Lejlighed

Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront

Billedgalleri for Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront

Et resort med en stor swimmingpool, strand og havudsigt.
En tagterrasse med udsigt over havet, en stenplantekasse med en statue og udendørs møbler.
Et fitnesscenter med løbebånd, crosstrainere og spinningcykler. Store vinduer med udsigt til havet.
Et resort med pool, strand og havudsigt.
En rummelig stue med spiseplads, et køkken og en balkon med udsigt til bygninger.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Din egen private kok
    Et af de få overnatningssteder, der tilbyder privat kokkeservice.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Bonita Strand

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Massage i spaen
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Opvarmet pool
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Puerto Peñasco, SO
  • Place, Bonita Strand
    ‪12 min. gang‬
  • Place, The Links Golf Course
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, El Malecón
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 5

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 6

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Puerto Peñasco

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Sandy Beach – et område i Puerto Peñasco. Den gamle havn og Pescador-monumentet er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Alto Golfo de California Biosfærereservat og Øerne og Beskyttede Områder i Californiens Golf. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og økoture.
Kort
Puerto Peñasco, SO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Bonita Strand - 12 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • The Links Golf Course - 3 min. kørsel - 1.6 km
  • El Malecón - 12 min. kørsel - 6.8 km
  • Mirador Strand - 13 min. kørsel - 7.2 km
  • Encanto Strand - 46 min. kørsel - 38.1 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Tekilabar - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Boo Bar - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Aqui es con Flavio - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Wrecked at The Reef - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪the mariachi - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Sonoran Sea E-907 Havudsigt Penthouse 3 BR Oceanfront?

Dette lejlighedskompleks i Sandy Beach ligger på stranden, mindre end 5 km fra Bonita Strand, The Links Golf Course og Alto Golfo de California Biosfærereservat. Derudover ligger Øerne og Beskyttede Områder i Californiens Golf og Competition Hill ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser

7,8/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

8,6/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This unit had plenty of space for our big family trip to Puerto Penasco. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking breakfast & dinners for 12 guests. The patio space was great for family dinners, relaxation and excellent views!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. jun. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad the space was a great fit for your family and that you enjoyed your stay. We'd love to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was good however, there was no TV in living room. We called and asked about it and we were told it was under maintenance and they would call us Saturday morning to see if it was ready. We never got a call so we were all stuck in living room when the storm hit that night. We tried distracting kids with the board games but didn't work for long. Usually we wouldn't care about TV since we are out at pool enjoying other things but due to storm we had to stay in. Would definitely recommend condo was so spacious.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. okt. 2026
Thank you for the review and recommendation! We apologize for the TV issue and for the missed follow-up call on Saturday. We're working on both. We'd be happy to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing Stay -Great accommodations

The accommodations were perfect for our large group. Plenty of room for our group to hang out on the balconies. The property was beautiful and well maintained.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. jun. 2022
Hello, Thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us. On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regards, Casago Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great stay! Only thing was a couple of things in the condo were broken, and a little dated. But that stuff doesn’t matter to us! If you are looking for a place to stay with a beautiful view, heated pool, and lots of room for family! This is the place! We had 12 people and we didn’t feel crowded at all.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jan. 2026
Hello Kylee, thank you for your great remarks on your stay. It is our pleasure to have your stay with us, On your next visit, we'd be delighted to see you! Best Regard Casago Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
View was amazing, patio is hugale and the bar/grill was a plus. The food/drinks at the resteraunt and pool bar was all fantastic as usual, as was the employees- they are why we only stay at the Sea. There was plenty of room for everyone. The beds aren't comfortable- all are super hard and the blankets for the beds are paper thin with no extra blankets or pillows. The chairs outside have no cushion left. Bring your own cleaning stuff like garbage bags, a sponge for washing dishes and cleaning wipes or spray for the counter, they only supply dish soap and paper towels.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2026
Hello Rhonda, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, we’re really glad to hear you enjoyed the amazing view, spacious patio, and the bar/grill setup. It’s also great to know that the food, drinks, and especially our team continue to make your stays memorable, we truly appreciate your loyalty! We’re sorry to hear that some aspects of the unit didn’t meet your expectations. Your comments about the bed comfort, bedding, and outdoor furniture are very helpful, and we’ll be sure to share them with the appropriate team so these items can be reviewed and improved. We also appreciate your note regarding the limited cleaning supplies. While we provide a starter set for your arrival, we understand how having additional items readily available can make your stay more comfortable, and we’ll take this into consideration moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Split living for large groups

This unit is dated, but so is the Sea. It offers all the amenities a large group would need. The main patio is so large it makes up for any seating you think is missing in the living room. The main unit consists of the master and a second bedroom with a king size bed and a hall bath. The kitchen is fully stocked for a large group who would like to cook. The other three bedrooms are off of the large patio but also all have bathrooms for their use. The room with two double beds also boasts a refrigerator, coffee maker, water jug, and toaster so it acts almost as an in-law suite. Overall for our group of 11 we had plenty of space and did not feel like we were on top of each other.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. nov. 2022
Hello Kerrie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes
Casago Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Not like the listing photos

The photos must have been taken when everything was new? The actual property looks nothing like the photos. The furnishings are worn. The outdoor lounge chairs are all old with no padding left, tables and chairs are worn, no tic-tac-toe blocks, the checkers board is a old hard cloth that's so wrinkled you can't use it. The beds are all like sleeping on a concrete slab except the fold out couch that had a matress topper.Blankets are paper thin. It did fit everyone with plenty of room and everything worked. But, I was expecting a much nicer condo.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. apr. 2025
Hola Rhonda, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the unit didn’t meet your expectations based on the photos. We understand how important an accurate representation is when booking a vacation, and we’ll review the listing to ensure it reflects the current condition of the furnishings and amenities. We truly appreciate your comments about the space and functionality, and we’ll share your suggestions for potential updates.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Room was very dirty

Not sure if they skipped the cleaning on this room or if it’s just very run down. I have stayed at the Sea a lot in different places and this was I do think the worst for cleanliness. Layout was cool but pics portrayed it alittle different. Heated swim up Pool was not available this was a bummer it was being worked on and was empty. Property owner should have told us this as well. Master bedroom bed had NO mattress cover and I ended up rewashing the sheets which looked dirty and didn’t by any means smell clean. When I took off pillow cases pillow had fresh blood spots “totally grossed out and confirmed the cleanliness.” Overall just not clean or sanitary enough in a Healthy way. Not sure why bed didn’t have proper mattress and pillow coverings. Ewwww factor
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. nov. 2021
Hello Kristie, Thank you for taking a time of your day to leave us a review, its great to hear you had an overall good time, im very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the cleaning, i have forward this to the manager so he can review this with the housekeeper for improvement, regarding the pool bar, this was notified via email to all of our guests, maybe the email went to SPAM? Once again i apologize for the inconveniences you may experiences, reviews are a great tool that help us improve our business , we take note and action on every report made, we would love to have a second chance to prove you how important we take reviews. Hope to see you back anytime. Best regards, Casago Reservations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Friendly

We have a large family and everyone fit comfortably.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jan. 2022
Hello Gary, Thank you for taking a moment of your day to leave us a review. Its great to hear you had a great time and you enjoyed your stay with us, we would love to have you back any time. Best regards, Casago Reservations
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback