Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019

Billedgalleri for Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019

En stue med sofa, spisebord med stole og udsigt ud gennem en dør.
Et soveværelse med seng, skrivebord, stol, lampe og havudsigt fra vinduet.
En stue med pejs, et tv ophængt over pejsen og en loftsvifte.
En toetagers bygning med en central balkon og en overdækket gang.
Et spiseområde med et træbord og hvide stole, et blåt tæppe og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastiske naturoplevelser
    Gæsterne elsker stedets udendørsområder.
  • Privat have
    Et sjældent fund – slap af i den fredelige, private have.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Kure Beach Pier

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kure Beach, NC
  • Place, Kure Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Carolina Beach
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Kure Beach Pier
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.)
    ‪36 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 11

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 12

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 13

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 14

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 15

1 queensize-seng

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 9

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 10

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 11

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 12

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kure Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Kure Beach. Ocean Front Park og Fort Fisher State Historic Site er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Carolina Beach Arcade og Good Hops Brewing. Carolina Beach Boardwalk og Odysea Surf and Kiteboard School er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Kure Beach, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Kure Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Carolina Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Ocean Front Park - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Kure Beach Pier - 10 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Joe Eakes Park - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.) - 43 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Island Burgers And Bites - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Sandspur - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Crush & Grind - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪SeaWitch Cafe & Tiki Bar - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019 et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019 den 28. feb. 2027 starter fra 13.232 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Benyt denne sommer specielle - 3 nætter eller mere 16-22 juni, 2019?

Feriested ligger på stranden i Kure Beach, kun 5 minutters gang fra Kure Beach og Carolina Beach. Derudover ligger Ocean Front Park og Joe Eakes Park 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 15 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great ocean access
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you, Mark, for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the great ocean access. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was wonderful in a great location and very clean and orderly.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jan. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear that you found the house wonderful, clean, and well-organized, and that you enjoyed the great location. We’d love to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing Views!

Easy access to the beach and the house was a great setup for our extended family.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. nov. 2023
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental property. We hope the memories you made here will last a lifetime and that you'll consider coming back for more adventures.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Memorial Day Weekend Trip

Check in was easy, house available at stated time and clean.Located on nice street far enough from public beach access points to provide a fair amount of privacy on the beach despite a busy holiday weekend.Close enough to pier and associated restaurants, etc. to walk, if motivated.Beautiful views from both decks.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that check-in was smooth and the house met your expectations. It’s great to know you enjoyed the quiet beach access even during a busy holiday weekend, as well as the convenience of being close to the pier and restaurants. And yes—the views from the decks are definitely a favorite of ours too! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good place

A little less kept up vs our stay about the same time last year. Needs a little TLC. However a great place to stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We're always looking for ways to improve and will definitely take your comments into consideration for our ongoing maintenance efforts. We hope to welcome you back soon and provide an even better experience!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Fishing Trip

Went down for a few days with some family to go fishing. Weather was bad so we spent the long weekend in the house and the house was great! Kitchen is well appointed, beds and pillows were comfy. Plenty of space to spread out in the house and enjoy the space.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience and appreciate your kind words about our property. We are always striving to exceed our guests' expectations and it is wonderful to hear that we succeeded in doing so for you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family beach trip

Anchored In was a great oceanfront beach house for our family vacation. Lots of room, fantastic deck for relaxing, well-equipped kitchen, and comfortable beds. Our only issue during the week was WiFi- related. The WiFi wasn’t working initially, but after contacting property management, it was resolved within 24 hours. We would rent this home again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for your amazing review, Tamara! We stive to provide quick turnaround times on maintenace orders so that you have the best vacation possible. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely beachfront stay

The location of this house could not be better with a private boardwalk right to the beach. The house was exactly as described with comfortable beds, well-stocked kitchen, great deck furniture. Some house info was on a sheet of paper but could be helpful to have a guidebook as it took us a while to find the washer dryer. Bring your own paper products, toiletries/soap/detergent and beach towels/chairs then enjoy the view.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. jun. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the unbeatable location of our house, complete with a private boardwalk to the beach. It's fantastic that the house met your expectations with its comfortable amenities and well-stocked kitchen. Your feedback about providing a guidebook is noted, and we'll certainly consider implementing that for future guests' convenience. We appreciate your suggestions and hope to welcome you back for another relaxing beach getaway soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Spring Break

Overall excellent location, house is beautiful. Was disappointing there were no beach chairs available at property (don’t remember seeing that in description). WiFi was spotty and TV channels limited. Otherwise would definitely go again or recommend to others.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found the location excellent and enjoyed the beauty of the house. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the beach chairs; we'll certainly take note to ensure clarity in our property descriptions moving forward. For future reference, we do provide beach equipment rentals that can be added to the reservation as well. We're sorry to hear about the spotty WiFi and limited TV channels. We'll look into improving these aspects to enhance the overall experience for our guests. Despite these issues, we're glad to hear that you would consider returning and recommending us to others. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
I stayed at "Anchored In" from July 1 to July 8 for a family vacation and have the following feedback:the unit was spacious and had beach access. The a/c worked great, the showers worked with plenty of hot water, the beds were comfortable.However, I am not going to mince words: the house was filthy. The showers looked like they had not been cleaned- the shower heads and faucets had salt buildup and the tubs themselves looked dirty. The dishwasher was so dirty that I would not use it- all dishes and utensils were hand washed. The front of the stove was stained. The window blinds looked like they had never been cleaned. The coffee maker and Kuerig needed cleaning. Lots of the fixtures in the house were rusted over and in serious need of updating. The carpets looked like they should be thrown out. There were no amenities in the house. For example, there were only 2 beach chairs and one of them was not usable because the seat was ripped. There was no access to local channels on TV. There was not even a desk of cards so I had to buy a set of cards myself. The grill was rusted over and my guests had to buy a grill brush to clean before use. It was so small that we had to cook our burgers in stages.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you, Amanda, for sharing your feedback. I’m grateful for your insights regarding your stay. Your experience is important to us, and we are committed to addressing these concerns to enhance future stays. Thank you for choosing us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We loved the house

We loved the house, lots of room for everyone, loved the porch, so relaxing. Would rent it again for sure!! The only negative think was placing maintenance calls. Communication was poor and we could not understand each other. The dish washer dis not work very well and a part had to be ordered. Also the flies near the garage cans was really bad. We would bring some kind of spray next time
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review, Lynne, and we will pass your concerns through the proper channels. We hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect for a family reunion

Beautiful, well-appointed property set up to host an extended family. We spent our time walking, playing and lounging on the quiet beach in front of the house, taking short walks to the Kure Beach proper, enjoying activities and restaurants in nearby Carolina Beach, and relaxing in a comfy chair on the large, shaded porches at the house. The kitchen is well-appointed, has plenty of dishes and everything you need to cook for a crew. We did have issues with a broken dishwasher and downstairs refrigerator, so we had to hand wash lots of dishes and shop for smaller batches than planned. Also recommend that you bring extra bath towels as the one issued per person is not sufficient. Despite these challenges, the house is perfect for an extended family gathering and we had a wonderful time! Be sure to get up early for gorgeous sunrise views or end your day watching Kure Beach pier or Carolina Beach fireworks - all from the convenience of your porch!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Hi Christine, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you all had a great time, and we hope to see you again next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Family gathering

If your flying in to stay at this home its difficult. There was nothing in this home, we enjoy showing up with beds made, amenities in kitchen, no paper products we had to shop for alot of things we enjoy cooking at home all together. The home needs some love. It needs to be painted, rug in living room to be replaced same with furniture. There was no beach towels or chairs. I rent twice a year in Kure Beach. And I have had great success not this time. I have to say the Rental Company should have told me all this while booking, because i would not have rented this home. I explained i needed a super clean home it was not. The Rental Company was quick to come when we had issues.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jan. 2024
Thank you for choosing to stay at our vacation rental property! It was a pleasure to host you during your stay. We are sorry to hear you must have missed our emails before your stay letting you know which amenities we do not provide for your stay, such as paper products. We are happy to hear that our team was able to respond quickly to any issues you let us know about. We appreciate your feedback and strive to continuously improve our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The Anchored Inn property, nice rooms, decor and beach access were great! We had a memorable stay.We had 10 guests over 30 yrs. old so the accommodations mostly worked well...Everyone wanted the Primary Guest room with the deck and view! My husband and I claimed it since I found the house but our guests were happy to be there.The couple who stayed downstairs said the AC wasn't getting thru the vent very well and they were hot and needed the fan. luckily there was one available...they also had the twin trundle which was a bit uncomfortable... it would've been so much better if they had a full bed. I missed a Full length mirror anywhere in the house as we were getting ready for a wedding. The TV in the main room was frustrating...we had a hard time understanding and getting it on a chosen channel. We didn't watch much but there was a Sunday game the guys were trying to see. We all agreed that the owner should provide at least 1 roll of Bathroom tissue and hand soap in each Bath...also a roll of Paper towels and a small dish soap along with a few trash bags in the kitchen. It was inconvenient and just added more expenses.Overall, we enjoyed the beach house experience very much and would recommend it to others.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2025
 Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental property. We hope the memories you made here will last a lifetime and that you'll consider coming back for more adventures.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Very nice, updated ocean front home

We enjoyed our week at Kure. The house was great. The kitchen was well equipped with anything we needed. The large kitchen table that would allow all 9 of us to eat together (with some closeness) was wonderful. The beds were comfortable. The rented linens worked out great. The porch with adirondacks and rocking chairs was perfect to wait out the occasional rain shower. My only criticism, and it is small, is the lack of cable tv. What was provided was a very basic package with minimal channels; I didn’t count but probably less than 10. The renter is given the option to pay $22 for an upgraded package. I think that for the cost of renting a property for the week, a usable cable package should be included. That being said, I didn’t go to the beach to watch television so it wasn’t a concern for me. But is was for those who wanted to see a sporting event other than what espn was showing; watch a program other than TNT’s offering; or had no interest in the food network. We would certainly consider renting this property again. And the turtle nest right in front of the house was very neat, wish they would have hatched while we were there.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you so much for the great review and positive comments. We agree that the location and home have a lot to offer and it’s a wonderful place to vacation at. Regarding your comment to improve the TV coverage we have contacted Spectrum and now offer the Gold package, which provides the broadest set of channels (457), including Disney, ESPN, HBO, Starz, Children channels, etc. We appreciate your feedback and hope you get a chance to rent with us again! The turtle nest did hatch with all the baby turtles scampering to the ocean; we heard it was an amazing sight to see. Thanks again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home

Loved the well stocked kitchen however the cook top was advertised as 6 burner. One burner did not work and 2 others did not have correct heat when changed from high to low. Causing a part of a dinner to be ruined. Everything else about house and our stay was wonderful.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Just what we needed

Enjoyed our stay at the beach
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are delighted you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you head to the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

House was everything it advertised

Our week was perfect. House was beautiful and clean. I fell asleep every night listening to waves crash. The beach in front of house was sandy (not rocky) and quiet. We spent all day, every day on beach. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook great meals. Beds and bedrooms were comfortable and spacious. We had a fabulous time. Thank you. We will absolutely come back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review. We were delighted to see you had a great time at Anchored In and it was a pleasure to have you as a guest. We look forward to having you rent again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Kure Beach 2020

The house is spacious for the 9 of us. We loved waking to the sounds of the ocean each day. The outdoor porches are delightful with comfortable seating. The children enjoyed hunting lizards around the outdoor space. Great to have an outdoor shower! The beach is convenient, easy to run back to the house to grab something. Weather was exceptional this week.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are delighted you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was truly a pleasure to host your family. We look forward to seeing you next time you head to the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

FamilyBeach trip

It was even better than we had hoped!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are delighted you had such an enjoyable stay with us. It was truly a pleasure to host your family. We look forward to seeing you next time you head to the beach.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback