Hele boligen

Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park!

Billedgalleri for Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park!

En træterrasse med et picnicbord, en trappe og udsigt til sø og skov.
En stue med to lænestole, en sofa, et træbord og et tæppe med et mønster.
Et etplans blå hus med en veranda, grusvej og et picnicbord.
En stue med sofa, sofabord, pejs og fjernsyn.
Et køkken med en dobbeltvask, mikroovn, brødrister og et vindue med udsigt til træer.

Anmeldelser

6,4 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Near Keuka Lake

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Branchport, NY
  • Place, Keuka Lake
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Seneca Lake (og omegn)
    ‪23 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Watkins Glen State Park
    ‪51 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Branchport

Dette feriehus befinder sig i landlige omgivelser i Branchport. Oliver House Museum og Narcissa Prentiss House er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Hunt Country Vineyards og Heron Hill Winery.
Kort
Branchport, NY

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Keuka Lake - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Keuka Lake State Park - 5 min. kørsel - 2.0 km
  • Seneca Lake (og omegn) - 23 min. kørsel - 25.2 km
  • Canandaigua Lake - 37 min. kørsel - 39.0 km
  • Watkins Glen State Park - 51 min. kørsel - 60.8 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Seneca Farms - ‬11 min. kørsel
  • ‪Abandon Brewing Company - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Keuka Spring Vineyards - ‬18 min. kørsel
  • ‪Main Deck - ‬14 min. kørsel
  • ‪Lakeside Restaurant - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Nature's Crossing - Nyligt ombygget; Med udsigt over Keuka Lake og State Park!?

Denne hytte ligger i landlige omgivelser, kun 3 km fra Keuka Lake, Hunt Country Vineyards og Keuka Lake State Park. Derudover ligger Keuka College og Arts Center of Yates County ca. 15 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

6,4
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 2 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 5 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 5 anmeldelser

7,4/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

6,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Annual Keuka Lake visit

Perfect location. Nice and quiet with great biew
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jul. 2021
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointing

This review pains me because I’m generally not one to complain about every little thing . . . you REALLY have to get it wrong to get a 1 or 2 Star out of me . . . unfortunately, this house was deserving of a 2 Star, if that. It should not have been this way; there were a few major issues, and a lot of minor issues, that could have made this a 3 or 4 Star if the issues had been resolved. First of all, I don’t know what happened between the time the interior pictures were taken and the time we arrived, but the inside of the house looked nothing like the pictures; there was unsanded spackle on the walls, as if we just walked in on the house mid-renovations, and there were no curtains anywhere. Other issues: there were flies and cobwebs everywhere, there was at least one lightbulb out in almost every room, the light fixture in the walk-in closet was hanging by its wires from the ceiling, the lighting in one of the two bathrooms was really dim, the ceiling fans had an impressive layer of dust on them, the handle to the washing machine was broken (making it very hard to open), we were left some dishwasher pods for the nonexistent dishwasher, there was a rather large Wasp nest hanging almost directly above the stairs to the deck, the kitchen cabinets need some repair in that the drawers almost fall out when you open them, and the furniture is very dated, nasty looking, and uncomfortable. Granted, a bunch of these issues are minor, but there are so many, it makes it hard to give this anything greater than a 2 Star. The view from the Deck was PHENOMENAL, and we kept telling ourselves “Good Lord! With a couple of hundred bucks, a trip to Home Depot, hitting up some Tag Sales for furniture, and a weekend of work, this place could have easily been a 3 or 4 Star”! You get what you pay for. While you’ll likely find the cost per night is very attractive, you may be sorely disappointed if the house is in the same condition as it was for us.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. sep. 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You will be happy to know that this home is scheduled to have new photos taken very soon so the listing is true to what guests find when they arrive. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Minor Issues

Floor Fan broken, Master tub spout broken, rear deck surface dirty. Gas grill & central air bonus, but not listed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. We will use your feedback to improve the experience for future guests at this rental. Please come and stay with us again soon!
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

June 2018 Stay

Overall the location was perfect. On the water but no water access. A large yard which was perfect for our toddlers. The ‘cabin’ was a double wide trailer. It felt like glamping. That was fine but I felt like that was not what we were expecting. We may have been the first/only renters (?) The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. Minimal supplies in the kitchen. Everything in the place was old. The kitchen chairs were all broken. We vacuumed when we got there and had to empty the canister. The floors were dirty. Honestly, it was perfect size for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We loved the deck. There was wi-fi and cable. A/C ran great. The kitchen door didn’t lock. The back door popped open easily with a shove from my 3 year old. The bathroom sink moved when you touched it. And the queen bed wasn’t in the ‘master’, which seemed odd. Overall, it was livable but nothing glamorous. We paid way more than we should have for the place. No house number made it hard to find.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Hi Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

July 2018 Stay

I submitted a review over 10 tines and it still does not appear. Can you please check into this! Other guests need to know how horrible premier properties is.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback