Hele boligen

Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere

Billedgalleri for Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere

En swimmingpool med liggestole og et bålsted, omgivet af palmer og en basketballbane.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, et glasbord og udsigt over Scottsdale, AZ.
En spisestue med et træbord dækket til seks personer, omgivet af grå polstrede stole.
En pænt redt seng med hvide sengetøj, to sengeborde med lamper, et billede på væggen over sengen, og et bakke med toiletartikler på natbordet.
Spiseområde med et træbord, hvide stole og en lysekrone.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastiske naturoplevelser
    Gæsterne elsker stedets udendørsområder.
  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Near Kierland Commons

Populære faciliteter

  • Massage i spaen
  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Mulighed for transport med limousine eller town car
  • Legetøj
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Kierland Commons
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Place, TPC Scottsdale Champions Course
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Place, Scottsdale-kvarteret
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪37 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 futon (dobbeltseng)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 2

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Hårtørrer

Badeværelse 3

Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Scottsdale

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Paradise Valley Village – et område i Scottsdale. Rejsende med stor interesse for kultur, kan tage et smut forbi Desert Ridge Marketplace, mens dem, der er i shoppehumør, kan besøge Scottsdale-kvarteret og Kierland Commons. Rejser du med børn? Overvej at tage dem med til Museum for musikinstrumenter, eller deltag i et event eller en sportbegivnehed i Westworld of Scottsdale. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom svømning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning, vandring og cykling.
Kort
Scottsdale, AZ

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Cardone Corporate Center - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Kierland Commons - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • TPC Scottsdale Champions Course - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Kierland Golf Club - 2 min. kørsel - 1.2 km
  • Scottsdale-kvarteret - 5 min. kørsel - 3.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 15 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪La La Land - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Cheesecake Factory - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Postino WineCafe - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Summer Flash Sale, spar mere nu, opvarmet pool, game room, putting green, mere?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Paradise Valley Village i Scottsdale, kun 3 km fra TPC Scottsdale Champions Course, Scottsdale-kvarteret og Kierland Commons. Derudover ligger Mayo Clinic Hospital 4,4 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 22 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Exactly what we needed

This house was very clean with lots of space. Great location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your kind word and would be a pleasure hosting you again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best yet.

Clean, spacious, well stocked, great back yard with plenty to occupy kids. We will stay there again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review Karen! Hope to have you back in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pool was not keeping temperature but everything else was great! Loved sunrise and sunset on the covered patio, and football games on the TV’s while we played pool.
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfortable property

Comfortable property close to many of Scottsdale's attractions and restaurants. Quiet, safe neighborhood. Fun backyard.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. aug. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! Happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for being such wonderful guests and hope to host you again in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay Near Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter

The home was perfect and the service was great. Having the concierge tablet was a cool feature to have inside the home. The backyard is super lush and private.
Overnattede 1 nat i juli 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you for your review and feedback! We hope to see you back soon! You were great guests to have and thank you for your repeat business!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We had a wonderful time

We did not have many problems with the house and if we did they fixed right away. A perfect place for a girls trip
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. apr. 2023
Thanks so much for your kind review! Hope to have you back in the near future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Pool Area

My wife and 3 kids ages 8, 8, and 7 stayed here for a week over spring break. We spent a lot of time at the pool and enjoyed the peacefulness of the private backyard. Kids liked playing foosball and pool. Location is close to lots of restaurants and shops. I'd say 4.5 stars only because some parts of the house are a little worn down from renters, but that's expected.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. apr. 2021
Thank you for your review and I appreciate the feedback so we can make improvements. . Hope to have you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great vacation!

We had a great vacation in Scottsdale, AZ a couple of weeks ago. There were 3 couples that rented this property and it met all of our needs, 3 bedrooms, each with comfy king size beds and a separate bathroom for each couple. The house however could use some upgrades to windows, outdoor patio dining furniture and the carpet taken out of the bedrooms for better cleanliness. Unfortunately it was unseasonably cool while we were there so only got to enjoy the pool a couple of days.
Overnattede 14 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. mar. 2023
Thank you for your review. Happy you enjoyed the property.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Get Together

My sister and brother along with our spouses stayed here for a week. We had been talking about doing a vacation together for years. This house filled all our needs, each had their own king sized bedroom and each had their own bathroom. We were close to everything we needed, my wife walked the neighborhood every morning. The backyard was a perfect place each night for us to talked and laugh. We used the pool alot and it was actually very refreshing considering the weather was over 100 every day. I would highly recommend this house to others. Check in and check out could not have been easier.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. nov. 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the house. Your kind words mean so much to us. We would love to host you again in the future. Thanks for choosing our home for your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Secluded Getaway

We enjoyed our stay. Inside the home there is one large master suite that is luxurious. The other rooms have kings and not quite enough room to even walk around the bed. We had a baby with us, but it was difficult finding a room to fit her pac-n-play in. The house has updated finishes but the home needs some tender loving care. Drywall dings, towel racks falling off, window treatments falling down, etc. All cosmetic things, but they do affect functionality in the bedrooms and bathrooms. Outside the backyard feels completely secluded even though you are in a residential neighborhood. The pool is great. Listing title is misleading since it says heated pool, but we were asked to pay extra for it to be heated. Outdoor furniture is very comfortable and abundant.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so sorry that you did not have a great experience. The pool heating fee is disclosed on the listing advertisement and to you prior to your booking. It is in the rental contract you review prior to making your booking. Pool heating is optional. The pool heating fee covers a portion of the actual electricity cost to run the pool heater. The bedrooms with the king beds have two large nightstands on each end – this should give an individual adequate room to move around the bed. The pack-n-play would have fit perfectly in the master or the bedroom with the two twin beds. Our maintenance team will be reviewing your review and conducting repairs and touch up were needed. Thank you again for your constructive review and we hope to see you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice break to a warmer climate!

We loved the outdoor areas of the property. There was a pool, which we paid extra to heat, a small putting green, and different seating areas that allowed us to sit in the sun, or in the shade if we preferred. There was a safety gate to protect out 14 month old grandson. The beds were very comfortable. There were TV's in every bedroom. We liked having the pool table, but I personally wished that it were in the garage or formal living room, as there was no where to sit in the family room, which was the closest room to the outside area. In the mornings, when it was a bit chilly, we had to sit in the dark living room or around the kitchen table. We would have liked to sit in the family room. The kitchen was well furnished. It was quite easy to get around the area, and there were grocery stores, pharmacies, etc., very close. We took some day trips, to Sedona and an old gold mine, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and would go back if we return to the Phoenix/Scottsdale area.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. nov. 2020
Thank you for your review! I look forward to having you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Home not maintained well

Love the size of the home but the pictures are deceiving for the current condition and what is provided. We paid to heat the pool for use however the cleaning equipment had to stay in the pool the entire time making it impossible to enjoy the pool. We paid for propane however the grill was old and not functioning. They eventually brought a new grill on our 4th day there. There was no cornhole game and the fooseball table was broken and not playable. We had 8 adults and 1 child staying at the home and they only provided 6 bath towels total. When we inquired with management they told us to use the beach/pool towels. The refrigerator is small for the size of home with ice maker not working. The freezer was so small we could only keep a few items in there. The home advertises it sleep 12 but they clearly don't have the adequate equipment or supplies to meet the number. The home was large and good for our 10 guests, the beds were comfortable and the putting green was fun.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2022
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear you had issues with the house. We have replaced the BBQ and all amenities in working order. We also provide extra towels in the downstairs hall closet. We dropped off bags of ice along with bottles of water for the inconvenience of the ice maker not working. All minor issues were addressed in a timely manner as we strive to make guests stay enjoyable.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Enjoyed our stay

You can't beat the location of this property, so close to everything. The house & the pool area is nice & the management company is quick to respond if you need them. Overall, we had a great week here!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 19. maj 2022
Thank you for your review! You were a pleasure to host and hope to have you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed

Brocken window with cardboard up. Outdated vanities TV didn’t follow instruction paper work. Kitchen drawers broken. Nothing like pictures, garage packed full, no room for two cars.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. nov. 2020
Thank you for your review. The window is being replaced. I'm waiting on it to arrive. You called me and never once mentioned any issues so very surprised by your rating. Everything was inspected and in working order. Had I'd known you had issues I would have gladly help get them addressed.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Didn't deliver

This property is beautiful, and it's a great place to relax. But the extra cost for heating the pool and the fight to keep the pool heated was too much. Property management was generally responsive, but it took several requests to actually get the pool heated. By the end of our second stay, the pool was finally warm. Again, beautiful property and a great space. But if you want a warm pool, be adamant.
Overnattede 8 nætter i marts 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Plan B

Since Hawaii wasnt an option due to COVID we enjoyed being together in a house with a pool and fun things to do around town. Great new kitchen, big dining area and living room allowed us space to be together, play games and eat!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2020
Thank you for your review! I hope to have you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Loved the house and the location

We all had a lovely time at this house. The inside was clean and neatly kept. Spacious layout and a very nice backyard with mature trees. The location is perfect plenty of shops and you won't have enough time to try all the restaurants nearby! TPC-Scottsdale was easy get to which is a nice golf course.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you for your review and feedback! We hope to see you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

,uy bueno

Todo muy bien , regresaria
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you so much for your review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing home - great location!

This home was beautiful inside and out. The location was superb! Our kids enjoyed the yard and pool very much! Traveling with my older parents - the downstairs bedroom and bathroom were a must and it worked out perfectly for them. They had replaced the carpets just before our arrival so the bedrooms felt fresh and new. You can tell the owner cares a lot about this home! I will use this company again for future Scottsdale trips!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and hope to see you back! - HÁZ Vacation Rentals
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

a nice clean place to stay. not updated but nice

The photos show a more updated look. the ceiling in the some of the rooms had terrible water damage, and no hair dryer in the main floor bath. we had to share with the upstairs bath. the pool was COLD and it was advertised as heated. I loved the kitchen. also, the photos show a Jacuzzi and there was not one. Location was fabulous and a very friendly neighborhood. I would stay here again but not for the price we paid. Last year we had a super nice home for 1000.00 less. Like I said, the photos are decieving.
Overnattede 10 nætter i marts 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so sorry that you did not have a great experience. However, we believe your review contains some inaccuracies that deserve clarification. #1 None of the photos show a hot tub or jacuzzi. In addition, the listing shows no jacuzzi/hot tub. #2 you did not request to have the pool heated. This was disclosed to you prior to you booking when you accepted the rental contract. This is also disclosed on the listing page. #3 Each bathroom should’ve had a hair dryer, if one was missing we could have quickly brought you another had when been notified. There is a small stain on the ceiling that is in the process of being repaired. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect Family Getaway

I spent a week at this 4-bedroom property in beautiful Scottsdale, AZ. It had everything we needed plus more; fresh lemons from the lemon tree in back yard! Plenty of room for 3 couples and 2 adult children; great family memories were made here. Everyone enjoyed the time spent together!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and hope to have you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback