Lejlighed·Privat vært

Cozy Flat London

Billedgalleri for Cozy Flat London

Et soveværelse med en stor seng, et spejl med træramme og et vindue med gardiner.
En stue med en grå sofa, et rundt bord, mønstrede puder, blomstret tapet og et spejl monteret på væggen.
En væg med flere hylder, der viser indrammede kunstværker, vaser med blomster og en lille potteplante.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en marmorbeklædt bagvæg og rustfrie stålgre.
Et spiseområde med et træbord og stole, omgivet af hvide reoler med forskellige billeder og dekorative genstande.

Anmeldelser

3,6 ud af 10.

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Oxford Street

Populære faciliteter

  • Køkken
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
London, England
  • Place, Theatreland
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Neal Street
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Shaftesbury Avenue
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Airport, London (LCY-London City)
    ‪37 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (5 sovepladser)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

London

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i London City Centre – et område i London. The British Museum og Big Ben er et par betydningsfulde seværdigheder, du kan aflægge et lille visit. Er du i shoppehumør, kan du med fordel kigge forbi Oxford Street og Tottenham Court Road. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Royal Albert Hall har på programmet, eller overvej at kigge forbi Excel London en aften.
Kort
London, England

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Theatreland - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Neal Street - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Shaftesbury Avenue - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Neil's Yard - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Seven Dials - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Covent Garden Metrostation - 4 min. gang
  • Tottenham Court Road Station - 5 min. gang
  • London (LCY-London City) - 38 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Monmouth Coffee Company - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪The Craft Beer Co. - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Rock and Sole Plaice - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Byron - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Punjab Restaurant - ‬1 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Cozy Flat London et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Cozy Flat London?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Cozy Flat London den 27. okt. 2026 starter fra 5.421 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Cozy Flat London?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Cozy Flat London?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Cozy Flat London?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i London City Centre, kun 10 minutters gang fra Oxford Street, The British Museum og Leicester Square. Derudover ligger Covent Garden Market og Tottenham Court Road 10 minutter derfra. Der er fem minutters gang til både Covent Garden Metrostation og Tottenham Court Road Metrostation.

Anmeldelser

3,6
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 7 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 4 af i alt 7 anmeldelser

4,4/10

Rengøring

2,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

3,8/10

Indtjekning

3,8/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

3,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

The most terrible booking ever

We tried for several days to contact the host for check in information prior to arrival with no response. When we tried to contact the host upon arrival in London, the host responded that accommodations were cancelled. We were stranded with no notice.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed

Great location but a few issues.

The location was perfect but did encounter a few problems, the property was listed with a washing machine which didn't exist plus it took over 24 hours to get hold of the wifi connection which stopped us from doing a lot in that period. Also the hot water was at best just warm but not warm enough for me to shower, that was eventually fixed, then my heater stopped working in one of the bedrooms and was reported but never fixed, also the cleaners arrived two days before our check out of which they took pictures when she walked in then a phone call to her boss of which I was put on the phone advising I should have checked out three hours prior, then as I double checked my booking in the lounge room on my lap top she snuck out of the apartment without even an apology for their very apparent mistake made. Last but not least on the day before departure, some guy randomly had our access code, opened the door and vacated very quickly when he realised I was inside, no idea what happened here but someone else had access to the property same time as us which wasn't very reassuring.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed

Needs work!

The apartment is in the best location. However, the list of issues we experienced were long and endless. We only received the codes/address from the owner an hour and a half before we arrived which made the checkin process stressful. The apartment looked like the photos but that’s where it ended. There was no bins, no cooking pots or utensils, no hand towels or kitchen drying cloths, no TV, no washing machine or dryer, the list went on. The bath mat was filthy and the bathrooms and kitchen were not cleaned to a decent standard. We needed WiFi so my husband could work but it took till the second day of our stay to get it. There was no checkin or check out information which would have been really helpful. It was obvious our apartment had been broken into previously and a rough fix job had been done which was unsettling. We had a workman knock on our door asking to check what was broken?! He proceeded to check every room and couldn’t find anything so left. On our last day, the owner called and said we had to vacate the apartment in one hour as he had council coming to look around the building. We flatly refused as we were nowhere near the apartment. The owner then backed down to say he’d cancel the appointment but this left us nervous of what was going on back at the apartment while we were out. This apartment could be amazing and has so much potential BUT it needs some proper love given to the details and needs someone to think about what guests need during their stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
We had a terrible stay. The property description is very misleading stating it has a fully equipped kitchen. 2 of the units did not have plates, bowls or any cooking supplies. It also said access to laundry, which is not true at all. They have a clothes washing/drying unit but it’s in a closet and not usable for guests as it’s covered with storage supplies. Our first unit had broken doors and a broken toilet. The heaters on both units were laying on the floor and not attached to the wall. We didn’t have toilet paper, towels or a trash can. We eventually moved to a different unit in the building but it was no better. The property manager ignored our concerns over a period of several days to delay addressing our concerns so we had no option but to stay in a terrible situation. The condition of the property ruined our vacation as we were never comfortable and dealing with so many issues. We rented this unit thinking we could cook, which was not the case. I had to walk 2 kilometers to find a laundry machine since the onsite one was not available. We were very disappointed and feel we were mislead by the description. VRBO was no help either which was also disappointing. I spent at least 5 hours on the phone trying to get the issues resolved. I would not recommend this unit due to the poor customer service, misleading description and the condition of the property.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Shame. Not as described, Not really a "Host".

Great location. Everything else annoying: * Listing (inaccurate). * Management (terrible). * Maintenance and Equipment (sub-par). There were quite a few unnecessary issues that were not dealt with that totally spoilt our stay. * Traveling with 3 kids, we understood from the property profile that it sleeps 5 people - only with an additional folding bed. We did not get given that additional bed until night 3 (of 4), despite repeated requests. * Listing also states that there is a washing machine and dryer at the property - not true. Traveling lite with kids that is a real issue. * Only received 2 sets of towels. Never received more, despite repeated requests. * WiFi code only provided after repeated requests, and over 2 days into the stay (mobile phone signal for internet service at the location was non-existent for us). This location is clearly seen as an "easy money venture", and is not really "hosted". Many basic maintenance, equipment and cleanliness issues - too many to list out here, but the main ones being: * an electric wall heater that had fallen from the wall and with exposed electrical circuits * no pots to cook even pasta in the kitchenette (just two small fry pans), insufficient other equipment like bowls and plates (not enough for 5 guests). Again with kids this kind of detail is an issue. * no waste or recycling bins in the kitchenette - just two small bathroom waste bins. * minimal cleaning and upkeep - broken shower, dirty floor and shower mat...
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointing flat in Covent Garden

What a disappointment. The ratings on this flat were quite high when we booked, but it makes me wonder if there were friends/family hired to enter inaccurate data or ratings. I repeatedly asked for the address of the property and access information. I was told this would arrive in my inbox 24 hours before the rental - this should have been a red flag, but it's not always unusual, so I went with it. I started messaging the VRBO one day prior, still with no response. On 4pm the day of our arrival, we finally received the access information - and it was inaccurate. It had someone else's name and then also told us to turn the knob left - whereas it unlocked by turning knob right. There is NO cellular service in the area, and I had to walk down the street to inquire again of the wifi access for inside the unit. There was no way to tell what floor we were on and had to just keep trying keypads until we got it right. The towels were insufficient. Asked for additional, and received one clean and one DIRTY towel. It was advertised to have air conditioning; when we inquired, they brought ONE portable unit. It was advertised to have washer dryer in the unit, and there was none. The bedding was not high quality and appeared dirty. There was solely a duvet and no top sheet. Pillows were lumpy and very low quality. We vacated in less than 48 hours and moved to a hotel. Very disappointed. We have NOT experienced such a bad VRBO experience in all of our years using it. Out of room...
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Nightmare - AVOID AT ALL COSTS

The ordeal began with no entry email a few days before ( standard is 72 hours). Tried to contact the host (by the app & text), no response. VRBO customer support couldn't get him either. Finally got a 1 line message day I was flying. Once received, I noticed the name of the reservation was not mine. I immediately messaged him. No reply. We arrive using the instructions-they were inaccurate (previous review w/ same issue - turn the lock RIGHT not LEFT!). Enter and see that the flat was already occupied. Worked with VRBO for nearly 3 hours. In the mean time, the other guests show up. Tried to work with Jane @ VRBO to find a solution. She stayed on the line while she conferenced the host in & witnessed his the disrespectful behavior. We agreed to look at the other flat he had available but it was not comparable and he adamantly refused to refund a portion to cover the difference. Ultimately after yelling at me and calling me a liar, he bullied the other people into moving to that flat. Our stay from then on...lots of things counter to the listing including beds not "luxurious", pillows not "plush", kitchen barely equipped. Countless things wrong: broken toilet seat, no light in a bathroom, luke warm water in the shower, no hand or body soap, run down. Maintenance man said he would come back to fix things...he was a no show. Bottom line - DON'T STAY HERE! Customer is definitely not right for this host. Making $ taking advantage of location. Not a nice person.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback