Lejlighed

STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste!

Billedgalleri for STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste!

En træterrasse med et bord, stole, ventilator og udsigt til træer samt en balkon.
En rummelig stue med pejs, fjernsyn og et stort vindue med udsigt til en balkon.
Et spiseområde med et træbord dækket til fire personer, omgivet af stole. Til venstre er der en bogreol, en blå sofa i baggrunden og en ventilator i loftet.
Et moderne køkken med granitbordplader, rustfrie stål-apparater og et billede af en kat på væggen.
En flereetagers boligbygning med parkeringsområde under tag og store træer.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Fantastisk beliggenhed ved stranden
    Nyd de paradisiske omgivelser med en højt bedømt beliggenhed ved stranden.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Isle of Palms Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Fælles pool
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Isle Of Palms, SC
  • Place, Isle of Palms Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Front Beach
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Wild Dunes Resort Golf Course
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪33 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Isle of Palms

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Isle of Palms i centrum og tæt på stranden. USS Yorktown og Charleston City Market er et par betydningsfulde seværdigheder, mens nogle af stedets naturskønne områder omfatter Isle of Palms Beach og Waterfront Park. Deltag i et event eller en sportbegivenhed ved Credit One Stadium, og giv dig selv tid til at opleve Patriots Point, som er en af topseværdighederne. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår økoture og cykling.
Kort
Isle Of Palms, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Isle of Palms Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Front Beach - 3 min. kørsel - 2.0 km
  • Wild Dunes Resort Golf Course - 5 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • College of Charleston - 28 min. kørsel - 33.1 km
  • Charleston City Market - 30 min. kørsel - 34.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Charleston Station - 36 min. kørsel
  • Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 43 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Coconut Joe's - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Windjammer - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Refuge - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Acme Lowcountry Kitchen - ‬8 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger STORE Central Resort placering! Ny VRBO-liste!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i hjertet af Isle of Palms, kun 2 km fra Isle of Palms Beach og Front Beach. Derudover ligger Wild Dunes Resort Golf Course og Isle of Palms Marina ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 24 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 10 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 40 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

10/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Cozy little place, very comfortable. It is upstairs so you will be climbing a few and a few steps away from the beach. But overall, it is a nice place to rent for a couple.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spacious and close to the beach
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jan. 2026
Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you found the unit spacious and only a short distance to the beach. Hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great long weekend
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience and that the property provided everything you needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice co do and location, had some issues with the TV and Kitchen sink but they were fixed quickly. Only other issue is the dishwasher doesn’t rinse well and you have to rewash everything.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jun. 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and great location, and that our team was able to quickly address the TV and kitchen sink issues during your stay. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the dishwasher performance and will share this with our team to ensure it is reviewed and resolved.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent location

We enjoyed our time at this condo. It had everything we needed including excellent beach access and walking distance to breakfast. We would stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2023
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the condo and found it convenient with excellent access to the beach and restaurants. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect place for our weekend away

Location was perfect, we were about a hundred yards from the beach, easy access. Had everything we needed for our stay in town while attending a wedding.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mar. 2024
Thanks for the positive review, Daniel. We're thrilled you enjoyed the beach location with easy access and that the property was well equipped. Hope the wedding was fun!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Would definitely stay again

I loved it here. House we stayed in was the perfect size for us and it was nice having a pool for the days it was too windy for the beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. okt. 2022
We'd host you again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location - Great stay

We were located so close to the beach - just a few short steps. Location was near to coffee shops, ice cream, and sandwich shops. Our stay in Isle of Palms was a great little get-away. We would definitely return again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jun. 2025
We're so glad you enjoyed the peaceful location and the easy access to the beach. It’s great to hear you were able to enjoy nearby spots like coffee shops and ice cream, too! We’d love to have you back anytime for another relaxing getaway on Isle of Palms.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Peaceful Vacation

