Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill!

Billedgalleri for Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill!

Et udendørs spiseområde med et bord og stole, med udsigt over en strand med palmer og en solnedgang.
Et overdækket udendørs siddeområde med et glasbord og fletstole, der kigger ud over en strand med palmer og parasoller.
Et resort med palmer, et poolområde og udsigt over havet.
Et moderne køkken med en stor ø, spiseområde med stole og bord, samt havudsigt.
En rummelig stue med et stort vindue, der giver udsigt til palmer og en strand. Der er en sofa, et sofabord og et fjernsyn på et træskab.

Anmeldelser

9,8 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Kahekili Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • På stranden
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet
  • Grill

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, Kahekili Beach
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Place, Keka'a Beach
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Honokowai Beach Park
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪45 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Kontor
Altan
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kaanapali

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Kaanapali. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Whalers Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Kaanapali Beach og Black Rock. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Lahaina Civic Center Tennis har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til The Plantation House Restaurant. Oplevelser som kajakroning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter og mountainbiking i nærheden.
Kort
Lahaina, HI

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Kahekili Beach - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Keka'a Beach - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Honokowai Beach Park - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Kaanapali Beach - 4 min. kørsel - 3.8 km
  • Whalers Village - 4 min. kørsel - 4.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 4 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Honoapiilani Food Truck Park - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Pizza Paradiso - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Maui Brewing Company Ka‘anapali - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pūlehu - ‬13 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Maui Resort udlejning: Honua Kai Konea 101 - en og kun stueetage Oceanfront 2BR, stort græsareal med havudsigt + indbygget B. B.Q. Grill!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Kaanapali, mindre end 5 km fra Kahekili Beach, Kaanapali Beach og Whalers Village. Derudover ligger Black Rock og May's Beach ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,8

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 44 af i alt 49 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 49 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 49 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 49 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 49 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing stay!

Location and size of Condo was amazing, and are already planning our next vacation to stay at this unit again
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jan. 2025
Mahalo David!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It’s Awesome!! I really don’t know how else to describe it. We will be going back.
Overnattede 8 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jan. 2026
Aloha Gregory and mahalo for your comments. We’re thrilled you had an awesome stay! You’re right — there’s really no better way to describe it. It was our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to seeing you on your next Maui vacation. With aloha, MRR
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Some minor inconvenience due to maintenance at the resort, but overall a great stay!
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay at Honua Kai

We made a last minute booking at Honua Kai for a spring break family trip and did not regret it! Great unit that is convenient to the pools, beach and Duke's. Unit was updated and very clean. Even though it is on the ground floor and close to activity it was very quiet. Great walking/running path just in front of the building that runs along the ocean for about 2.2 miles south. Saw whales, turtles and even a monk seal on the beach just in front of the building. Only slight downside is that the beach directly in front of Konea building is a bit rocky. We'd visit again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. apr. 2023
Aloha Maren and mahalo for your comments. We're glad that you had a great stay at the Honua Kai and enjoyed the location of this ground floor home and its convenient location. The beach directly in front of the resort has some natural rock and coral and is great for snorkeling, and to the left of the resort there is sandy, easy access to the water and it’s better for swimming and other beach activities. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you on your next Maui vacation. With warm aloha ~ Maui Resort Rentals
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

When can we go back

My partner and I stayed for 7 days with my brother and his wife who were celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary - we all wished it was for longer. This was the perfect place to spend the week. The unit is ideal for 2 couples with 2 large bedrooms each with an ensuite. The unit has top end appliances and is nicely decorated. The main floor location is very convenient and provides easy access to the pool areas and the well maintained grounds. There is a private patio area with a barbeque, wine frig and full sink. The condo development itself is first class and very nicely finished. The owners provided beach and pool gear - my brother became a boogie board fan. If we're fortunate enough to travel to Maui again we hope we'd be able to stay again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2020
We appreciate your taking the time to write this review. Thank you, Lynne & Roger
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful condo, but outdoor area not like the photos

The inside of this condo is beautiful and the view would have been beautiful but for the first 4 days of our stay there was a giant construction vehicle right outside our “ocean view” that was painting the side of the building. in the following days there were guys on large ATVS riding through our patio area and through all the dirt which is where the hedge used to be making everything so dirty and dusty. We were unable to eat any breakfast or lunches outside due to the workers and when we had dinner outside everything had to be wiped down from all the dirt. We had rented this condo to be the congregating area for all of our family who were staying just a few doors down and it was so disappointing that we couldn’t let the kids play freely out there like we had envisioned. They should have informed us that the painting project would be going on during our stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jun. 2024
Aloha Kelly, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the construction caused during your stay. Information about the painting project is posted on our website, and we notify guests via email as soon as we receive updates from our team. We regret that your family did not receive the notification; we were informed that the work on your unit was completed before your arrival. To prevent future issues, we have added a disclaimer to our listing to address any potential residual impact. I see that our team offered your family the option to move rooms and credited 20% of your stay. We hope this gesture conveys our regret that your trip did not go seamlessly. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Great location, unit itself dirty

Easy booking experience and good communication before arrival. Location and view great. Easy access to pools, beach, gym etc. I might book again or might not. I have a feeling our unit was not cleaned and looked over before our arrival. Why? At 4pm the front desk hadn’t received the email saying our room was clean but said we’ll it’s 4 so it must be ready. It wasn’t. We went to unload our grocery’s in the refrigerator and the floor was really sticky. Our shoes were sticking to the floor in front of the fridge. To the point where we didn’t want to take off our shoes or get grossed out. I took a towel and cleaned it myself. Then I’m the guest room there was a large band aide holding the fan switch on and the left sink doesn’t drain. So they had to share the right hand sink which isn’t the end of the world but the bamdaide is gross. We didn’t touch it. In the morning we went to make eggs and realized the left burner doesn’t ignite. Again we used the right side. When putting away the dishes we pulled out a piece of glass from the dishwasher. Looks like a wine glass must have broke from a previous stay. When taking our first shower in the primary bath we had some trouble with the handle. It wouldn’t stay in place and for the first 2 days we held the lever in place while showering. Really? We got it to stay after awhile but the temp was either just a little too cold or too hot. There’s also a few places where the paint job isn’t finished yet (master bath and kitchen). Lastly I have pics of notes on my legs which looks like bed big bites according to my google search. Yikes. So, the unit itself and its location are lovely but I’m not sure I’d book again because of the bed bites and bamdaide and general lack of walkthrough of the unit before our stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2023
Aloha Lynette and mahalo for your comments. We’re glad that your booking experience and pre-arrival communication was good, but we are sorry learn that you had some issues during your stay. We pride ourselves on a high standard of upkeep and all homes are thoroughly cleaned and inspected prior to each guest’s arrival. If a room is not pristine, we act promptly to rectify any issues as best as we can to the guest’s wishes. Our guest experience team is available from 8am to 8pm daily and happy to assist with arrival issues. We inspected the stove and did find one burner to not ignite, and we thank you for informing us of this problem, which is now scheduled for repair. We also tested the shower nozzle and found it to be loose. The shower was repaired by our in-house maintenance team, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We’re sorry to hear you had bites on your legs. Please understand that as property managers we make roughly 500 beds per week and bed bugs are a serious concern. Our team is trained to look for any signs of pests and there has been no evidence and no guest reports of bed bugs in this home. Please rest assured that the bites you got were not bed bugs. We’re glad that you found the home lovely and liked the location, and we are sincerely sorry that everything wasn’t perfect. In the future, please don't hesitate to reach out as we would be more than happy to address issues such as these while you are in house. We hope to see you again someday. Warmest aloha ~ The Maui Resort Rentals ohana
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Fourth visit to Honua Kai. Absolute BEST Unit by far!

We visit Maui each year with our family and for the past 4 years have stayed at the Honua Kai. We LOVE the resort, the ammenities and convenience it offers. Having said this, there are many units at the resort that offer fantastic accommodations and amazing ocean views. However, this is by far, one of the best and THE BEST if you have kids. We have a 6mo. old and a 4 yr old and we can't begin to explain how perfect this condo was. The stunning panoramic view of the ocean when you first walk-in takes your breath away. The pictures don't even come close to capturing the 360 views from the entire living room area! Just amazing! The sunsets from the lanai are breathtaking. There are only a handful of corner units in the entire resort and this is one of them. Not only do you get the convenience of the ground floor, the amount of space that this unit has was fantastic for the kids. They could play and not worry about stepping on top of each other. The outside lanai is HUGE! It extends from the living room to the master. The grass area right outside is very private and was awesome for our 4 year old. He and Dad played football and games all week outside on the lanai. The landscaping has matured nicely and you can't hear or see people walking by. The path from the grass area leads right to the pool areas, which was probably the number one reason this unit is a must when traveling with kids, strollers and beach stuff. Oh which reminds me, if you are traveling with an infant, the owners have made your stay 100% convenient by supplying all the baby gear you will need. There was a pack n play and even a jumparoo in the closet! This was very unexpected, BUT VERY well utilized. Thank you! The unit was very clean, and the property management company was very proffesional and attentive. They supply gourmet coffee for your entire stay and were available for any and all questions we had during our visit. For the beach goers, the owners have supplied all the gear as well. There are beach chairs, a cooler, sand toys for the kids, boogie boards and more. We can't say enough about this unit. It checked every box and then some! We are booking our return visit for next year as we speak. The only thing we were bummed about was leaving! If you have the opportunity to stay for a couple weeks, DO IT! Thank you Lynne and Roger for your hospitality. We can't wait to return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome location

Great ground floor rental, it was nice to have our own yard for our stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

INCREDIBLE view, private space, plenty of room

This was an incredible property; possibly the best room on site. Private outdoor space, convenient to the pool and beach, plenty of room for a family with kids, quiet and comfortable. Highly recommend and will definitely rebook!
Overnattede 9 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to go back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fabulous stay!!!

We absolutely loved everything about this place. It was spacious and the location couldn’t have been better! The beach in front of the place was rocky so if you go down just a few minutes to the south it is nice and sandy. I would stay here again anytime.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Prime location at Beautiful Resort

The location of this condo is amazing. The outdoor living expanse is very large with incredible views. Extra special are the tiki torches lit at sunset which make for some great pics. Very large interior rooms with the most comfortable beds. The Honua Kai Resort has beautiful grounds and every amenity a resort has to offer. Maui Resort Rentals are great to work with as property managers and were available and helpful with any of our our requests. A place to definitely stay and enjoy Maui. Karen & Marty B………Laurie & Len H.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing. Fantastic view and easy access to everything.

Super great room at the Honua Kai. Enjoyed morning coffee on the patio, and sunset dinners grilling on the bbq. Easy access to the pools from the backdoor. Honua Kai is a wonderful resort. The host responded to all my emails before and during my stay.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

beautiful location

we enjoyed our stay quite a bit. the air conditioning was a bit spotty in the main living area but the main bedroom was great. it was clean and had ample kitchen supplies. the response from the management about little things that came up was excellent.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Great Unit & Management Company

The views are better in person than online! The views of the ocean were expansive. It was awesome having the unit be on ground level - 10 second walk to the pool, 1 minute walk to the beach. Although the unit is close the the pool, the landscaping makes the unit feel more private. Rental company was a pleasure to work with - we only had one request and it was promptly attended to. Awesome that they provided 5 beach chairs, umbrellas and a cooler. The beach is a bit rocky right in front of the hotel, but there is great snorkeling all around that area. Sandier beaches are just a short walk (100 ft) down the beach. I saw a greater diversity of fish in front of the resort that I did on a 150.00 dollar snorkel trip! One downside is that the pool was packed with families and apparently no one cares about covid on vacation! If you like swimming pools, party vibes, and lots of children you will love it. Our kids loved the waterslide, which was open from about 8-5 each day. We spent most of our time exploring the island's beaches. Also, Duke's was not as good as it used to be; we used to love going there. It seems to have turned into the Maui Applebee's. They "lost" a couple of our take out orders. Some meals were fine, some were awful. Overall, the unit itself was awesome - clean, spacious, and killer views! If we were to go back to Kaanappali, we would stay there again.
Overnattede 11 nætter i april 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect vacation

Perfect condo for a family.
Overnattede 13 nætter i marts 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Total relaxation

Good times!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

beautiful view and great location

loved the location and ground floor. spacious unit and most of the main things you need are provided. Our a/c was broken when we arrived but they were prompt in coming to fix it. Overall great experience.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Beautiful Condo

Beautiful condo... we loved the private yard & the huge open lanai. The staff was wonderful! Mahalo!! The beach wasn’t great, so we had to drive down the road, but we had an awesome stay regardless.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Spacious, Clean, & Beautiful

Had a great stay here with my wife and 2yo. Very spacious and clean space. It was great being on the ground floor with a large private yard to play in.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful home and spectacular service!

Maui Resort Rental’s Konea 101 is a beautiful condo located in the beautiful Honua Kai resort! Everything you could hope for is provided for you in the huge condo! I can’t wait to stay here again! Maui Resort Rentals was fantastic regarding all services and amenities! They helped me rent a car for the very best price and provided everything we needed such as boogie boards, beach chairs, towels, and even beautiful flower leis! Amazing!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

It was amazing! More than we had expected!

The property was an amazing place. It was very clean and spacious. It had a lot of room for our family of 5. The kitchen was stocked with everything! Usually we have to request for more items like soap and garbage bags, but this place had more than what we would need. It was very helpful to have the washer and dryer right in our unit. The outdoor seating/grill was very relaxing. The resort pool was large and the beach was right on property. It is well maintained. We were able to watch the sunset over the over everyday! Right next to the property there is a food truck park, which had some delicious food. We definitely would plan to visit this location again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastic in everyway. Roomy, easy access to the pool and beach, modern, and great area.

Fantastic in everyway. Roomy, easy access to the pool and beach, modern, and great area.
Overnattede 8 nætter i marts 2018
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

A great place to stay

This first floor unit has fantastic views of the ocean and surrounding islands. It has a wonderful grassy front yard that is great for soaking up the sun in privacy.The grounds and rooms are well maintained and it has a fully equipped kitchen and outdoor barbecue.
Overnattede 13 nætter i november 2017
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback