not to leave them outside due to strong winds and the chance of them getting stolen. This is not a short walk. There was no electricity at the gazebo dock area. The broken jet ski lift was attached to the floating dock and made a loud metal scraping noise every time boats went by. There is a small Yacht club directly beside the gazebo so boats were constantly loading and unloading. Several screens were missing from the screened-in porch area, and the storm shutters constantly banged against the house due to not being tied back securely. On the fourth day of our extended 9-day vacation the water stopped working. This resulted in a major repair that would leave us without water for the remainder of our stay. We did not find this out until later in the day after being out on the water all day. We could not pack up and move to a new location (which we would have had to find one first) so we had to go out and buy several gallons of water just to be able to make it through the night to pack up to leave the following day. We asked for a refund which the owner has refused. When I spoke to the owner she said that the rental company Evolve would make that decision. Evolve has stated that the owner has refused the refund.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de nov de 2025
We take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner, who would like to clarify the following:– The outdoor furniture available is shown in the listing photos, and the included map helps set expectations by showing the area, including the nearby yacht club. The dock doesn’t have electricity and isn’t advertised as having power.– The water issue stemmed from a leak that took three days to diagnose and required a costly repair that was unfortunately outside of our control. A hotel stay was offered, along with other options to help make the best of the situation. We’ve also noted your maintenance concerns and will keep this feedback in mind as we continue to care for the home.– We worked closely with Evolve on a fair resolution, and a refund consistent with industry standards was provided.The homeowner takes pride in creating a welcoming environment for guests. We’ll continue working together to provide a positive experience for all future visitors.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Doug E.
21 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a great week at this property. Very comfortable home. Amazing views. It's a boater's dream..easy access to a good boat ramp..and fuel docks...From the dock - you can get to the southern end of Topsail Island in under 10 minutes...We had a great week exploring the area by water. Our favorite spot was the northern end of Lea-Hutaff island. Lots of places you can beach or anchor...and then basically have a private beach to yourself. Spent hours down on the dock / covered pavillion watching boats go by...
Se alojó 8 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 5 de ago de 2026
We're so glad you had a great week and got to make the most of the boater's paradise this home offers. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed easy access to the boat ramp and fuel docks, explored the southern end of Topsail Island, and found your own slice of paradise at the northern end of Lea-Hutaff Island. Spending hours on the dock and covered pavilion watching boats go by sounds like the perfect way to unwind. Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing this home for your week on the water.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Kristen S.
8 de sept de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Staycation
Great house and space. Beautiful view. Property contact very helpful.
Se alojó 6 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Viajero verificado
18 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Stay
Great property. Wish we could have had a longer stay!
Se alojó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Bryan J.
17 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Make Your Own Sunshine
We decided to change up our vacation this year and this home was the perfect setting! The location, amenities and especially the connection to the ICW were superb. Highly recommend and we can’t wait for our next trip.
Se alojó 5 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Debra D.
5 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice view
House has great views and comfortable mattresses. But no entry at all into or out of water. The waterside gazebo is great!
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Tammy G.
8 de jun de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Memorial Day weekend
Our extended family of 8 vacationed at this home over Memorial Day weekend. We fished from the gazebo, watched the water traffic, relaxed on the deck and enjoyed the huge backyard with our grandkids and pets.
Grocery stores and golf course are very convenient.
With the home being so spacious I feel the owner could utilize the lower level bedroom and the third floor (which is only furnished with a desk) with two full size or larger beds to accommodate more occupants. Our grandkids slept on the sofa sleeper while no linens were available.
Evolve, the property management, was not very responsive with questions until the week of check in. They also led us to believe the dock in the listing photo was on the property, only to learn there is a very active boat ramp to which it belongs.
Tyler, our contact person was extremely nice and responsive to concerns prior to our arrival.
I would like to point out there is only one TV throughout this house, which was an issue for our family.
I hope this review helps the owner as well as potential renters.
Se alojó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jessica T.
1 de may de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Best, Peaceful Vacation Ever
Wonderfully clean property. Location is perfect for a peaceful, beautiful vacation. The property is on the intercoastal waterway so you can watch boats slowly go up and down the waterway to your heart's content. Excellent views throughout the home. Extremely well maintained home with decor and appointments done beautifully. King bed in the master bedroom felt brand new. Main floor is adult oriented and lower floor is set up for privacy for children with each yard access. We definitely plan to return for another peaceful vacation.
Se alojó 7 noches en abril de 2022
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jim
3 de abr de 2022
A very nice stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There was tons of room both inside and outdoors. Really enjoyed the large outdoor deck and relaxing in the gazebo down by the water. Would definitely stay here again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Telie W.
28 de dic de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Perfect Family Get-Away!
We absolutely loved this home! We stayed a few days with our three adult sons and all of us really enjoyed the breathtaking views, large backyard and comfortable furnishings. We plan to return.