A wonderful stay at Seagrove. The app they provide made for a very convenient check-in and helpful information for our trip. The complex was clean and quiet.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. okt. 2022
Thank you Joe!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic location

Loved the peaceful location of this vacation condo. Grounds and property were kept clean and well maintained. No issues within property and customer service was always friendly. Will definitely stay again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jul. 2024
Thank you for your glowing review, Amy! We're thrilled to hear that you loved the peaceful location and found the grounds well-maintained. It's great to know that you had no issues during your stay and that our customer service met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Could not use porch filthy. Floors were only broom swept not clean. Inadequate utensils and no griddle for pancakes. The skillets were nasty. Bed mattress/foam padding horrible to sleep on. Bathroom floor needs repaired. Would not rent this unit again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that several aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, including cleanliness, the condition of the cookware, the kitchen inventory, and the issues you experienced with the mattress and bathroom. Providing a comfortable and well-maintained environment for our guests is important to us, and we will share your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for review. We regret that the property did not provide the experience you were hoping for and appreciate you taking the time to share your observations so we can improve these items for future guests. 
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

So convenient

We had a great time. The condo is so convenient and close to the pool and beach access. The area is quiet, just what we wanted.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. aug. 2024
We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of the condo and the quiet location. It’s great to know that the proximity to the pool and beach access met your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful review, Mina!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
If you want to relax, with family or a couple's getaway, this is the perfect spot. The beach is steps away from property. The community is safe & quiet. My pool code didn't work & all i had to do was make a call to the property management & it was corrected. This 1 bedroom 1 bath condo is perfect for a getaway. Its sleeps 4 & is spacious. I actually stayed an extra day to relax from the real world! Will stay at this property again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic location

Beautiful unit with fantastic location. Easy access to beach, pool, and amenities. Only a few hiccups with the unit itself including bathroom sink that didn't drain, bathroom door that didn't close, and saggy floor from bathroom into bedroom.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2021
We appreciate you giving us some feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us. The property manager has been made aware of your recommendations and will look into resolutions as soon as possible! We hope you come back soon! Cheers! Sweetgrass Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Labor Day weekend

Property dated but clean. Worked for what we needed for the weekend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. sep. 2024
Thank you, Melanie! We're glad the property worked well for your Labor Day weekend and that you found it clean. We appreciate your feedback!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice

Very nice rental. Only suggestion would be to supply minor kitchen items like salt/pepper and basic spices etc.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jan. 2025
Thanks for your feedback, Laura. We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quiet clmfpr

Great condo. Few steps to the pool. Just a few more to the beach. Quiet, comfortable, loved it
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2020
Thank you for the great review. We hope you come back soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay

This is a great place to stay. Good location. Just a short walk to the beach! The bed was comfortable. The only complaints were the AC didn’t work out first night but the host was quick to respond and send someone out to get it fixed. The bathroom lights also didn’t work but we put a lamp in the bathroom and it was fine. Good value for the price, I’d come back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. dec. 2024
Thank you, Karleen, for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the convenient location, comfortable bed, and overall value of the property. We appreciate your understanding as we worked to address the AC issue quickly and are pleased to hear it was resolved. It’s wonderful to know you’d return—thank you for staying with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location but run down unit

Internet did not work- several lights and bathroom vent fan did not work- subfloor in bedroom is bad causing floor to sag. Great location
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2023
Hey Mike! I'm sorry to hear that you felt that way. We are always happy to do whatever we need to make the home more comfortable for our guests. Please give us a call so we can discuss anything that we can o to help! We've checked out the lights and vent fan to ensure they are working. Thank you for your review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Quick Getaway

Easy access. Good parking. 1st floor advantage. Noise at midnight from unit upstairs not appreciated. A closing bathroom door would have been nice as well. A beach chair or 2 would have been appreciated given this unit is a beach resort. A screen on the back porch door would be nice so one could enjoy the view, weather and ocean sounds without allowing bugs in the unit.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mar. 2020
Thank you for the feedback, Phyllis. We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us a review. We have passed along your recommendations to the property manager to see if there are any improvements that they, and the owner can agree to make. Other than that, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good spot. Very good location. Good service.

This one bedroom was a very good fit for our visit. The listing was accurate and all was clean and as promised. A burned out light bulb in the bathroom was replaced promptly. Thanks! There were a few gnats or small flies in spite of wintery weather. The plug in insect trap seemed to be active but maybe overly full and replacement traps weren’t available. Also, the legs on several of the dining table chairs need to be tightened up or glued. They are wobbly and one was near collapse. Overall we were satisfied and made note of this unit and property for future trips.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. dec. 2024
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback, Danny. We’re glad the property was a good fit for your visit and that the light bulb issue was resolved promptly. We appreciate you bringing the chair concerns to our attention. We look forward to hosting you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Left Early

We left early. We found a live mouse in our kitchen sink. We contacted property management and told them we were leaving early and they needed pest control. Told us they "would handle it". Never offered even a partial refund (we left early because of the rodent).
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2023
Hi Kristen! Thank you for the review. During the last day of your stay, you did reach out and mention that you thought you saw a mouse that seemed to have run into the kitchen sink/into the drain. We have a team nearby at all times to help with any maintenance issues or anything like this, and we would have been happy to rectify the situation prior to you departing early (which you had already departed at the time that you called to report). This is the first sighting we have ever had of a mouse, and have had the home inspected after you departed by our pest control company and have not found any evidence of any pests. We have secured any possibly entry points for pests, and it seems that it was just a one-off sighting. We are sorry that this occurred during your stay, and believe you were in talks with one of our managers as to rectifying the situation. We'd be happy to discuss the issue with you further.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

“ALMOST” perfect!

Unit is older with a few updates. Biggest complaints would be the bathroom door doesn’t shut without slamming it. Was awakened several times by others going to the bathroom, there isn’t an exhaust fan & vanity sink doesn’t drain. Rather disgusting when brushing teeth etc. TV in bedroom is really small. Fridge smelled like someone had stored fish. Bought a box of baking soda & left in there. Seemed to help some. Only other complaint would be upstairs neighbors sounded like they were coming through the ceiling really early in the mornings. Not sure what could remedy that! LOL! All in all we loved the unit with the exceptions above! Super quick walk or bike ride to the beach. Love IOP and was first stay at Wild Dunes. Beautiful! I wish I could give 5 stars! I would come back to this unit but would really hope to have things mentioned above done! We really had a wonderful trip!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2021
We appreciate you taking a moment to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you ran into and have notified the property manager. They will look into fixing these items as soon as possible. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Somewhat Satisfied

We have been visiting Wild Dunes for many years. We always love our experience here. We came in the off season so we were overall satisfied because the price we paid was in line with the problems we had. Pros- the location was great. The condo is tucked away surrounded by lovely trees. But still a short walk to the beach and the boardwalk. The furniture was comfortable and the space was large enough for our family. We picked this specific rental because it was not all white and was more adaptable for small kids. Cons- while there were some updates done in this condo, you can tell that the rental is old and shows the age especially on the doors and small details throughout. Our biggest concern was that upon opening the dishwasher, you can visibly see mold growing inside. We thought sweetgrass may have been aware of this because they had a dehumidifier placed in the rental near the dishwasher hookup. We ended up hand washing our dishes for our stay (with exception of the last day and we did run the dishes inside the washer). With two small kids and dietary preferences, we cook a lot so handwashing a sink of dishes every night was a chore on vacation. Other concerns were that you could hear water dripping when the unit upstairs turned their water on (like there could possibly be a leak somewhere). It was also very noisy anytime the guests upstairs walked (we realize there isn’t much you can do about that, but loud walking at 2am with children asleep is not ideal).
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. okt. 2024
Thank you, Jessie! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found the condo comfortable for your family. It’s wonderful that you appreciated the surrounding landscape and proximity to the beach. We appreciate your feedback!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback