Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en Branxton. Acércate a Finca Wyndham y Bodega Lucy's Run si buscas unas vacaciones activas, donde también puedes acercarte a atractivos turísticos como Binnorie Dairy y Parque de vida salvaje de Hunter Valley. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Bimbadgen Palmers Lane y Recinto de conciertos Roche Estate.
Bodega Gartelmann Wines - A 10 min en coche - 15.3 km
Club de golf The Vintage - A 14 min en coche - 17.6 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Estación de tren de Branxton: 5 min en coche
Newcastle, NSW (NTL-Williamtown): a 48 min en coche
Restaurantes
Branxton Fish & Chippery - A 3 min en coche
Royal Federal Hotel - A 3 min en coche
Huntlee Tavern - A 6 min en coche
McDonald's - A 7 min en coche
Steamhouse Cafe - A 3 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards?
A fecha de 26 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards el 9 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 725 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards?
La salida se realiza a las 11:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Nottage Cottage - Gateway to the vineyards?
Esta casa de vacaciones de Branxton se encuentra a menos de 15 kilómetros de Finca Wyndham, Belford National Park y Bodega Lucy's Run. Wandin Estate Winery y Bodega Bimbadgen Estate también están a menos de 15 kilómetros.
Comentarios
7,6
Bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
3 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
3
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
0
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
0
2 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
2
0 comentarios de un total de 5 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
8,0/10
Limpieza
9,6/10
Llegada
8,8/10
Comunicación
8,8/10
Ubicación
8,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Christopher W.
24 de mar de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Pleasant stay!
Very spacious and clean! Quiet neighbourhood, very relaxing and loved the pool! Highly reccommended! A!
Se alojó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de mar de 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay Christopher, we hope to welcome you again soon!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Helen K.
21 de oct de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful and peaceful
Stayed with friends for a couple of days and we’d love to go back next year. Roomy and clean. Nestled in the country so it’s peaceful. Having a pool was a lovely bonus compared to most houses. Kitchen well equipped, beds comfortable.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 6 de nov de 2024
We look forward to welcoming you again soon Helen!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Yemen E.
2 de jul de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Holiday
home was very clean, and the service was great, and there was all the requirements you needed on the holiday, the pool wasn't working, we called customer service, they came quickly and fixed it. We had a very good time😊
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Corine T.
12 de oct de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y precisión del anuncio
Lawn was overgrown, windowsills were covered in dust and dirt, mattresses were hard and super uncomfortable, all guest had terrible sleeps, laundry smelt of degreaser and the loungeroom TV didnt work.
Se alojó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de oct de 2025
Hi Corine
We are very sorry to hear that your stay at Nottage Cottage didn’t fully meet your expectations. Unfortunately, the lawn mowing schedule missed a cycle due to recent bad weather, and we apologise if the grass was longer than usual during your visit. We also apologise that housekeeping overlooked the windowsills — this has been raised with the team to ensure it’s addressed moving forward.
We haven’t received any previous concerns regarding the beds, though we do understand that mattress comfort can vary from person to person. The laundry and television have both been checked following your feedback and are in normal working order.
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
Claudio M.
7 de ene de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Llegada y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Comunicación
Not worth the money. Very overpriced.
The house was ok, however definitely not worth $800-$900 a night. I would not stay here again unless the below concerns are addressed.
Bathrooms are out dated and dirty.
There is an indoor pool which is not heated. It rained 3 out of the 4 days we stayed and the pool was freezing, we did not get to use the pool at all during our stay. Who builds an indoor pool without it being heated? Beware this was not disclosed in the amenities description. Asked owner for a discount and they refused.
We washed some clothes and found out there was no dryer or pegs.
The house has 2 microwaves and both of them are faulty.
There was dirty dishes left in the dishwasher from the last people that rented.
Overall the kitchen and bedrooms were nice and clean.
This property needs improving if you are looking to charge premium prices. You will get a better deal elsewhere.
Se alojó 4 noches en enero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 27 de ene de 2023
Hi Claudio
The pool is not currently advertised as being heated, so its not clear why you thought this was the case. Having said that, your feedback has prompted the owner to bring forward their plans to heat the pool, which will be done in the next couple of weeks.
The property listing also advises that there is a washing machine only onsite (no dryer). We do apologise that the pegs were missing, these have now been restocked.
We are unsure what you are referring to regarding the microwaves? These have both been checked and are in full working order (there have been no other reports made from other guests on these). Had you called our 24/7 helpline, we could have certainly sent someone out to look at any issues you were having, including dropping some pegs off for you.
We are sorry if the dishwasher was overlooked by housekeeping, during the very busy peak season. We have addressed the importance of checking this with them.