Lejlighed·Privat vært

Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked

Billedgalleri for Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked

Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe og et spiseområde med bord og stole.
En dobbelt dør af træ med detaljerede udskæringer, indrammet i en beige stenvæg.
En parkbænk med udsigt over en flod med både og en bro.
En gårdhave med brosten, krukker med planter og en lille springvand.
En gang med et spejlskab, et siddeområde med sofa og bord, samt et badeværelse med badekar og spejl.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Váci-gaden

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Gratis internet
  • Køleskab
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Rygning forbudt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Budapest, Budapest
  • Place, Balna Budapest
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Donau-floden
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Váci-gaden
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Budapest (BUD-Ferenc Liszt Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪31 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Budapest

Denne lejlighed befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Centrum i Budapest – et område i Budapest. Gellért Termiske Bad og Kædebroen (Szechenyi Lanchid) er et par betydningsfulde seværdigheder, som du kan aflægge et lille visit. Er du mere til oplevelser, er både Budapest Julemarked og Széchenyi Termiske Bad oplagte muligheder. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Groupama Arena eller MVM Dome har på programmet.
Kort
Budapest, Budapest

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Balna Budapest - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Donau-floden - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Váci-gaden - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Den Store Markedshal (Nagycsarnok) - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Gellért Termiske Bad - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Zsil utca Sporvognsstation - 2 min. gang
  • Budapest – station på Boráros-pladsen - 5 min. gang
  • Budapest (BUD-Ferenc Liszt Internationale Lufthavn) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Constellation - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Nándori Cukrászda - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Rombusz Étterem - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Elefánt - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪pavilon - ‬4 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.30.

Hvor ligger Lejlighed med Donau og parkudsigt. Nær Gellert termiske bade og centrale marked?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Centrum i Budapest, kun 10 minutters gang fra Balna Budapest og Váci-gaden. Derudover ligger Gellért Termiske Bad og Budapest Julemarked ca. 2 km derfra. Der er to minutters gang til Zsil utca Sporvognsstation, mens Boráros tér H Sporvognsstation ligger inden for 3 minutters gang.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 28 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 28 anmeldelser

6,0/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Faciliteter

8,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

7,4/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Great location and marvelous view
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vary nice

Initial communication was a bit rough since I don’t use WhatsApp But my son does so once he got on it was seamless
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Tornerei, ma...

devono essere fatto riparazioni (luce, riscaldamento, boiler acqua calda non funziona bene)....ho parlato già con Pierantonio: due, tre cose non sono state pulite per bene ( forno, microonde, armadio )...posizione TOP... check in e out senza problemi...Pierantonio molto presente e mi ha risposto sempre subito....consiglio....
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
On 15.07.2023 we completed the almost total remodeling of the apartment and changed the cleaning lady. We hope to fully satisfy the needs of our beloved guests so much.For this reason i say: if you need something or look that something is wrong, please tell to me and not make like Rade that say all ok and then i discover that she wanted the blanket...that was in the closet...but she don"t tell to me nothing....So please sometime can happen that something is wrong but only tell to me to try to resolve inmediately if have some problem...THANKS
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Apartamento central y con hermosa vista

Apartamento muy limpio con muy buen servicio de tranporte publico. Frente Danubio y a un parque muy lindo y a pocos metros del mercado central. EL interior es exactamente como se ve en las fotos y de verdad muy lindo. Pierantonio estuvo muy amable y nos diò varios consejos. Gracias
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Gracias Magda. Espero verte pronto!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

top Lage

Hinterlegte Nummern sind falsch. Erst nach einer Stunde recherchieren, erhielten wir eine Nummer in Kolumbien, Kommunikation nur auf italienisch, erst nach viel Stress/Aufwand erhielten wir die Info wie wir an den Schlüssel/Hausnummer kommen. Wohnung schön und zentral, leider sehr laut durch Strassenlärm, Küche sehr schmutzig.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
On 15.07.2023 we completed the almost total remodeling of the apartment and changed the cleaning lady. We hope to fully satisfy the needs of our beloved guests so much.For this reason i say: if you need something or look that something is wrong, please tell to me and not make like Rade that say all ok and then i discover that she wanted the blanket...that was in the closet...but she don"t tell to me nothing....So please sometime can happen that something is wrong but only tell to me to try to resolve inmediately if have some problem...THANKS
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Tolle Lage, schöne Wohnung...ABER..

Eigentlich eine tolle Wohnung in zentraler Lage mit tollem Ausblick in ruhigem Haus mit netten Bewohnern. Sehr schönes Wohnzimmer. Leider wird sich nicht wirklich um die Wohnung gekümmert: zu wenig Ausstattung in der Küche (Geschirr lieblos zusammengeschustert und für eine Familie zu wenig..nur ein paar Teller, Becher und Gläser, Pfannen dreckig und runtergewirtschaftet, Backofenblech dreckig, keine Kaffeemaschine, kein Toaster, der Stöpsel in dem Abwaschbecken fehlte völlig),Viele Schränke und NICHTS darin. das Bett im Schlafzimmer wurde wohl schon öfter notdürftig "repariert" und krachte fast täglich mehrmals auf einer Seite zusammen. Wenig Licht im Bad. Viele Glühbirnen in der restlichen Wohnung waren kaputt. Es wäre auch schön gewesen zu wissen, dass das zweite Schlafzimmer kein Fenster hat. Eine neue Klobürste wäre auch von Nöten, ebenso der Badezimmerteppich. Es war trotzdem ein toller Aufenthalt in Budapest und für 5 Nächte war es ok.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
On 15.07.2022 we completed the almost total remodeling of the apartment and changed the cleaning lady. We hope to fully satisfy the needs of our beloved guests so much.For this reason i say: if you need something or look that something is wrong, please tell to me and not make like Rade that say all ok and then i discover that she wanted the blanket...that was in the closet...but she don"t tell to me nothing....So please sometime can happen that something is wrong but only tell to me to try to resolve inmediately if have some problem...THANKS
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

very nice apartment

All very well. Thanks
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Corto de equipamiento. Algunos electrodomésticos no funcionaban o lo hacían mal.

El lavavajillas no funcionaba. El calentador de agua funcionaba mal. No lo recomiendo.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2018
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Splendido appartamento

Splendido appartamento con vista sul danubio molto grande e comodo . Ottima la posizione servita dal tram 4 e 6 tutta la notte ed a due passi dal mercato centrale.Pierantonio molto gentile e pulizia da Oscar! Grazie!!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Casa molto bella come in foto!spaziosa luminosa ed ubicata in un luogo strategico per gli spostament

La casa è molto bella, molto spaziosa e luminosa. I letti sono molto comodi. La seconda camera è piccolina ma confortevole. Il soggiorno è molto carino spazioso e con una bella vista sul Danubio. La posizione dell’appartamento è ottima! Vicinissima a due fermate del 2 che porta verso il parlamento ed ai collegamenti con le metropolitane. Di fianco ad una delle fermate c’e anche il porticciolo per i traghetti 11 e 12 (prezzo del viaggio compreso nel biglietto giornaliero). L’unica pecca la persiana che non funzionava bene e la caldaia un po’ rumorosa (con le porte chiuse del bagno non la so sente più). Nel complesso la casa è consigliatissima
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
On 15.07.2023 we completed the almost total remodeling of the apartment and changed the cleaning lady. We hope to fully satisfy the needs of our beloved guests so much.For this reason i say: if you need something or look that something is wrong, please tell to me and not make like Rade that say all ok and then i discover that she wanted the blanket...that was in the closet...but she don"t tell to me nothing....So please sometime can happen that something is wrong but only tell to me to try to resolve inmediately if have some problem...THANKS
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Amplio, comodo, con vista increible

Apartamento muy bien ubicado con vista en el parque y en el Danubio. Muy limpio. PIerantonio muy disponible y simpatico. Muy cerca, tambièn, a los termales de Gellert. Seguro voy a volver! Muchas gracias!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Meraviglioso

Appartamento bello e spazioso,molto disponibile e simpatico pierantonio ,facilissimo da raggiungere dall 'aeroporto, bellissima posizione circondata da trasporti pubblici,si può girare benissimo anche a piedi .Ritornerò di nuovo,grazie..
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Grazie tantissime e ti aspetterò presto!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastico

L"appartamento gode di una bellissima vista sul Danubio e su un parco, Vicino al mercato centrale ed alle terme di Gellert. Molto comodo per visitare Budapest con il tram 2 si arriva fino al parlamento. Molto comodo, grande e pulito Mi sono sentita a casa (anzi, meglio jajaj) Felice per la scelta.
Fra arkiv

6/10 Okay

Große Wohnung in zentraler Lage

Für fünf Personen ausreichend Platz zum Schlafen, Frühstücken und Verweilen/ räumlich gesehen großzügig und freundlich. Wunderschön gelegen! Blick auf die Donau und dem Gellertberg. Die Straßenbahn vor der Tür/ aber keine Lärmbelästigung! Leider wird sich scheinbar nicht mehr so gut um die Wohnung gekümmert: zu wenig Ausstattung in der Küche (Geschirr fehlte, keine Kaffeemaschine, kein Toaster, Geschirrspülmaschine funktionierte nicht, der Stöpsel in dem Abwaschbecken war defekt) und die letzte große Reinigung der Wohnung war schon länger her. Es ist schade um die schöne Wohnung. Wir konnten trotzdem die 5 Tage gut verbringen, haben Gläser und Teller immer gleich abgewaschen. In einer so schönen Stadt hält man sich nicht viel in einer Wohnung auf.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
On 15.07.2023 we completed the almost total remodeling of the apartment and changed the cleaning lady. We hope to fully satisfy the needs of our beloved guests so much.For this reason i say: if you need something or look that something is wrong, please tell to me and not make like Rade that say all ok and then i discover that she wanted the blanket...that was in the closet...but she don"t tell to me nothing....So please sometime can happen that something is wrong but only tell to me to try to resolve inmediately if have some problem...THANKS
Fra arkiv

8/10 Godt

Great place to crash out in Budapest, an amazing city

This large apartment is in a lovely building, and with 3 double beds it's excellent for groups who just want somewhere to sleep after days/nights out in the city. It's not really for those wanting well-equipped self-catering, with a large kitchen and minimal utensils, you'll need cooking basics, salt, pepper, etc, and on our visit unfortunately, also no handwash/soap due to a cleaner being away. Thankfully there is an Aldi 15 mins walk away in the large Central/Great Market Hall, open 7 days, next to the Elisabeth Bridge (Erzsébet híd) where the main city centre shopping/tourist area begins, but also there's a convenience store just around the corner. Booking the apartment, a slight hiccup with the Owner's number listed being incorrect was solved by HomeAway and then everything had to be conducted via WhatsApp; also with the actual administrators of the apartment being separate individuals. Located in a quiet, green area near the Liberty Bridge (Szabadság híd), the apartment's view is of the Danube, and there are many things to do in Budapest. It is a historic city of decayed grandeur, though the gleaming Parliament has evidently had the most money lavished on it. You'll invariably find yourself walking a lot, though there are various transport options, buses and trams, but segues and monster roller bikes seem popular. The main shopping precinct is around Váci utca (street), Andrássy út is upmarket and attractive, and Király u. is a buzzing cultural hub. We had a Danube lunch cruise, which was excellent, although we found guided tours at the Parliament and Castle/Palace not great value for money; the Palace building itself has no entry so it's cheaper just to wander the sights for yourself and the Hungarian National Gallery is adjacent, though vast and only for the most ardent of art lovers. Other sights include St Stephen's Basilica, Matthias Church (with Fisherman's Bastion), Heroes Square (very impressive), the Shoes memorial, Chain Bridge (Széchenyi Lánchíd), Gellert Hill+statue, Margaret Island (a large park), and the many baths like the Széchenyi and Gellert Hotel. All in all, with the various sights and relatively cheap food and drink, Budapest is a very nice place to visit!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Hi sorry for the "minimal utensils",and not handwash/soap due to a cleaner being away. Unfortunately the administrator from 1 month is sick and the other person make the best possible but maybe isn"t enough. For this reason i have closed the apartment for 1 month so when i come back to Budapest i can buy all the things that need. Thank you so much and sorry for these inconvenience.
Fra arkiv

2/10 Bundkarakter

The location of the apartment was good. You had a nice view of the Danube river from the window.

The management was completely terrible at communicating. I was sent to four different people and not one of them was very helpful. When I arrived at the apartment after a 12 hour flight I waited outside of this apartment for a 1/2 hour before someone let me in. One day into the trip the stove and oven stopped working. I contacted all four people and not one of them helped. I had to ask some questions several times before getting an answer or my questions went ignored or unanswered. I didn't receive any helpful info regarding the town or surrounding areas. I would NOT recommend this place or stay here again. Very disappointed in the lack of help.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Hi Kristin, i am sorry for the mistake but you knew that the check in is from 14.30 and that you need wait that the person make the cleaning.....You can"t pretend to entry if we need to make the cleaning...or after you can say that the cleaning was bad... The stove worked and always work...Sufficiently turn the throttle to turn on the stove...what was the problem? And isnt" true that i don"t answer to you! You have my whatsapp and if was possible to put a picture of the whatsapp i can show that i have answer ALL TIME to you! Anyway thank you for your visit...
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Apartamento con vista hermosa, cerca de todo

Apartamento muy lindo, bien equipado, muy limpio. El dueño muy cordial. Cerca al mercado central, Vaci utca e Raday Utca con muchissimos restaurantes. Lo recomendo!!!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect vacation

The apartment is really spacious and well located. It was very clean and was great to have a dishwasher and a washing machine. Pierantonio very helpful.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Beatiful aparment, perfect for location

Very beatiful apartment, near tram 2, central market, really clean and perfect for a nice vacation Thank you PIerantonio
Fra arkiv

4/10 Ringe

The location of the property was great

The location of the property was the best part about this apartment. The place itself could have been better. There was no hot water in the shower so we had to take cold showers or heat water on the stove to make a warm enough bath to wash in. The light in the bathroom was a motion sensing light which would have been okay had it stayed on longer. The light stayed on for about 30 seconds before turning off and leaving you to pee in total darkness. The light was really high up too and would not turn back on unless you waved something right in front of it (like a mop). Also, the place was dirty - especially the bathroom and toilet room. But, we got used to all the inconveniences and cleaned the bathroom and ended up having a really nice time in Budapest. The property was in an awesome location that was very convenient to visit all the sites. It was really close to the central market where we enjoyed trying all the local Hungarian foods.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the problems but i don"t understand why you haven"t told to me about the water that is h ot but sure you have put cold....and if you put cold cant be hot.... You have left dirty all the apartment and when i have come there and i have seen all th ese dirty en only one day really i wanted ask to you what you have happen.... When you have left the apartment i had to c all other person to help to me to cleaning and to take arb a lot of garbages that you have left. For the lights nobody until now have claimed but, anyway, thank you for your sugestion. Other thing: the towels is of the property....aren"t your.... Thank you
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent location, clean and comfortable aparment

Excellent location, clean and comfortable aparment Very clean and well renovated apartment, We enjoyed being in the best area of the city. Would highly recommend to any friends of ours,too.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

great apartment, wonderfull Danubes view

Great location, nice river view! Close to city centre and very close to raday utca, balna, gellert, central market and others. The tenant was nice and responded all the queries. The flat was clean and equiped with all the essentials. .Absolutely recomended!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
thank you so much for your review
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Excellent location

Excellent location and good comunication with the owner- Very clean and well renovated apartment, We enjoyed being in the best area of the city. The apartment was bigger, than we imagined. Would highly recommend to any friends of ours,too.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Thank you for your review.
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

wonderfull, clean, comfortable

Wonderfull apartment with a fantastic Danube"s view. The apartment was clean and full equipaged. Near central market too.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. mar. 2020
Thank you so much for your review also if i don"t know exactelly who are you... I wait to you other time!
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Appartamento centrale, pulito, vista meravigliosa

Appartamento molto carino ed accogliente perfettamente equipaggiato. Proprietario molto gentile ed appartamento consegnato pulito ed in perfette condizioni. Vista fantastica sul fiume Danubio e molto vicino 5 minuti dal mercato centrale e, quindi, dal centro. Consiglio a tutti, anche, di prendere il tram n.2 e fare tutto il "lungo Danubio".
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback